ikiwiki
9 years agoreleasing version 3.20100815
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:53:37 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100815

9 years agoFix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes:...
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Fix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes: #593047

(cherry picked from commit 5664401fbcd0694539ec8274d2df11b3e5db1e48)

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20100804
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:26:43 +0000 (09:26 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100804

9 years agoFixes a bug that prevented matching deleted pages when using the page() PageSpec.
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:24:47 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Fixes a bug that prevented matching deleted pages when using the page() PageSpec.

9 years agobug isolated
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 12:09:11 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
bug isolated

9 years agoresp
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:37:02 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
resp

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0000)] 

9 years agoexplored possible ways to do it, got trapped.
intrigeri [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
explored possible ways to do it, got trapped.

9 years agoboth are now fixed in my po branch.
intrigeri [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
both are now fixed in my po branch.

9 years agoackĀ²
intrigeri [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 01:23:30 +0000 (03:23 +0200)] 
ackĀ²

9 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:36:44 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
comment

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
response

9 years agopot files maybe..
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:22:27 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
pot files maybe..

9 years agoclose, cannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:18:57 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
close, cannot reproduce

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoUse Digest::SHA built into perl rather than external Digest::SHA1 to simplify depende...
Joey Hess [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Use Digest::SHA built into perl rather than external Digest::SHA1 to simplify dependencies. Closes: #591040

9 years agoeventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
eventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.

9 years agoresubmitted patch to po4a upstream
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
resubmitted patch to po4a upstream

9 years agofixed by the last po4a release
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
fixed by the last po4a release

9 years agotodo++
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
todo++

9 years agofixed broken link
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed broken link

9 years agoremove spurious map directive
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
remove spurious map directive

9 years agoMove po todo/bugs to dedicated pages.
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Move po todo/bugs to dedicated pages.

9 years agofound the root cause of the "bug"
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
found the root cause of the "bug"

9 years agowhat approach to take for pagination?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 02:47:26 +0000 (02:47 +0000)] 
what approach to take for pagination?

9 years agotodo++ (?)
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
todo++ (?)

9 years agoresearched a bit the next po bug
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
researched a bit the next po bug

9 years agocurrently unreproducible
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
currently unreproducible

9 years agoreply
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
reply

9 years agopo todo update: this has been fixed already.
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
po todo update: this has been fixed already.

9 years agoremove debug code
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:53:06 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
remove debug code

9 years agoAdd new disable hook, allowing plugins to perform cleanup after they have been disabled.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:24:17 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Add new disable hook, allowing plugins to perform cleanup after they have been disabled.

9 years agouse new disable hook
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
use new disable hook

clean up xapian db when plugin is disabled

9 years agoavoid generating receive wrapper if there are no untrusted committers
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:30:45 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
avoid generating receive wrapper if there are no untrusted committers

The wrapper is pointless in that configuration. Also, the code for it
doesn't compile w/o untrusted commiters to test. :)

9 years agometa: Allow syntax closer to html meta to be used.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 00:18:02 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
meta: Allow syntax closer to html meta to be used.

The idea here is that <meta name="foo" description="bar">
can be written like [[!meta name="foo" description="bar">.
Of course, [[!meta foo=bar]] is still supported; this new feature
provides some DWIM when trying to directly convert a meta tag into
a meta directive.

9 years agoRevert refactment
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:09:12 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Revert refactment

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:07:30 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:38:19 +0000 (16:38 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 21:34:19 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agomove wrapper building loop into Wrapper.pm
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
move wrapper building loop into Wrapper.pm

9 years agoSingle escape (not double escape) square bracket.
http://sirireiter.dk/ [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0000)] 
Single escape (not double escape) square bracket.

9 years agogit: Fix gitweb historyurl examples so "diff to current" links work. (Thanks jrayhawk)
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:18:19 +0000 (06:18 -0400)] 
git: Fix gitweb historyurl examples so "diff to current" links work. (Thanks jrayhawk)

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:23:52 +0000 (05:23 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:22:33 +0000 (05:22 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:22:20 +0000 (05:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

9 years agoanswering joey
intrigeri [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
answering joey

9 years agowhitespace
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:30:15 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
whitespace

9 years agomerged; notes
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:29:17 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
merged; notes

9 years agowhitespace fixes and a typo
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
whitespace fixes and a typo

9 years agoMerge commit '862fc7c1ab1f7d709561bcb02fc8ede57b90a51b'
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
Merge commit '862fc7c1ab1f7d709561bcb02fc8ede57b90a51b'

9 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
html

9 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:19:54 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
html

9 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:16:22 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
html

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agotemplate: Fix dependency tracking. Broken in version 3.20100427.
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
template: Fix dependency tracking. Broken in version 3.20100427.

template_depends was adding a dependency on the source filename,
instead of on the page name when a template is a page. Such a
dependency doesn't work.

