ikiwiki
6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://cataclop.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212

6 years agoreleasing version 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121212

6 years agogive an example of the failed searches
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:37:00 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
give an example of the failed searches

6 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
response

6 years agoadd spec dependency
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
add spec dependency

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlymp-smk1kFt2cOYLCPv6NcgvJkTnuo6Y [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:07:34 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 

6 years agoopenid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in...
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
openid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in all browsers.

6 years agoadd FusionInventory project
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkcRP2s3jxMUt_Vb0pZyx17rug3j1Xmx3s [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:33:24 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
add FusionInventory project

6 years agospelling
http://jmtd.net/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
spelling

6 years agoAdded two new sites and moved one into the correct category
http://9600.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Added two new sites and moved one into the correct category

6 years agowhy not try lucene too?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:40:43 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
why not try lucene too?

6 years agoUpdated my links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Updated my links

6 years agoetherpad-lite support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
etherpad-lite support

6 years agopoint iki link into contrib
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
point iki link into contrib

6 years agomake the link relative again
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:18 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
make the link relative again

6 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
update for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:34 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
rename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:54:21 +0000 (08:54 -0400)] 
rename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agoThis reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0

6 years agoRemove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in...
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:30:17 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
Remove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in Ikiwiki.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:26:29 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:25:09 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 

6 years agoDescribe the asymptote directive.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:30 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Describe the asymptote directive.

6 years agoAdded description of the asymptote plugin.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
Added description of the asymptote plugin.

6 years agoadded note about url address
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:30:46 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
added note about url address

6 years agomade url an actual link
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:58:26 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
made url an actual link

6 years agoadded link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
added link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:11 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 

6 years agoAdd comment on links in code bug
isbear [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Add comment on links in code bug

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 

6 years ago+tag patch
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0000)] 
+tag patch

6 years agoplease consider adding some pre-defined table style classes
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0000)] 
please consider adding some pre-defined table style classes

7 years agoAdded my instance
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:47:06 +0000 (20:47 -0400)] 
Added my instance

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
213.16.122.160 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:37:08 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
132.208.12.65 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
122.233.234.249 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

7 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmb2CAGUNU_Kx6YSImD2ox6MtjuaM6Jp1E [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:34:43 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agooups! fix link sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
oups! fix link sorry!

7 years agolink to blogspam
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
link to blogspam

7 years agoDocument how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review
JoshTriplett [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:10:51 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 
Document how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 11:27:03 +0000 (07:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agofilecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.
Joey Hess [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
filecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.

7 years agoPossible solution (stray 'my')
isbear [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:32:49 +0000 (07:32 -0400)] 
Possible solution (stray 'my')

7 years ago(no commit message)
hg [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:26:45 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawleAEFV6kDlYbyCJLPHAOAsHGriOoQMYRo [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 

7 years agoMarkdown standardisation links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlvXbHYq84PNWzprLPASDcGgN-beeYMoOg [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:12:41 +0000 (05:12 -0400)] 
Markdown standardisation links

7 years ago(no commit message)
popandopulos [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:28:45 +0000 (04:28 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:50:57 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
Added a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:03:45 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:12:15 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X

7 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.

7 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:50:44 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121017

7 years agorecentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
recentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121016

7 years agoreally fix diff display to not show both types of diff
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:53 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
really fix diff display to not show both types of diff

12fa9c031f7a9dc25dba628aa91fc347586e4ab6 porported to fix this, but failed

7 years agofix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
fix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdd back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Add back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.

This was lost in commit 954e2e4ef1952fc30dca260b76d7d51e1d05b8b9

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 

7 years agoclean up
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 01:01:33 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
clean up

7 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:49:42 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
typo

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoadd cgi_overload_message
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:03 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_message

7 years agoforum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«
PaulePanter [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:34:32 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
forum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:43:36 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:45:11 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoproxy: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:07:33 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
proxy: add indexes to format strings

7 years agorst: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:05:06 +0000 (08:05 -0400)] 
rst: add indexes to format strings

For Python 2.6 compatibility.  You're only allowed to omit the
positional argument specifiers in Python 2.7 and later.

7 years agoadd cgi_overload_delay tunable
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_delay tunable

Try to avoid a situation in which so many ikiwiki cgi wrapper programs are
running, all waiting on some long-running thing like a site rebuild, that
it prevents the web server from doing anything else. The current approach
only avoids this problem for GET requests; if multiple cgi's run GETs on a
site at the same time, one will display a "please wait" page for a
configurable number of seconds, which then redirects to retry. To enable
this protection, set cgi_overload_delay to the number of seconds to wait.
This is not enabled by default.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:50:37 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdded a comment: A Few Ways To Do This
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 02:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment: A Few Ways To Do This

7 years ago(no commit message)
jp [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 

7 years agoadd patch tag
http://luca.pca.it/ [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 00:24:46 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
add patch tag

7 years agothx
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:46:17 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
thx

7 years agothanks Luca Capello
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 20:29:47 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
thanks Luca Capello

7 years agoadd Git patch
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:13:56 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
add Git patch

7 years agoadd question about the lack of the language attribute
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:37:17 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
add question about the lack of the language attribute

7 years ago[Personal] add myself
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
[Personal] add myself

7 years agoinitial version
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:07:08 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
initial version

7 years agoDescription of the problem.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmZriTGyRP3RH7wUzOT0Q2VLiqiY5UarKU [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Description of the problem.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk4daAfIEJbqRDQ8kjmDjIIIDlfyeM8ZFo [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 05:08:51 +0000 (01:08 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdd Paris Observatory Information System website
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkXyVcd-H-qQEXQk_6V2yb_3bl2y4mbync [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:42:20 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Add Paris Observatory Information System website

7 years agoAdd a fast ugly patch for people in hurry
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:49:28 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Add a fast ugly patch for people in hurry

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 22:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 

7 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
changelog

7 years agoproxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:18:20 +0000 (07:18 -0400)] 
proxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()

The former no longer exist in Python 3.

7 years agoproxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:12:59 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
proxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()

This avoids:

  Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "./plugins/rst", line 86, in <module>
      proxy.run()
    File "/home/wking/src/ikiwiki/plugins/proxy.py", line 316, in run
      e, traceback.format_exc(sys.exc_info()[2])))
    File "/usr/lib/python3.2/traceback.py", line 269, in format_exc
    ...
  TypeError: unorderable types: int() < traceback()

The syntax for format_exc in Python 2.x is:

  traceback.format_exc([limit])

In Python 3.x, it is:

  traceback.format_exc(limit=None, chain=True)

Neither of these need any information from sys.exc_info() passed in.

7 years agoproxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
proxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3