generic insert links: it's a Markdown file
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 06:10:43 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
commit139c050ca48c2fe7bdcd4ea22623739cbb25ceda
tree10e958c5f66208ffc3a72ba3d11ea8f23ccfd8ca
parent3841d709d7e6feb852aedba704f0964b5cbe0105
generic insert links: it's a Markdown file
doc/todo/generic_insert_links.mdwn [moved from doc/todo/generic_insert_links with 100% similarity]