beamerdmi
8 years agoWhitespace cleanup and some TODOs master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Whitespace cleanup and some TODOs

9 years agoMinimal header
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Minimal header

9 years agoInclude images in repository
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:17:34 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Include images in repository

9 years agoOptions to control the logo: bglogo, nobglogo, bglogofirst
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Options to control the logo: bglogo, nobglogo, bglogofirst

11 years agoplain option to suprress smoothbars
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 08:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
plain option to suprress smoothbars

11 years agoFirst draft
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 16:59:54 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
First draft