ikiwiki
8 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:57 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:42 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agopoll vote (green)
84.143.202.241 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:44:39 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

8 years agopoll vote (purple)
80.203.56.149 [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

8 years agoJust commenting a comment.
https://launchpad.net/~tuos [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 19:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Just commenting a comment.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:18:17 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 

8 years agopoll vote (blue)
80.28.190.243 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:07:24 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

8 years agoMake it clear we need this for Tails.
intrigeri [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Make it clear we need this for Tails.

8 years agopoll vote (blue)
201.254.111.214 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:39:37 +0000 (07:39 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

8 years agopoll vote (purple)
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

8 years agopurple
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
purple

8 years agopoll vote (red)
80.108.32.135 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years agopoll vote (green)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

8 years agopoll vote (red)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:28 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years agopoll vote (green)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:51 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

8 years agopoll vote (red)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:28 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

8 years ago(no commit message)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:16 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 

8 years agoHow can I use verbatiminclude?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 04:49:36 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
How can I use verbatiminclude?

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:36:56 +0000 (19:36 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
test [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 

8 years agoor rather, it only filters MathML elements away
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:24:57 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
or rather, it only filters MathML elements away

8 years agowhy is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:19:01 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
why is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?

8 years agoUpdate my last reply.
intrigeri [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Update my last reply.

8 years agoCannot reproduce anymore.
intrigeri [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 15:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Cannot reproduce anymore.

8 years agoAdd signature
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (03:35 -0400)] 
Add signature

8 years agoA few other minor corrections
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:34:08 +0000 (03:34 -0400)] 
A few other minor corrections

8 years agoMinor syntax correction
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:33:09 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
Minor syntax correction

8 years agoMention jinfinote
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
Mention jinfinote

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 

8 years agomore details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:13:28 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
more details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated

8 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:35:25 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 

8 years agoimplemented as part of pagetemplate
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:36:16 +0000 (02:36 -0400)] 
implemented as part of pagetemplate

8 years agonew forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:58:36 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
new forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxfT7OirQhyeG_W5-X6F2KponmUOQ4Uhg [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:59:55 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 

8 years agoclose bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 21:48:21 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
close bug

8 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:37:22 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

8 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

8 years agoPersonal site of Michael Hammer added
mueli [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0400)] 
Personal site of Michael Hammer added

8 years agotry raw variables
Jon Dowland [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
try raw variables

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoPut in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image...
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Put in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image::Magick.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 00:10:00 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert "Fixed git clone link"
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Revert "Fixed git clone link"

This reverts commit c7d6dba6db3247f088d64694f4c2f310e1701219.

git://git.ikiwiki.info/ is the canonical uri for an anoymous clone of
ikiwiki, always has been, and won't change.

(git://git.ikiwiki.info/somerandomthingItypedhere will also work currently
it happens)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:23 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoFixed git clone link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Fixed git clone link

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
response

8 years agocall checkconfig in --dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
call checkconfig in --dumpsetup

This avoids warnings when building a setup file from scratch, in which case
some default settings need to be used.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:09:21 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:00:56 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:54:02 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agocannot reproduce (again)
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:36:38 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
cannot reproduce (again)

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agofix flattr button
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:12:36 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
fix flattr button

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:57:10 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agomove pages
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
move pages

8 years agopoint [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:02:31 +0000 (06:02 -0400)] 
point [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:53:30 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 

8 years agosidebar
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
sidebar

8 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:37:24 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 

8 years agosection editing
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:11:19 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 
section editing

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:22:46 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:03:49 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnw07q10KsddQKfDqRvSbBYgmMAj46TsfQ [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:26:05 +0000 (05:26 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:47:08 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 

8 years agoupdate links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:16:46 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
update links

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:15:58 +0000 (06:15 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment: Tutorial?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Tutorial?

8 years agoAvoid using named capture groups in heredoc code for oldperl compatability.
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Avoid using named capture groups in heredoc code for oldperl compatability.

Also reordered heredoc part of regexp for consistency.

8 years agodemo page removed, some possible enhancements
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
demo page removed, some possible enhancements

8 years agomercurial: fix date parsing so test suite passes
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 08:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0200)] 
mercurial: fix date parsing so test suite passes

8 years agofix mercurial commit with session but without nickname
Joey Hess [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 08:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
fix mercurial commit with session but without nickname

8 years agouse false for isPermalink, not no
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:59:41 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
use false for isPermalink, not no

feedvalidator says this is true/false not yes/no

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoFix escaping of html entities in tag names.
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:54:30 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Fix escaping of html entities in tag names.

