ikiwiki
7 years agoPossible solution (stray 'my')
isbear [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:32:49 +0000 (07:32 -0400)] 
Possible solution (stray 'my')

7 years ago(no commit message)
hg [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:26:45 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawleAEFV6kDlYbyCJLPHAOAsHGriOoQMYRo [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0400)] 

7 years agoMarkdown standardisation links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlvXbHYq84PNWzprLPASDcGgN-beeYMoOg [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:12:41 +0000 (05:12 -0400)] 
Markdown standardisation links

7 years ago(no commit message)
popandopulos [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:28:45 +0000 (04:28 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:50:57 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
Added a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:03:45 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:12:15 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X

7 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.

7 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:50:44 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Add link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121017

7 years agorecentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
recentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20121016

7 years agoreally fix diff display to not show both types of diff
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:53 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
really fix diff display to not show both types of diff

12fa9c031f7a9dc25dba628aa91fc347586e4ab6 porported to fix this, but failed

7 years agofix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
fix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdd back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Add back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.

This was lost in commit 954e2e4ef1952fc30dca260b76d7d51e1d05b8b9

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 

7 years agoclean up
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 01:01:33 +0000 (21:01 -0400)] 
clean up

7 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:49:42 +0000 (20:49 -0400)] 
typo

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:50 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoadd cgi_overload_message
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:22:03 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_message

7 years agoforum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«
PaulePanter [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:34:32 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
forum question »creating CGI script and HTTPS«

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:43:36 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/wking/ikiwiki

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:45:11 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoproxy: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:07:33 +0000 (08:07 -0400)] 
proxy: add indexes to format strings

7 years agorst: add indexes to format strings
W. Trevor King [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:05:06 +0000 (08:05 -0400)] 
rst: add indexes to format strings

For Python 2.6 compatibility.  You're only allowed to omit the
positional argument specifiers in Python 2.7 and later.

7 years agoadd cgi_overload_delay tunable
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:03:52 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
add cgi_overload_delay tunable

Try to avoid a situation in which so many ikiwiki cgi wrapper programs are
running, all waiting on some long-running thing like a site rebuild, that
it prevents the web server from doing anything else. The current approach
only avoids this problem for GET requests; if multiple cgi's run GETs on a
site at the same time, one will display a "please wait" page for a
configurable number of seconds, which then redirects to retry. To enable
this protection, set cgi_overload_delay to the number of seconds to wait.
This is not enabled by default.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:50:37 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdded a comment: A Few Ways To Do This
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 02:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment: A Few Ways To Do This

7 years ago(no commit message)
jp [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:37:23 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 

7 years agoadd patch tag
http://luca.pca.it/ [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 00:24:46 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
add patch tag

7 years agothx
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 19:46:17 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
thx

7 years agothanks Luca Capello
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 20:29:47 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
thanks Luca Capello

7 years agoadd Git patch
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:13:56 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
add Git patch

7 years agoadd question about the lack of the language attribute
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:37:17 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
add question about the lack of the language attribute

7 years ago[Personal] add myself
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
[Personal] add myself

7 years agoinitial version
http://luca.pca.it/ [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 10:07:08 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
initial version

7 years agoDescription of the problem.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmZriTGyRP3RH7wUzOT0Q2VLiqiY5UarKU [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Description of the problem.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk4daAfIEJbqRDQ8kjmDjIIIDlfyeM8ZFo [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 05:08:51 +0000 (01:08 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdd Paris Observatory Information System website
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkXyVcd-H-qQEXQk_6V2yb_3bl2y4mbync [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:42:20 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Add Paris Observatory Information System website

7 years agoAdd a fast ugly patch for people in hurry
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:49:28 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Add a fast ugly patch for people in hurry

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 22:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 

7 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
changelog

7 years agoproxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:18:20 +0000 (07:18 -0400)] 
proxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()

The former no longer exist in Python 3.

