ikiwiki
8 years agomonotone.pm: while we're still only checking the major and minor
Thomas Keller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:55:12 +0000 (01:55 +0100)] 
monotone.pm: while we're still only checking the major and minor
part of the version number of the monotone binary, we do not want
to give false alarm on patch or development versions

8 years agovery slow progress
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0000)] 
very slow progress

8 years agobranch split into several orthogonal bits
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +0000)] 
branch split into several orthogonal bits

8 years agoreinstate lost "signature" from commit 85d262e, and fix its link syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0000)] 
reinstate lost "signature" from commit 85d262e, and fix its link syntax

8 years agoa quick round of fixes
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:39:02 +0000 (22:39 +0000)] 
a quick round of fixes

8 years agobrief responses
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0000)] 
brief responses

8 years agoanswer; close
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
answer; close

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:46:55 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
changelog

8 years agoteximg: Use `\[` and `\]` instead of not recommended `$$`.
Paul Menzel [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
teximg: Use `\[` and `\]` instead of not recommended `$$`.

It is not recommended to use the double dollar symbol `$$` to set displayed math [1][2].

[1] http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/LaTeX/Mathematics
[2] http://www.math.uiuc.edu/~hildebr/tex/displays.html

Signed-off-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
8 years agoreview and thoughts
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 18:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
review and thoughts

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:55:35 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agomerge smcv/ready/urlto
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
merge smcv/ready/urlto

8 years agoadd as a contrib plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
add as a contrib plugin

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/urlto'
Joey Hess [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:31 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/urlto'

8 years agothe album plugin now requires the transient plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
the album plugin now requires the transient plugin

8 years agoAck.
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Ack.

8 years agoplugins/write hopefully clarifies this now
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
plugins/write hopefully clarifies this now

8 years agorecommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
recommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible

8 years agoI'm pretty sure this isn't a regression
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0000)] 
I'm pretty sure this isn't a regression

8 years agoreply (regression != suboptimal)
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 01:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0100)] 
reply (regression != suboptimal)

8 years agonow rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
now rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging

8 years agorelated bugfix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
related bugfix

8 years agobug + fix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0000)] 
bug + fix

8 years agopo test: add more cases, including (semi-)absolute URLs
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0000)] 
po test: add more cases, including (semi-)absolute URLs

Three cases are sub-optimal, but having fixed urlto(''), they all
basically work.

8 years agopo: test beautify_urlpath with po_link_to=current
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 21:39:29 +0000 (21:39 +0000)] 
po: test beautify_urlpath with po_link_to=current

Same behaviour as 'default'.

8 years agourlto.t: test urlto('', undef, ?)
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
urlto.t: test urlto('', undef, ?)

8 years agourlto: simplify the to='' special case to allow it to be made absolute
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0000)] 
urlto: simplify the to='' special case to allow it to be made absolute

8 years agourlto.t: test more cases, including the special case for to=''
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0000)] 
urlto.t: test more cases, including the special case for to=''

8 years agoAdd a test for autoindex's current functionality
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0000)] 
Add a test for autoindex's current functionality

8 years agoextend the 'tag' test to cover auto-creation of tag pages
Simon McVittie [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 22:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
extend the 'tag' test to cover auto-creation of tag pages

8 years agocheckconfig: don't warn if $config{url} is undef
Simon McVittie [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0000)] 
checkconfig: don't warn if $config{url} is undef

The warning was "Use of uninitialized value $IkiWiki::config{"url"} in
length" when running a modified t/tag.t.

8 years agouse CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
use CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process

8 years agorevert cgiurl change that broke openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
revert cgiurl change that broke openid login

8 years agoeditpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
editpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.

Now that page.tmpl is used for cgi, the parentlinks are able to be
displayed even when creating or editing a page. So it's redundant to
include the path to the page in the title, remove it.

8 years agoinline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:32:57 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
inline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.

There seems no need to allow selecting a location when creating a page this
way; the user should always want it to appear in the inline whose form they
submitted.

8 years agoindent
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
indent

8 years agofix comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
fix comment

8 years agomerged, bug left open
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:43:40 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
merged, bug left open

8 years agomerge po
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
merge po

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

8 years agoHunt the bug => workaround. Please review.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Hunt the bug => workaround. Please review.

8 years agoEnable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Enable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.

Else setting parameters that do not appear in the template (such as
title_overridden) fails horribly.

8 years agoMore complicated than expected :/
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
More complicated than expected :/

8 years agoreview+ as far as I'm concerned
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
review+ as far as I'm concerned

8 years agoMore detailed pull request.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
More detailed pull request.

8 years agopo: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.

8 years agoApplied in my po branch, please pull.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Applied in my po branch, please pull.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

8 years agoRename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Rename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.

8 years ago(no commit message)
ricola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0000)] 

8 years agotest
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:39:00 +0000 (02:39 +0000)] 
test

8 years ago[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode
chrysn [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode

8 years agoAutoindex: Requesting merge
JoeRayhawk [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Autoindex: Requesting merge

8 years agoThis reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
This reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700

8 years agoTest
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
Test

8 years agolooks good to merge, suggestions for further testing
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
looks good to merge, suggestions for further testing

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agonew SPI website using ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
new SPI website using ikiwiki

8 years agoAsking for a new mirrorlist branch review.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Asking for a new mirrorlist branch review.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
8 years agobug+patch
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
bug+patch

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
8 years agopo plugin: update injected urlto signature.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
po plugin: update injected urlto signature.

The lack of $from will probably hurt setups using po_link_to = current,
but at least we can fix the blocker bug that prevents any wiki using the po
plugin to build.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

8 years agoremoved
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0000)] 
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:33:35 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 

8 years agoadding new personal site to the users page.
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
adding new personal site to the users page.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0000)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoreply to KA about fieldsets and field types
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
reply to KA about fieldsets and field types

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://clkao.org/ [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0000)] 

8 years agogoldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
goldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.

8 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:58:51 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
clarify

8 years agosimplify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:57:40 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
simplify

8 years agolinkage to themes
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
linkage to themes

8 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
layout

8 years agotweak
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
tweak

8 years agoadd themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
add themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
theme

8 years agoprepend base.css to theme's style.css
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
prepend base.css to theme's style.css

this allows a theme to be built based on another

8 years agosync mdwn2man changes from git-annex
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
sync mdwn2man changes from git-annex

8 years agonamespaces are othogonal to the issue of security
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
namespaces are othogonal to the issue of security

8 years agoUpdate Banu link and add description of use
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
Update Banu link and add description of use

8 years agoReplying.
intrigeri [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Replying.

8 years agotest
jeremyb [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0000)] 
test

8 years agoSome comments on fields namespacing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Some comments on fields namespacing

8 years agoupdating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 
updating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
changelog

8 years agoinline: base feed names on the included page name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
inline: base feed names on the included page name

Use the included page name rather than the including page name. This
allows us to allow feeds in nested inlines without duplicating feeds
with the same content under different (and stupid) names.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0000)] 

8 years agoping for review
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
ping for review

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 

8 years agois this paws-ible?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
is this paws-ible?

8 years agoprevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0000)] 
prevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it