ikiwiki
8 years agomediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
mediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki

8 years agois there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
is there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??

8 years agosimple issue
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
simple issue

8 years agoother decision-making algorithms?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:46:54 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
other decision-making algorithms?

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:44:49 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:42:40 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
klml [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:57:20 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpEIBzqFeBEALanCaEODk2-NBhubpsMqo [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 

8 years agothis is a real problem i keep hitting
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:01:18 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 
this is a real problem i keep hitting

8 years agothis is odd...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:25:39 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
this is odd...

8 years agothe demo actually doesn't work
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:15:50 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
the demo actually doesn't work

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:02:49 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 

8 years agoweird bug with page renames
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:01:37 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
weird bug with page renames

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 19:55:48 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 

8 years agofix links to plugins
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
fix links to plugins

8 years agoadd comment subscription checkbox to editpage
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
add comment subscription checkbox to editpage

Reworded template, which also called the commit message a "comment".

8 years agonew ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org
https://ibotic.net/mid/index.php [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:43:41 +0000 (08:43 -0400)] 
new ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 04:42:36 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 

8 years agoheadless git branches: unmangling patch
Joe Rayhawk [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 01:27:16 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
headless git branches: unmangling patch

jrayhawk@richardiv:~/src/git.ikiwiki.info$ sed '/<\/pre>/,/<pre>/ d' < doc/todo/headless_git_branches.mdwn | patch -p1
patch: **** malformed patch at line 34: @@ -439,17 +439,21 @@ sub git_commit_info ($;$) {

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:01:12 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:59:24 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:58:23 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 

8 years agoupdated CSS
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
updated CSS

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 

8 years agofix branch references
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:55:05 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
fix branch references

8 years agoanalysis, branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
analysis, branches

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoinline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relat...
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
inline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relative wikilink type names. This is necessary to fix a bug, and makes pagenames more consistent with the pagespec used in the pages parameter. (smcv)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoremove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
remove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)

8 years agoremove unnecessary quoting
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:56:53 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
remove unnecessary quoting

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:17:29 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agosave whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
save whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin

Normally, needsignin is called when there is a QUERY_STRING, not when a
form is posted. However, it's certianly possible, and should be supported,
to make a form that invokes an ikiwiki action that checks needsignin.

I encountered this when posting ?do=rename&page=foo. The form is displayed
without checking needsignin, for complicated reasons. Posting the form
is when the true authentication happens.

8 years agoactually tested rename not started from the edit page
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 17:40:01 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
actually tested rename not started from the edit page

8 years agonearly works with autoindex_commit => 0, but not quite...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 22:24:05 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
nearly works with autoindex_commit => 0, but not quite...

8 years agobranch to fix this (+ make prune() work better)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 21:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
branch to fix this (+ make prune() work better)

8 years agoAllow deletion of files from the transient underlay
Simon McVittie [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Allow deletion of files from the transient underlay

8 years agoprune: do not prune beyond an optional base directory, and add a test
Simon McVittie [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
prune: do not prune beyond an optional base directory, and add a test

Previously, prune("wiki/srcdir/sandbox/test.mdwn") could delete srcdir
or even wiki, if they happened to be empty. This is rarely what you
want: there's usually some base directory (destdir, srcdir, transientdir
or another subdirectory of wikistatedir) beyond which you do not want to
delete.

8 years agoask for bold terms
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 23:57:02 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
ask for bold terms

8 years agoversion reference
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:46:44 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
version reference

8 years agoupdated, compatible with the merged trail
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:45:57 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
updated, compatible with the merged trail

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoa branch to change pagenames semantics exists
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:27:17 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
a branch to change pagenames semantics exists

8 years agoclose
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
close

8 years agotrail, inline: treat pagenames as a list of literal names, not links
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
trail, inline: treat pagenames as a list of literal names, not links

8 years agotrail: fix inline documentation
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
trail: fix inline documentation

8 years agofixed at some point?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:46:24 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
fixed at some point?

8 years agoThis reverts commit 84c4ca3343663425d9a3105dfb82637b79ec1c04
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:40:46 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 84c4ca3343663425d9a3105dfb82637b79ec1c04

8 years ago(no commit message)
jamescooper [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:28:37 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 

8 years agofix link after rename
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:13:05 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
fix link after rename

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_t...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_t...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agorename tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
rename tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
comments

8 years agoadd link to convert page
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
add link to convert page

8 years agoimprove prototype
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
improve prototype

src param always needed now

8 years agodecruft
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
decruft

8 years agorename: Allow rename to be started not from the edit page; return to the renamed...
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
rename: Allow rename to be started not from the edit page; return to the renamed page in this case.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:35:26 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
update

8 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail'
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:22:41 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail'

8 years agoturn git commit message into bug report
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 
turn git commit message into bug report

8 years ago[[!inline trail=yes]] support reinstated
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:51:22 +0000 (04:51 -0400)] 
[[!inline trail=yes]] support reinstated

8 years agoReinstate trail support in inline
Simon McVittie [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Reinstate trail support in inline

This was removed in aaa72a3a80f89.

8 years agobisected
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:29:49 +0000 (04:29 -0400)] 
bisected

8 years agoadd bug report
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:25:02 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
add bug report

attention smcv

8 years agoadd some seatbelts to toad's jalopy
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:12:24 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
add some seatbelts to toad's jalopy

This does not change the number of failing tests I see, but it does
make it show the expected result, which makes analysis easier.

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:18:54 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agohttpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin...
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
httpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin form, and just right to the httpauthurl.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:05:19 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

8 years agotoc and layout again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:03:00 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
toc and layout again

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:01:04 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 

8 years agosuggestion about page.tmpl
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:56:42 +0000 (01:56 -0400)] 
suggestion about page.tmpl

8 years agoupdate with today's work
Antoine Beaupré [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:44:37 +0000 (01:44 -0400)] 
update with today's work

8 years agoexpand on current status
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
expand on current status

8 years agodrop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:04:11 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
drop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh

8 years agolink back to josh's twiki stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:01:28 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
link back to josh's twiki stuff

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:54 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:53 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agorename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ik...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
rename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agomajor overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:54:54 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
major overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference to josh's page

8 years agosome answers
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:49:45 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
some answers

8 years agoacl response
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
acl response

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:37:44 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd some details of my cgiurl port confusion
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:37:42 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
add some details of my cgiurl port confusion

8 years agoclose, cannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
close, cannot reproduce

Perhaps fil will come back here and give details.

8 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:59:14 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
comment

8 years agouniq list for changed hook
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
uniq list for changed hook

There can be dups when eg, adding a new internal page, apparently.

8 years agoallow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
allow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering

Technically, when the user does this, a passwordless account is created
for them. The notify mails include a login url, and once logged in that
way, the user can enter a password to get a regular account (although
one with an annoying username).

This all requires the passwordauth plugin is enabled. A future enhancement
could be to split the passwordless user concept out into a separate plugin.