ikiwiki
9 years ago(no commit message)
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:03:09 +0000 (08:03 +0000)] 

9 years agoext4, default settings...
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0000)] 
ext4, default settings...

9 years agoinline: Improve RSS url munging to use a proper html parser
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:57:50 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
inline: Improve RSS url munging to use a proper html parser

and support all elements that HTML::Tagset knows about.

(Which doesn't include html5 just yet, but then the old version didn't either.)

Bonus: 4 times faster than old regexp method.

9 years agoadd test case for RSS url munging
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
add test case for RSS url munging

9 years agoindentation
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:40:16 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
indentation

9 years agoFix escaping of filenames in historyurl. (Thanks, aj)
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Fix escaping of filenames in historyurl. (Thanks, aj)

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:03:03 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
response

9 years agomore: Add pages parameter to limit where the more is displayed. (thanks, dark)
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:00:04 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
more: Add pages parameter to limit where the more is displayed. (thanks, dark)

9 years agoimprove html
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
improve html

display not changed, but I hope this will html2text better in rss2email,
and it's generally better

9 years agowebsetup: Fix encoding problem when restoring old setup file.
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:24:15 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
websetup: Fix encoding problem when restoring old setup file.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:42:52 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
response

9 years agobut it already checks length..
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:34:41 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
but it already checks length..

9 years agoalready fixed
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
already fixed

9 years agothoughts
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:19:13 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
thoughts

9 years agofurther thoughts
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0000)] 
further thoughts

9 years agomodular, not replacement
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:00:48 +0000 (23:00 +0000)] 
modular, not replacement

9 years agoadded my reasons for wanting a replace-able template system
http://churchkey.org/author/ian/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 
added my reasons for wanting a replace-able template system

9 years agonote about template inclusion
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
note about template inclusion

9 years agonot quite done yet: if/included() doesn't work that way.
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0000)] 
not quite done yet: if/included() doesn't work that way.

9 years agoI totally misinterpreted what included() is supposed to be for.
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0000)] 
I totally misinterpreted what included() is supposed to be for.

This reverts commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca9168dbed19be08040570ff

9 years agodone with commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca916
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
done with commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca916

9 years agoguard templates with the if directive where necessary
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
guard templates with the if directive where necessary

9 years agotemplate files being treated as regular pages and the problems that can cause
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0000)] 
template files being treated as regular pages and the problems that can cause

9 years agomore discussion
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
more discussion

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0000)] 

9 years agotypo
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
typo

9 years agoaggregate: too long filenames
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
aggregate: too long filenames

9 years agomake it more generic?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:43:56 +0000 (05:43 +0000)] 
make it more generic?

9 years agotheory about differences in speed of memoize and non-memoize patches
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:01:21 +0000 (02:01 +0000)] 
theory about differences in speed of memoize and non-memoize patches

9 years agopoint to my 'transient' branch
Simon McVittie [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:19:46 +0000 (18:19 +0000)] 
point to my 'transient' branch

9 years agobranches imported into git; benchmark results
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
branches imported into git; benchmark results

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:06:50 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoCVE id
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:25:21 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
CVE id

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmrVK0l7LGe93rzchPlVg7bukNgTsqTbn8 [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101112
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:46:29 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101112

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20101112
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:45:00 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101112

9 years agocomments: Make comment() pagespec also match comments that are being posted.
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:36:03 +0000 (00:36 -0400)] 
comments: Make comment() pagespec also match comments that are being posted.

9 years agocomments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0400)] 
comments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.

9 years agosecurity issue
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:24:52 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
security issue

9 years agoadd example of skipping blog posts while scrubbing comments
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:24:33 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
add example of skipping blog posts while scrubbing comments

9 years agoFix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined...
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 03:59:24 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
Fix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined into. Should allow setting to "* and !comment(*)" to scrub comments, but leave your blog posts unscrubbed, etc.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmMInRJfXlDaAMktsWQKahl1C7X4cGrUtE [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:01:14 +0000 (23:01 +0000)] 

9 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
dark [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

9 years agoresponse with benchmark
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0000)] 
response with benchmark

9 years agobenchmarks
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:37:59 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
benchmarks

9 years agopossible improvement
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0000)] 
possible improvement

9 years agomake match_glob faster - patch!
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 00:53:10 +0000 (00:53 +0000)] 
make match_glob faster - patch!

