ff_comments.user.js
9 years agoUp version master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:56:02 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
Up version

9 years agoShow FriendFeed entry bodies
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 16:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Show FriendFeed entry bodies

Collect consecutive entries with the same body, showing icons next to
authors and dates.

9 years agoNicer date/time display
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Nicer date/time display

9 years agoEnsure block display for divs.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Ensure block display for divs.

Otherwise fancy things can happen e.g. when looking at an image.

9 years agoSkip duplicate entries from different API calls.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 08:55:40 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
Skip duplicate entries from different API calls.

9 years agoUp version
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 08:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Up version

9 years agoUse results from FriendFeed search too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 08:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Use results from FriendFeed search too

This also grabs indirect refereces such as those via feedburner or
similar services.

9 years agoAdd random value to ff_url to ensure a cache miss
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 23:42:09 +0000 (00:42 +0100)] 
Add random value to ff_url to ensure a cache miss

9 years agoFix comments and likes on pages that extend Object
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 23:37:38 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
Fix comments and likes on pages that extend Object

On those pages 'j in somearray' enumerates the non-numerical indices
too, thus retrieving methods and such. Use C-style iteration to
fix the issue.

9 years agoFix breakage on AppleGeeks
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 12:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
Fix breakage on AppleGeeks

For some reason, the 'i in str.entries' loop went past the array
length into some method. Fix by using C-style iteration.

9 years agoRemove leftover
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Remove leftover

9 years agoDraggable FF area
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Draggable FF area

9 years agoStyle fixups
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Style fixups

9 years agoStyle fixes to ensure 'our' layout
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Style fixes to ensure 'our' layout

Some sites (e.g. http://www.opera.com/dragonfly) have CSS settings that
cause the FriendFeed button to have odd spacing. Override these settings
to ensure tight borders around the minimized icon.

9 years agoFirst working version
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
First working version