ikiwiki
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agohttpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin...
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
httpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin form, and just right to the httpauthurl.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:05:19 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

8 years agotoc and layout again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:03:00 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
toc and layout again

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:01:04 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 

8 years agosuggestion about page.tmpl
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:56:42 +0000 (01:56 -0400)] 
suggestion about page.tmpl

8 years agoupdate with today's work
Antoine Beaupré [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:44:37 +0000 (01:44 -0400)] 
update with today's work

8 years agoexpand on current status
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
expand on current status

8 years agodrop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:04:11 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
drop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh

8 years agolink back to josh's twiki stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:01:28 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
link back to josh's twiki stuff

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:54 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:53 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agorename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ik...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
rename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agomajor overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:54:54 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
major overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference to josh's page

8 years agosome answers
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:49:45 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
some answers

8 years agoacl response
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
acl response

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:37:44 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd some details of my cgiurl port confusion
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:37:42 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
add some details of my cgiurl port confusion

8 years agoclose, cannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
close, cannot reproduce

Perhaps fil will come back here and give details.

8 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:59:14 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
comment

8 years agouniq list for changed hook
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
uniq list for changed hook

There can be dups when eg, adding a new internal page, apparently.

8 years agoallow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
allow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering

Technically, when the user does this, a passwordless account is created
for them. The notify mails include a login url, and once logged in that
way, the user can enter a password to get a regular account (although
one with an annoying username).

This all requires the passwordauth plugin is enabled. A future enhancement
could be to split the passwordless user concept out into a separate plugin.

8 years agosupport do=tokenauth login for passwordless accounts
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:29:13 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
support do=tokenauth login for passwordless accounts

8 years agopasswordauth: Fix url in password recovery email to be absolute.
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:24:14 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
passwordauth: Fix url in password recovery email to be absolute.

This got broken when cgiurl began often returning a relative url.
Added a cgiurl_abs for the things that need a guaranteed absolute cgiurl.

8 years agoadd support for a passwordless login token
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:17:07 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
add support for a passwordless login token

The plan is to use this for accounts that are created implicitly, as when
a non-logged-in user subscribes to notifyemail. Such an account has no
password, and login can be accomplished by way of a url that is sent to
them in email.

When the user sets a password, the passwordless login token is disabled.

8 years agofix fib zeros
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:18:32 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
fix fib zeros

8 years agolooks good!
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:53:19 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
looks good!

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:51:33 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn9r0IXGAV72TXTUjFfsnSspjh_BFtmni0 [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:40:49 +0000 (08:40 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn9r0IXGAV72TXTUjFfsnSspjh_BFtmni0 [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:26:01 +0000 (07:26 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:39:21 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 

8 years agofile
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:38:16 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
file

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
typo

ps: dude, it's a wiki :)

8 years agometa: Support keywords header. Closes: #664780 Thanks, Martin Michlmayr
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
meta: Support keywords header. Closes: #664780 Thanks, Martin Michlmayr

8 years agoupdate info on my split-view setup, and ask for plugin advice
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:50:14 +0000 (19:50 -0400)] 
update info on my split-view setup, and ask for plugin advice

8 years agodemo the anchors
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:39:01 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
demo the anchors

8 years agosign this, sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
sign this, sorry!

8 years agodocument my work
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
document my work

8 years agolink to my homepage fix osm link
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
link to my homepage fix osm link

8 years agofix PageSpec ref
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:27:20 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
fix PageSpec ref

8 years agosomehow this fixed itself. go figure.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:20:16 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
somehow this fixed itself. go figure.

8 years agobug?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:10:57 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
bug?

8 years agolink to an actual implementation of the "Flip wikilinks" change
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:58:18 +0000 (20:58 -0400)] 
link to an actual implementation of the "Flip wikilinks" change

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:08:28 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:55:53 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:49:55 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agomore fixes to subscription prefs
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:56:22 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
more fixes to subscription prefs

8 years agodon't force old subscriptions value when posting
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:45:52 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
don't force old subscriptions value when posting

8 years agofix adding first subscription to pagespec
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:42:37 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
fix adding first subscription to pagespec

8 years agoremove misc section
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:36:25 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
remove misc section

8 years agoreorg
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:47:06 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
reorg

8 years agopolishing notifyemail
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:39:08 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
polishing notifyemail

8 years agofix hook name
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:04:44 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
fix hook name

8 years agofinish notifyemail plugin
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:52:11 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
finish notifyemail plugin

8 years agoAdded a "changes" hook. Renamed the "change" hook to "rendered", but
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:41:47 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
Added a "changes" hook. Renamed the "change" hook to "rendered", but
the old hook name is called for now for back-compat.