9 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
134.100.5.65 [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 20:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0000)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

9 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
143.215.206.35 [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 20:54:58 +0000 (20:54 +0000)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna2L5uKII-LuYyGFfQ_1VRGHbID0xYPYc [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 13:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 

9 years agoput the problematic patch in a toggleable to make discussion more visible
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
put the problematic patch in a toggleable to make discussion more visible

9 years agocross-references
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
cross-references

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +0000)] 

9 years agosuggested in two places => useful?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0000)] 
suggested in two places => useful?

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 12:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0000)] 

9 years agoA wish for a noninvasive autoindex.
JoeRayhawk [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 04:37:14 +0000 (04:37 +0000)] 
A wish for a noninvasive autoindex.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlOh8Cp-kxb0kaANKSNGrtw5XvdyHGJ3dk [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 09:17:43 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded crucial hello-world line
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlOh8Cp-kxb0kaANKSNGrtw5XvdyHGJ3dk [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 09:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0000)] 
Added crucial hello-world line

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jugglingbits.wordpress.com/ [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:51:29 +0000 (07:51 +0000)] 

9 years agoadd link to tag plugin page
http://cristian.regolo.cc/ [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 15:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0000)] 
add link to tag plugin page

9 years agoPut link to personal website
harishcm [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 09:01:58 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
Put link to personal website

9 years agogrammer
civiccents [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:40:10 +0000 (20:40 +0000)] 
grammer

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmwYptyV5ptNt8LCbMYsmpcNkk9_DRt-EY [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:52:53 +0000 (11:52 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmwYptyV5ptNt8LCbMYsmpcNkk9_DRt-EY [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:34:53 +0000 (23:34 +0000)] 

9 years agotest
civiccents [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 21:54:17 +0000 (21:54 +0000)] 
test

9 years agoAdd myself.
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 21:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Add myself.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://cristian.regolo.cc/ [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0000)] 

9 years agoproposal plus patch
dark [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:55:20 +0000 (20:55 +0000)] 
proposal plus patch

9 years ago(no commit message)
dark [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:53:42 +0000 (20:53 +0000)] 

9 years agough, now with better syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0000)] 
ugh, now with better syntax

9 years agoadded to git
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0000)] 
added to git

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://dtaht.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0000)] 

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:07:54 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
changelog

9 years agoUse author date instead of commit date
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Use author date instead of commit date

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
changelog

9 years agoAdded missing registration of checkconfig hook.
Craig Lennox [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:34:00 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
Added missing registration of checkconfig hook.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:03:35 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 02:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
changelog

9 years agoAdded missing hook registration for checkconfig
Tuomas Jormola [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:02:38 +0000 (03:02 +0200)] 
Added missing hook registration for checkconfig

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>
9 years ago(no commit message)
http://edrex.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 21:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmrVK0l7LGe93rzchPlVg7bukNgTsqTbn8 [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 20:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 

9 years agore the openid_provider cookie
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:59:31 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
re the openid_provider cookie

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:50:26 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:42:10 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:41:31 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmE7z4CSv-ctBarutQCd70R3CcaSPPxjVk [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:58:34 +0000 (00:58 +0000)] 

9 years agotrying to figure out how to make ikiwiki slightly more interactive
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmE7z4CSv-ctBarutQCd70R3CcaSPPxjVk [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:56:13 +0000 (00:56 +0000)] 
trying to figure out how to make ikiwiki slightly more interactive

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:39:22 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 19:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmE7z4CSv-ctBarutQCd70R3CcaSPPxjVk [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:38:32 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 

9 years agomore plugin and rss
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmE7z4CSv-ctBarutQCd70R3CcaSPPxjVk [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
more plugin and rss

9 years agoI'm curious if there has been any progress on better RSS output
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmE7z4CSv-ctBarutQCd70R3CcaSPPxjVk [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0000)] 
I'm curious if there has been any progress on better RSS output

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://pixel.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 02:54:15 +0000 (02:54 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoThis reverts commit 073bbe7ae00baa9ca89a61e43e53f072ac1b3b89
http://pixel.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 02:42:26 +0000 (02:42 +0000)] 
This reverts commit 073bbe7ae00baa9ca89a61e43e53f072ac1b3b89

9 years agoAdded a comment: I'm trying to move the root repository
http://pixel.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 02:39:05 +0000 (02:39 +0000)] 
Added a comment: I'm trying to move the root repository

9 years agonew version of ymlfront finally documented
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 00:21:47 +0000 (00:21 +0000)] 
new version of ymlfront finally documented

9 years agotweaking docs
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 00:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +0000)] 
tweaking docs

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://users.itk.ppke.hu/~cstamas/openid/ [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0000)] 
Added a comment