ikiwiki
11 years agoMerge commit 'intrigeri/po' into po
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:06:35 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'intrigeri/po' into po

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/master' into pub/po
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 10:21:18 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'upstream/master' into pub/po

Conflicts:

debian/changelog
debian/control

11 years agopo: remove unneeded check on link plugin
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 09:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
po: remove unneeded check on link plugin

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 09:04:53 +0000 (05:04 -0400)] 

11 years agoclarification, response
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:19:43 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
clarification, response

11 years agotypo
simonraven [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:29:53 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
typo

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 17:28:57 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.10
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:52:17 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.10

11 years agoreleasing version 3.10
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 02:51:25 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.10

11 years agotypo - but it bugged me...
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:11:54 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
typo - but it bugged me...

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 20:55:49 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 

11 years agoit's a wiki, so yes
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:45:23 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
it's a wiki, so yes

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:55:37 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:50:28 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 

11 years agoJust dumb keyboard hammering
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:48:21 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Just dumb keyboard hammering

11 years agoJust dumb keyboard hammering
http://furicle.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 17:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Just dumb keyboard hammering

11 years agopatching Wrapper.pm no longer necessary as of 2.67
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 03:42:53 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
patching Wrapper.pm no longer necessary as of 2.67

11 years agoRespond, and close bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 02:29:57 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Respond, and close bug

11 years agonot a bug
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:51:25 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
not a bug

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 19:03:38 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:59:49 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:55:27 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 

11 years agoAdd patch
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 12:38:25 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Add patch

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 06:35:21 +0000 (02:35 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:20:38 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:16:10 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:55:24 +0000 (06:55 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:40:46 +0000 (06:40 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:16:11 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:10:18 +0000 (06:10 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:07:59 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 

11 years agoNote that map has the same issue
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 08:33:20 +0000 (04:33 -0400)] 
Note that map has the same issue

11 years agoNote possible bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 07:57:24 +0000 (03:57 -0400)] 
Note possible bug

11 years agoAdd a microblog template that is useful for inlining microblogging posts.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 16:40:15 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Add a microblog template that is useful for inlining microblogging posts.

11 years agoinline: Add author info to archive display.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 01:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
inline: Add author info to archive display.

This won't change it normally, and is useful if using archive
format to display some aggregated feed titles.

11 years agobetter name
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 01:44:25 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
better name

11 years agodebian/control: Wrap fields.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 01:26:54 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
debian/control: Wrap fields.

11 years agofix format
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:22:58 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
fix format

11 years agonote
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
note

11 years agoAdd missing permalink support to archivepage and titlepage templates.
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Add missing permalink support to archivepage and titlepage templates.

11 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
formatting

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:54:50 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
update

11 years agoturn off quick
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:50:19 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
turn off quick

quick makes the permalinks not be followed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:48:28 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

11 years agonew tip
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
new tip

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 04:05:15 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:36:18 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
close

11 years agoremove dup
Joey Hess [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 17:34:31 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
remove dup

11 years ago(no commit message)
Enno [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 22:29:09 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 11:48:03 +0000 (07:48 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
Enno [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 01:53:37 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 

11 years agofix darcs bug with relative srcdir
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:07:19 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
fix darcs bug with relative srcdir

11 years agoremove unnecessary variable
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:04:02 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
remove unnecessary variable

11 years agoadd _darcs to prune list
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:49:57 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
add _darcs to prune list

11 years agoremove debugging
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:48:33 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
remove debugging

11 years agodarcs branch retired
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:42:24 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
darcs branch retired

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:39:55 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
update

11 years agoMerge branch 'darcs'
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'darcs'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

11 years agofix display of web commits in recentchanges
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
fix display of web commits in recentchanges

The darcs backend appends @web to the names of web committers, so remove it
when extracting.

11 years agofix name of wrapper
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:32:41 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
fix name of wrapper

11 years agofix bug I introduced
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:30:29 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
fix bug I introduced

11 years agoAdd missing newline to Confirm Password prompt.
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:25:52 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Add missing newline to Confirm Password prompt.

11 years agoheh
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:24:04 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
heh

11 years agosupport darcs in setup automator
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:17:38 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
support darcs in setup automator

use a consistent name for the ikiwiki wrapper file

11 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:11:28 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
update

11 years agoupdate docs for darcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
update docs for darcs

Deleted all the old incomplete implementations.

Moved explanation of the two-repo system currently implemented for darcs
into rcs/details, and removed discussion from there about other methods
(including one-repo).

Wrote a rcs/darcs page, which I hope is accurate.

11 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:54:32 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
typo

11 years agoremove the one directory form for darcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:53:29 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
remove the one directory form for darcs

I see no need to have darcs have a special case handling for a one
directory form.

11 years agomove comments to copyright and changelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:49:04 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
move comments to copyright and changelog

11 years agoformatting, layout, indentation, coding style
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:45:13 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
formatting, layout, indentation, coding style

11 years agoMerge branch 'master'
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:27:48 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master'

Conflicts:
doc/ikiwiki-makerepo.mdwn

11 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.09
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.09

11 years agoreleasing version 3.09
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 19:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.09

11 years agoFix git test suite to use a bare repo.
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 18:58:34 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Fix git test suite to use a bare repo.

This works around an enormous (and, in this context, enormously confusing)
message that git has begun to print when one attempts to push changes into
a non-bare repo.

As a bonus, it now tests whether ikiwiki-makerepo works.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:37:53 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
response

11 years agofix typo in --getctime description
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:28:15 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
fix typo in --getctime description

11 years agoadd some escapes
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
add some escapes

11 years agoexample script
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
example script

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:07:53 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 

11 years agomove seanh's user page from forum/ to user/
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
move seanh's user page from forum/ to user/

I hope you don't mind, It seemed fairly clear this was mistakenly under
forum/.

11 years agouse meta date='foo'
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
use meta date='foo'

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 11:46:04 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 11:44:33 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 

11 years agoGive a working example of hgrc and mention the need for --post-commit
http://www.zeitlins.org/id/VZ/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 10:16:37 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
Give a working example of hgrc and mention the need for --post-commit

11 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
response

11 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:33:49 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
clarify

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
response

11 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:23:18 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
fixed

11 years agorecentchanges: change to using do=goto links.
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:18:43 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
recentchanges: change to using do=goto links.

11 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:16:53 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
response

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

11 years agoerlang/couchdb
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
erlang/couchdb

11 years agoadd an apostrophe and other minor thing
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
add an apostrophe and other minor thing

11 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:10:54 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 

11 years agoncevy sbbyf?
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
ncevy sbbyf?

11 years agohappy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 17:47:41 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
happy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day

11 years agoupdate user page
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
update user page

11 years agoRevert "move managing todo lists to 'todo' section"
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 12:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Revert "move managing todo lists to 'todo' section"

This reverts commit 3496eac54b05afd2c45c225e788a928bf4289704.

Rather than move the existing forum topic (and confuse anyone who expected to
find it there) I will create a new TODO item, structured more traditionally.