8 years agointegrate comments plugin with notifyemail
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:38:37 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
integrate comments plugin with notifyemail

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:24:07 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoadd Subscriptions field to prefs
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 21:00:54 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
add Subscriptions field to prefs

8 years agofix another undef/"" confusion
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:47:37 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
fix another undef/"" confusion

8 years agochangemail: New plugin, sends emails about changed pages.
Joey Hess [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:40:10 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
changemail: New plugin, sends emails about changed pages.

8 years agohallo
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
hallo

I have a pretty workable plan to use this. License seems ok.

8 years agosimplify
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
simplify

8 years agometa: Export author information in html <meta> tag. Closes: #664779 Thanks, Martin...
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:01:16 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
meta: Export author information in html <meta> tag. Closes: #664779 Thanks, Martin Michlmayr

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:35:49 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:35:21 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkHXhrJ5jJgfqbfco-onMJ6HVO9zSWmTX0 [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:56:06 +0000 (18:56 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd user page for Martin Michlmayr
http://tbm.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:17:51 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
add user page for Martin Michlmayr

8 years agosuggest a solution
http://tbm.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:15:25 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
suggest a solution

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmHWSp04wQqNm1HxSXAtDgsnnokalg3XE0 [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:52:52 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd plugin tag type/comments and tag some pages.
Jon Dowland [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
add plugin tag type/comments and tag some pages.

I did this because I was looking for a summary/overview of the
various comment plugins that exist and couldn't already find
one.  I've tried to tag plugins that are mostly for use with
comments, which is a bit of a wide net and people may draw the
line in different places to myself.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:22:38 +0000 (04:22 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
celty [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 20:34:09 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnMBcAYtl-Ssg7elqgIl7s_P-KQB2aDHco [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 04:55:11 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 

8 years agoworkaround and some analysis of the bug
chrysn [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 02:46:11 +0000 (22:46 -0400)] 
workaround and some analysis of the bug

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmAfIuCt_zl2UCMMgUXUJ37XIt-XYubXBw [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 23:53:09 +0000 (19:53 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:19:29 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:15:26 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment: Re: comment 1
http://k1024.org/~iusty/ [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Re: comment 1

8 years agoremove debug message
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
remove debug message

A file may have no git sha1 if it's in the underlay, or just is not checked
into git. This debug message doesn't add any value and is potentially
confusing.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:06:05 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 16:56:40 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoinline: When the pagenames list includes pages that do not exist, skip them.
Joey Hess [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:47:34 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
inline: When the pagenames list includes pages that do not exist, skip them.

bestlink returns '' if no existing page matches a link. This propigated
through inline and other plugins, causing uninitialized value warnings, and
in some cases (when filecheck was enabled) making the whole directive fail.

Skipping the empty results fixes that, but this is papering over another
problem: If the missing page is later added, there is not dependency
information to know that the inline needs to be updated. Perhaps smcv will
fix that later.

8 years agoRemove dead link from plugins/teximg. Closes: #664885
Joey Hess [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:33:29 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Remove dead link from plugins/teximg. Closes: #664885

8 years agoAdd new forum question
http://k1024.org/~iusty/ [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:11:57 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
Add new forum question

8 years agoAdded a comment: Still there?
http://tbm.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:35:42 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Still there?

8 years agonote discount's definition list capabilities
chrysn [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:56:52 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
note discount's definition list capabilities

8 years ago(finished move from previous commit)
chrysn [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:08:11 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
(finished move from previous commit)

8 years agogiving the linkmap issue its own patch page to make it more readable
chrysn [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:07:19 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
giving the linkmap issue its own patch page to make it more readable

8 years ago(nobody sees the fnord -- remove relic from testing)
chrysn [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:00:21 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
(nobody sees the fnord -- remove relic from testing)

8 years agocomment on a non-obvious function
chrysn [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:59:33 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
comment on a non-obvious function

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://vn91.ya.ru/ [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 07:29:58 +0000 (03:29 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120203
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:45:52 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120203

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120203
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:44:17 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120203

8 years agoremove pod documentation
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
remove pod documentation

This caused the build system to make unwanted man pages. Using comments
instead.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail-test'
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:19:41 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail-test'

8 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:04:47 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
fixed

8 years agofails to clone from multiple locations
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 10:03:15 +0000 (06:03 -0400)] 
fails to clone from multiple locations