7 years agoproxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:12:59 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
proxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()

This avoids:

  Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "./plugins/rst", line 86, in <module>
      proxy.run()
    File "/home/wking/src/ikiwiki/plugins/proxy.py", line 316, in run
      e, traceback.format_exc(sys.exc_info()[2])))
    File "/usr/lib/python3.2/traceback.py", line 269, in format_exc
    ...
  TypeError: unorderable types: int() < traceback()

The syntax for format_exc in Python 2.x is:

  traceback.format_exc([limit])

In Python 3.x, it is:

  traceback.format_exc(limit=None, chain=True)

Neither of these need any information from sys.exc_info() passed in.

7 years agoproxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
proxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3

7 years agoproxy: xmlrpclib renamed to xmlrpc.client in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:35:15 +0000 (02:35 -0400)] 
proxy: xmlrpclib renamed to xmlrpc.client in Python 3

7 years agoproxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:14 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
proxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax

7 years agoproxy: bump to version 0.2
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:20:26 +0000 (02:20 -0400)] 
proxy: bump to version 0.2

7 years agoproxy: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:20:05 +0000 (02:20 -0400)] 
proxy: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)

7 years agorst: update string formatting and error catching syntax
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:16:29 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
rst: update string formatting and error catching syntax

7 years agorst: bump to version 0.4
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:13:37 +0000 (02:13 -0400)] 
rst: bump to version 0.4

7 years agorst: strip trailing whitespace
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:13:06 +0000 (02:13 -0400)] 
rst: strip trailing whitespace

7 years agorst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0400)] 
rst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)

7 years agoupdate an url
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:10:22 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
update an url

7 years agoremove obsolte cia shortcuts
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:25:07 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
remove obsolte cia shortcuts

7 years agoremove obsolete new item about dead service
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
remove obsolete new item about dead service

7 years agoremove cia mention
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
remove cia mention

7 years agokill dead cia link
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:55:00 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
kill dead cia link

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoclarify markdown does work in cells
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:02:35 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
clarify markdown does work in cells

7 years agoResigning from task.
intrigeri [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Resigning from task.

7 years agoallow everyone to write to the cgi socket so that nginx works
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 23:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
allow everyone to write to the cgi socket so that nginx works

7 years agothanks for response; follow-up; I've got something working…
Jon Dowland [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
thanks for response; follow-up; I've got something working…

7 years ago(no commit message)
undx [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:47:27 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:29:08 +0000 (01:29 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: try --verbose
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:01:17 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Added a comment: try --verbose

7 years ago(no commit message)
maxigas [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:56:25 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:19:39 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:01:58 +0000 (03:01 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:59:39 +0000 (02:59 -0400)] 

7 years agoBeginners testing
Mayank [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:51:55 +0000 (04:51 -0400)] 
Beginners testing

7 years agoquestion how we should process multiple value fields
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:46:53 +0000 (01:46 -0400)] 
question how we should process multiple value fields

7 years agoa first bugfix for array support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:44:40 +0000 (01:44 -0400)] 
a first bugfix for array support

7 years agosign an old comment of mine
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:33:21 +0000 (01:33 -0400)] 
sign an old comment of mine

7 years agopointer
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:16:03 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
pointer

7 years agorevert odd hyperlink insertion to google
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:51:52 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
revert odd hyperlink insertion to google

7 years agonewlines for render fixes
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:49:23 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
newlines for render fixes

7 years agosome escapes
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:48:37 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
some escapes

7 years agoThanks for merging!
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:47:26 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
Thanks for merging!

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agomerged; followup questions
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
merged; followup questions

7 years agoupdate copyright and changelog
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:59 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
update copyright and changelog

7 years agoscale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
scale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:51:47 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'

7 years agowishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future
Jon Dowland [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
wishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future

7 years agofixed
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:36:29 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
fixed

7 years agonew theme: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
new theme: monochrome

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 

7 years agoInitial import.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnKM32pOD0EVLBe-Xf16qiF_prS3RQ7x_I [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:33:34 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
Initial import.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 

7 years agoReport issue with strange feed removal
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Report issue with strange feed removal

7 years agoexplain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
explain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance, i think (no idea if .cgi is a problem now...)

7 years agosmall fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:18:21 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
small fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff

7 years agocrap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:12:16 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
crap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...

7 years agoexpand nginx documentation
Antoine Beaupré [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:54:54 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
expand nginx documentation