Example case was a tag with & in its name, which resulted in a malformed
rss feed.

8 years agoFix escaping of html entities in permalinks.
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Fix escaping of html entities in permalinks.

8 years agorevert test post
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:59:53 +0000 (04:59 -0400)] 
revert test post

This reverts commit 6a4c2163fa9e8ba49ec9fa94cd0a23e0164a702d

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkQHpj42FpPfZTPuDAdGJhHQ0fMyMx2nZc [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 20:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 

8 years agoAnchors fixed in wikilink example?
rbern [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Anchors fixed in wikilink example?

8 years ago...and added some clarification about my repo versions.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
...and added some clarification about my repo versions.

8 years agoadded links to my repo
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
added links to my repo

8 years agoforgot to sign
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:27:07 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
forgot to sign

8 years agoAnnotated new beta version of mercurial.pm
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:26:29 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
Annotated new beta version of mercurial.pm

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:43:44 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agooops
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
oops

8 years agoFix typo in Danish translation of shortcuts page that caused expoentional regexp...
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Fix typo in Danish translation of shortcuts page that caused expoentional regexp blowup.

Complex regular subexpression recursion limit (32766) exceeded at
/home/joey/src/ikiwiki/IkiWiki.pm line 1532.

This doesn't fix the blowup potential itself, it just fixes the typo. :)

A sample page that causes the blowup is attached below for future
reference. The first directive is not terminated. Contributing are the
additional quotes around the following directives, which mean that they can
each be processed as a parameter to the first directive, or as an
individual directive. In resolving this ambiguity, the regexp blows up.
Happily, perl contains the explosion , so I don't think there is an exploit
here.

"[[!shortcut name=wiktionary url=\"https://secure.wikimedia.org/wiktionary/en/"
"[[!shortcut name=debss url=\"http://snapshot.debian.net/package/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=debwiki url=\"http://wiki.debian.org/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=fdobug url=\"https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=%s\" desc=\"freedesktop.org bug #%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=fdolist url=\"http://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/%s\" desc=\"%s@lists.freedesktop.org\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=cpanrt url=\"https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=%s\" desc=\"CPAN RT#%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=novellbug url=\"https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=%s\" desc=\"bug %s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=fdolist url=\"http://lists.freedesktop.org/mailman/listinfo/%s\" desc=\"%s@lists.freedesktop.org\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=gnomebug url=\"http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=%s\" desc=\"GNOME bug #%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=linuxbug url=\"http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=%s\" desc=\"Linux bug #%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=gmane url=\"http://dir.gmane.org/gmane.%s\" desc=\"gmane.%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=gmanemsg url=\"http://mid.gmane.org/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=cpan url=\"http://search.cpan.org/search?mode=dist&query=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=ctan url=\"http://tug.ctan.org/cgi-bin/ctanPackageInformation.py?id=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=hoogle url=\"http://haskell.org/hoogle/?q=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=iki url=\"http://ikiwiki.info/%S/\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=ljuser url=\"http://%s.livejournal.com/\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=rfc url=\"http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc%s.txt\" desc=\"RFC %s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=c2 url=\"http://c2.com/cgi/wiki?%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=meatballwiki url=\"http://www.usemod.com/cgi-bin/mb.pl?%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=emacswiki url=\"http://www.emacswiki.org/cgi-bin/wiki/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=haskellwiki url=\"http://haskell.org/haskellwiki/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=dict url=\"http://www.dict.org/bin/Dict?Form=Dict1&Strategy=*&Database=*&Query=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=imdb url=\"http://imdb.com/find?q=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=gpg url=\"http://pgpkeys.mit.edu:11371/pks/lookup?op=vindex&exact=on&search=0x%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=perldoc url=\"http://perldoc.perl.org/search.html?q=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=whois url=\"http://reports.internic.net/cgi/whois?whois_nic=%s&type=domain\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=cve url=\"http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=cia url=\"http://cia.vc/stats/project/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=ciauser url=\"http://cia.vc/stats/user/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=flickr url=\"http://www.flickr.com/photos/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=man url=\"http://linux.die.net/man/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=ohloh url=\"http://www.ohloh.net/projects/%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=cpanrt url=\"https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=%s\" desc=\"CPAN RT#%s\"]]"
"[[!shortcut name=novellbug url=\"https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=%s\" desc=\"bug %s\"]]"