First draft
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:37:35 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:55:22 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit764404f24367103a633d6be04866426c8ef9c589
tree2e476488913f679fa8f5a193253257666652e95e
First draft
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
babel.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
babel.cl [new file with mode: 0644]
babel.h [new file with mode: 0644]