babel
7 years agoFix wrong error condition message master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:09:44 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Fix wrong error condition message

7 years agoDon't use local memory, nvidia doesn't like it
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Don't use local memory, nvidia doesn't like it

7 years agoEnsure byte-addressable store is enabled
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Ensure byte-addressable store is enabled

7 years agoushort-based packing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
ushort-based packing

Rewrote the whole string packing and unpacking in terms of ushort, with a
detailed explanation on the motiviations. Works fine on AMD and Intel
(CPU) platforms, fails on NVIDIA.

7 years agoAn attempt at encoding/decoding lines/uint16. It sucks, but it's a starting point.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
An attempt at encoding/decoding lines/uint16. It sucks, but it's a starting point.

7 years agoFix warning in kernel compilation
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
Fix warning in kernel compilation

7 years agoFirst draft
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:37:35 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
First draft