ikiwiki
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:16:16 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

11 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
close

11 years agofixups
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:14:07 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
fixups

11 years agoremove default values in getsetup
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
remove default values in getsetup

They were a bit confusing, since they did not actually set the default, and
example values are sufficient.

11 years agowrapper setup reorg
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:00:11 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
wrapper setup reorg

Flattened the wrapper setup, as this lets it be handled better by the
setup generation code.

11 years agopreserve modes of external plugin files
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 00:59:40 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
preserve modes of external plugin files

proxy.py should not be executable

11 years agoadd example wrapper and fix formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:49:45 +0000 (19:49 -0400)] 
add example wrapper and fix formatting

11 years agoupdates for --dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:40:09 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
updates for --dumpsetup

11 years agohistoryurl can be undef
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:37:25 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
historyurl can be undef

11 years agoadd missing setup options, tweak others' display
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:28:15 +0000 (19:28 -0400)] 
add missing setup options, tweak others' display

11 years agofilter out demo plugins
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:11:31 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
filter out demo plugins

11 years agoload all plugins when generating setup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:10:11 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
load all plugins when generating setup

11 years agotwo typos
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:05:52 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
two typos

11 years agoreorder
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:36:56 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
reorder

11 years agoclarify wording
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:33:18 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
clarify wording

11 years agotla done too
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:31:27 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
tla done too

11 years agomove more settings out to rcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
move more settings out to rcs

11 years agogetsetup-ize svn and bzr
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:26:39 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
getsetup-ize svn and bzr

11 years agoadd folding
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:14:21 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
add folding

11 years agoadd gensetup for hg
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:13:16 +0000 (18:13 -0400)] 
add gensetup for hg

11 years agoadd gensetup for git
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:10:01 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 
add gensetup for git

11 years agotypos
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:58:20 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 
typos

11 years agoput preprocess loop errors inside an error span
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
put preprocess loop errors inside an error span

11 years agomake monotone use hooks, add getsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:49:25 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
make monotone use hooks, add getsetup

Rather than every monotone rcs_ function calling check_config, just put it
in a checkconfig hook. (But the chdir still needs to be done by every
hook.)

11 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:23:29 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
changelog

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

11 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:43:25 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
refactor

11 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:39:41 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
refactor

11 years agocan now dump fully functional setup files
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
can now dump fully functional setup files

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:56:10 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agodon't clear syslog config when dumping
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:55:01 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
don't clear syslog config when dumping

11 years agoadminemail may be undefined
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:54:50 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
adminemail may be undefined

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agoturn booleans into questions
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
turn booleans into questions

11 years agoadd info for all common setup file options, and most internal ones
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:39:12 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
add info for all common setup file options, and most internal ones

11 years agopredefine pingurl
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
predefine pingurl

11 years agoallow account_creation_password to not be defined
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:02:36 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
allow account_creation_password to not be defined

11 years agohttpauth removed long ago
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:57:24 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
httpauth removed long ago

11 years agofixes
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:10:52 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
fixes

11 years agostandardising and documenting getsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:07:48 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
standardising and documenting getsetup

11 years agofixes
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:53:07 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
fixes

11 years agodocument
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
document

11 years agoadd dumpsetup option; refactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
add dumpsetup option; refactor

11 years agosetup dumping improvements
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:01:10 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
setup dumping improvements

11 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
* Response

11 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:07:20 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
* Response

11 years agomore formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 06:04:30 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
more formatting

11 years agoimprove formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 05:58:36 +0000 (01:58 -0400)] 
improve formatting

11 years agoadd ability to generate setup files
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 05:35:26 +0000 (01:35 -0400)] 
add ability to generate setup files

quite nice ones, too, with comments and everything

11 years agofix plugin name
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:45:32 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
fix plugin name

11 years agoavoid fatal error in sanitize
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
avoid fatal error in sanitize

11 years agofinish adding getsetup hooks to plugins
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:38:13 +0000 (00:38 -0400)] 
finish adding getsetup hooks to plugins

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:41:20 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

11 years agoadd test data
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:41:01 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
add test data

11 years agoadd a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
add a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:27:15 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

11 years agoattachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
attachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.

11 years agoadded getsetup hooks for all plugins up to recentchanges
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 22:05:55 +0000 (18:05 -0400)] 
added getsetup hooks for all plugins up to recentchanges

11 years agoadd getsetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
add getsetup

Also, avoid dying with a fatal error if multimarkdown is enabled and the
module doesh't load.

11 years agoadd getconfig for inline
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:24:52 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
add getconfig for inline

Also, moved the pingurl getopt parsing to inline.

11 years agofix feed urls
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
fix feed urls

The fix for colons involved adding "./" to some urls. Due to the weird way
inline called urlto, these snuck into feed urls and permalinks. Fix it by
adding an optional third parameter to urlto.

11 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
comments

11 years ago2 was apparently correct
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
2 was apparently correct

I don't think it really matters whether directories are returned or not.

11 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

11 years agobring git test to parity with bazaar test
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
bring git test to parity with bazaar test

Also, fixed bug I introduced in bazaar test.

11 years agomark done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
mark done

11 years agobzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
bzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
changes.

Now passes t/bazaar.t again.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoeh
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:23:10 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
eh

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agobzr (mostly) done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
bzr (mostly) done

11 years agoexpose a bug in bzr renameing code
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
expose a bug in bzr renameing code

11 years agoadd missing --quiet
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:07:48 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
add missing --quiet

11 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:03:34 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

11 years ago* Bug report
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
* Bug report

11 years ago* RC1 color plugin
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:59:23 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
* RC1 color plugin

11 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:32:45 +0000 (05:32 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:02:21 +0000 (05:02 -0400)] 

11 years agoimproved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:43:37 +0000 (01:43 -0400)] 
improved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu

11 years agoturn on archive mode
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:36:10 +0000 (01:36 -0400)] 
turn on archive mode

11 years agoSuggest improved getElementsByClass() function
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0400)] 
Suggest improved getElementsByClass() function

11 years agotoggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:24:20 +0000 (01:24 -0400)] 
toggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:26:21 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 

11 years agoreport bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0400)] 
report bug

11 years agoresp
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:09:36 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
resp

11 years agofix monotone/mercurial confusion
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
fix monotone/mercurial confusion

11 years agoAdd notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already cover...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:46:23 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 
Add notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already covered in the source, but I wanted to make sure they're listed in the docs too.

11 years agoSupport staging commands in bzr backend.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Support staging commands in bzr backend.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
response

11 years agomercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
mercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)

11 years agoforwarded
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:21:23 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
forwarded

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoMerge branch 'tova'
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'tova'

11 years agofix encoding issues with link conversion
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:36:10 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
fix encoding issues with link conversion

Have to convert link text to page name going in.
And on the way out, need to replace spaces with underscores in the link
text, which is not normally done with titles.

11 years agomarkdown bugs demonstrated
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:39:04 +0000 (06:39 -0400)] 
markdown bugs demonstrated

11 years ago* Thanks! It works now.
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:09:30 +0000 (06:09 -0400)] 
* Thanks! It works now.

11 years ago* Link to my Ikiwiki user page
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:39:56 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 
* Link to my Ikiwiki user page

11 years ago* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:37:13 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love

11 years ago* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:34:11 +0000 (05:34 -0400)] 
* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports

11 years agoquestion about license for patch
bremner [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:27:25 +0000 (05:27 -0400)] 
question about license for patch