ikiwiki
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:48:56 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/inline_diffs'
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/inline_diffs'

7 years agobetter listing of the issues i am interested in
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:49:12 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
better listing of the issues i am interested in

7 years agofixed all issues here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:40:28 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
fixed all issues here

7 years agoinclude manually the toggle js code
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (10:32 -0400)] 
include manually the toggle js code

7 years agodo not display two glasses
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:23:25 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
do not display two glasses

we display the inline diff only if diffurl isn't defined

7 years agomove the diff button alongside the others
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:27:41 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
move the diff button alongside the others

7 years agomake diffs toggleable
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:20:16 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
make diffs toggleable

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:06:33 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 

7 years agoJust testing!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJQNa9cYzLpyUL_m7qW5y-9Hj2qVWRL8g [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:18:13 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 
Just testing!

This reverts commit 4fae757dcb8517b9d77f710508d5025f1fc4a26e

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJQNa9cYzLpyUL_m7qW5y-9Hj2qVWRL8g [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:17:28 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

7 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:06:47 +0000 (06:06 -0600)] 
cleanup

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.aliz.es/bjartur [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 15:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 

7 years agoFix link.
intrigeri [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 00:54:12 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
Fix link.

7 years agoPO plugin: document how pages can be renamed using the VCS.
intrigeri [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 00:35:28 +0000 (02:35 +0200)] 
PO plugin: document how pages can be renamed using the VCS.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:47:32 +0000 (08:47 -0400)] 

7 years agoperhaps found a related former bug
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:50:01 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
perhaps found a related former bug

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120629
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:44:35 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120629

7 years agoreleasing version 3.20120629
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120629

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 

7 years agoThis extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:45:53 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
This extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)

7 years agorename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
rename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://solexx.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:41:48 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 

7 years agoadded lessish.css
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:17:04 +0000 (09:17 -0400)] 
added lessish.css

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:15:43 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 

7 years agomore details on ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
more details on ad-hoc plugins

7 years agodraft of ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:59:49 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
draft of ad-hoc plugins

7 years ago(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:18:39 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)

7 years agoproplsa
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:37:32 +0000 (08:37 -0400)] 
proplsa

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 07:31:30 +0000 (03:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoFirst test change
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnGmMSbWzCLgOHQpFKe5ENKDLgMhmn2k7E [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
First test change

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:58:04 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:57:07 +0000 (05:57 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:53:40 +0000 (05:53 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:51:29 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 

7 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
removed

7 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:25 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:00 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://nicolas-schodet.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:05:14 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 

7 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
cleanup

7 years ago(no commit message)
ikitest [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 

7 years agoadd signature
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
add signature

7 years agoadd
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
add

7 years agoQuestion re: google search missing results
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawklmUsSBGwBewaPrKdC4wsPBpaGc9AMk0o [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:29:27 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Question re: google search missing results

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawntmWJxXcgqXZjqnVF139OyljMGLjKCK8M [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 

7 years agobug on trail plugin
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:47:15 +0000 (00:47 -0400)] 
bug on trail plugin

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:21:14 +0000 (03:21 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:01:30 +0000 (03:01 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment: Popup listing multiple entries per day
spalax [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Popup listing multiple entries per day

7 years agoContrib plugin created_in_future
spalax [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:00:58 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin created_in_future

7 years agoContrib plugin monthcalendar
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:47:45 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin monthcalendar

7 years agoContrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar

7 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 

7 years agorename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:27:38 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
rename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

7 years agorename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
rename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:11:29 +0000 (07:11 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

7 years agowill put in in the forum, sry
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:40:19 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
will put in in the forum, sry

This reverts commit f2b421b26b9ceb68b19a11140936537353da51de

7 years agocomment removal question
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
comment removal question

7 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:51:28 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:25:35 +0000 (05:25 -0400)] 

7 years agocreated page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
created page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin

7 years agocreated user page
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
created user page

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 23:44:12 +0000 (19:44 -0400)] 

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:17:03 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agomirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differ...
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
mirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differences by linking to the mirror's CGI. (intrigeri)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:15:19 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agosadly still lost
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:06:45 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
sadly still lost

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 01:32:51 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxjEWFrqK-cq0Ms5LmExRB4VDjOcddAJs [Thu, 31 May 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 May 2012 17:43:37 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoPing'ing Joey.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Ping'ing Joey.

7 years agoAdded a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up
Franek [Sat, 26 May 2012 19:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:33:15 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoremoved
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:44:02 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
removed

7 years agoAdded a comment: ceci est un test
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:43:16 +0000 (07:43 -0400)] 
Added a comment: ceci est un test

7 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:34 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

7 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

7 years agorename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:32 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
rename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:31:09 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:24:37 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 May 2012 19:21:17 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:46:20 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:32:26 +0000 (06:32 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:30:49 +0000 (06:30 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 

7 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:28:07 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

7 years agoAdded a comment: Further enquiries
Franek [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:46:07 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Further enquiries

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 20 May 2012 00:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoAdded a comment: [[!meta author="...
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:51:42 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Added a comment: [[!meta author="...

7 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:44:48 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 

7 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:32:42 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]