9 years agoImplemented, please merge.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Implemented, please merge.

9 years agotodo update
intrigeri [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:49:48 +0000 (01:49 +0200)] 
todo update

9 years agoadd tipjar link to sidebar
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:24:15 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
add tipjar link to sidebar

and flattr button, as an experiment

9 years agoadd flattr button
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
add flattr button

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100722
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:40 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100722

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20100722
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100722

9 years agomerge translation updates from l10n site
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:48:38 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
merge translation updates from l10n site

9 years agoAvoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:02:04 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Avoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.

Since misctemplate is called with a page context, the comments plugin
thinks it should add that, as well as the comment link in the actionbar.
I kept the comment link because a quick link back to the comments to a page
is sorta useful.

9 years agopo.t: fix expected results
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
po.t: fix expected results

As index.{es,fr} don't exist, po::refreshpofiles copies them from the basewiki
underlay before running msgmerge. msgmerge marks as obsolete the translation
strings that came from the basewiki po files, but the link plugin
does not make the difference between obsolete and up-to-date links.

$links{'index.fr'} and $links{'index.es'} are therefore expected to contain
SandBox and ikiwiki.

9 years agoAdded tests for po::pofiles.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Added tests for po::pofiles.

9 years agoRun checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Run checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.

The pofiles function relies on @slavelanguages to have been populated by po's
checkconfig hook.

9 years agopo: optimization
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:26:23 +0000 (02:26 +0200)] 
po: optimization

No need to use "keys %{$config{po_slave_languages}}" repeatedly:
the slave languages codes list is already cached in @slavelanguages.

9 years agoSupport ordered po_slave_languages as discussed previously.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:25:17 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Support ordered po_slave_languages as discussed previously.

Backward compatibility is still supported.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:09 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded example
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0000)] 
Added example

9 years agoAdded second question.
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0000)] 
Added second question.

9 years agotypo
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:14:47 +0000 (01:14 -0500)] 
typo

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:28 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agonew syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:22 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
new syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim

9 years agofix link syntax
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:33:37 +0000 (04:33 +0000)] 
fix link syntax

9 years agolink to 404 plugin
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:31:08 +0000 (04:31 +0000)] 
link to 404 plugin

9 years agoremove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages. Thus this plugin...
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:28:55 +0000 (04:28 +0000)] 
remove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages.  Thus this plugin doesn't work with it w/o modification.

9 years agoupdate url
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:24:15 +0000 (04:24 +0000)] 
update url

9 years agoRevert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:03:04 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Revert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."

This reverts commit 4cf185e781a5f94373b30ec9a0e10dfb626b6d86.

That commit broke t/po.t (probably the test case only is testing too
close the the old implementation and needs correcting).

Also, we have not decided how to want to represent it yet, so I'm not
ready for this change.

Conflicts:

IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn

9 years agomerge fix for selflink po problem
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:43:25 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
merge fix for selflink po problem

9 years agoresponse on po_slave_languages structure
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:42:06 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
response on po_slave_languages structure

9 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:37:14 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
typo

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:35:16 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

9 years agonoticed a bug in the po plugin
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:33:10 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
noticed a bug in the po plugin

(I should probably put this in bugs/, but I am not sure if intregriti
watches there..)

9 years ago(no commit message)
crest [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0000)] 

9 years agoremove dup sentence
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:50:14 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
remove dup sentence

9 years agomerge updated translations from l10n
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:35:10 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
merge updated translations from l10n

This includes an (almost) up-to-date French basewiki translation.

9 years agoUpdated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
Updated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423

9 years agoupdate standards-version
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:56:58 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
update standards-version

9 years agoremove dead case
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:47:36 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
remove dead case

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agofix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:30:46 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
fix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files

Cleanly fixed case where destdir file failed to be written because there
was a directory with the same name. This can be detected with no extra
system calls, and dealt with by finding all pages that wrote files
inside the directory, and removing them and the directory.

The other, inverse case would be expensive to detect in will_render,
since it would need to check each parent directory of the file to see
if the directory is really a conflicting file. But prep_writefile
already does a similar scan for symlinks in the path, so I added code
there to remove the conflicting file. This fix assumes that the file
is written using writefile, and not some other means (but using other means
would be a security hole too, so hopefully nothing does).

9 years agoanother class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:16:39 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
another class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts

9 years agocheck oldrenderedfiles too
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
check oldrenderedfiles too

Handles the case where foo.mdwn is moved too foo/index.html

9 years ago2 more cases
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:45:44 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
2 more cases