ikiwiki
12 years agofix a common case typo
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:48:44 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
fix a common case typo

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:42:15 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
response

12 years agodefault to looking at page source file if no file is specified
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:34:47 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
default to looking at page source file if no file is specified

This will allow these pagespecs to be used a bit more generally.

12 years agoremove mention of deprecated admin prefs page
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 19:34:05 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
remove mention of deprecated admin prefs page

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:30:28 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
formatting

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 2.60
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:28:40 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 2.60

12 years agoreleasing version 2.60
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
releasing version 2.60

12 years agoerror if ping fails, rather than printing debug
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:03:30 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
error if ping fails, rather than printing debug

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 16:47:51 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoDanish update. Closes: #494632
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 16:47:39 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
Danish update. Closes: #494632

12 years agoCould we factor out the attachment pagespec code so that other plugins can use it?
bremner [Mon, 11 Aug 2008 01:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0400)] 
Could we factor out the attachment pagespec code so that other plugins can use it?

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 12:39:37 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years agoFix patch to work around HTMLScrubber, and add a potential documentation page
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 22:03:14 +0000 (18:03 -0400)] 
Fix patch to work around HTMLScrubber, and add a potential documentation page

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 15:54:12 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 13:46:27 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 13:33:59 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 12:35:59 +0000 (08:35 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 12:33:29 +0000 (08:33 -0400)] 

12 years agoAdd patch
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 12:31:53 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
Add patch

12 years agoAdd thoughts on bug numbers
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 11:27:48 +0000 (07:27 -0400)] 
Add thoughts on bug numbers

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 11:05:44 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 

12 years agoAdd a suggestion
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 10:56:36 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 
Add a suggestion

12 years agoreorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 20:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
reorg

12 years agoMark done
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 21:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Mark done

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 21:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 

12 years agoResponse
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 21:12:25 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Response

12 years agoclose bug, changelog
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:21:58 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
close bug, changelog

12 years agouse srcfile/destfile
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:20:35 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
use srcfile/destfile

avoids a commit message of "renamed foo to foo"

12 years agoavoid link fixup if page name stayed the same
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:17:50 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
avoid link fixup if page name stayed the same

12 years agopage file type rename patch from willu
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:09:41 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
page file type rename patch from willu

12 years agoadd clear: both for recentchanges
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 20:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
add clear: both for recentchanges

This helps make sure the sidebar displays above it on some browsers

12 years agoinline: Ignore parent dirs when sorting pages by title.
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 19:47:59 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
inline: Ignore parent dirs when sorting pages by title.

12 years agothis belonged in users, and is one of several failed attempts to put it
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 18:27:39 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
this belonged in users, and is one of several failed attempts to put it
there, apparently

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 18:27:18 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 18:26:18 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
response

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 12:10:15 +0000 (08:10 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 12:01:58 +0000 (08:01 -0400)] 

12 years agoAdd bug lists
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:58:47 +0000 (07:58 -0400)] 
Add bug lists

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:46:45 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:45:05 +0000 (07:45 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:43:53 +0000 (07:43 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:42:47 +0000 (07:42 -0400)] 

12 years agoNew User page
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 11:41:19 +0000 (07:41 -0400)] 
New User page

12 years agoAdded CCCD
http://mxey.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 09:02:21 +0000 (05:02 -0400)] 
Added CCCD

12 years agoAdd patch to bug report
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 08:14:53 +0000 (04:14 -0400)] 
Add patch to bug report

12 years agoNote that inline sort by title really sorts by path
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 07:43:59 +0000 (03:43 -0400)] 
Note that inline sort by title really sorts by path

12 years agoAdd Suggests on texlive and texlive-science for the teximg plugin
Josh Triplett [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:58:42 +0000 (20:58 -0700)] 
Add Suggests on texlive and texlive-science for the teximg plugin

12 years agoSort plugins by title.
JoshTriplett [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 03:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Sort plugins by title.

12 years agoSuggestion about plugin listing order
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 01:38:04 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
Suggestion about plugin listing order

12 years agomove to right
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 23:34:05 +0000 (19:34 -0400)] 
move to right

12 years agoAdded a small icon to the search input box.
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 23:31:56 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
Added a small icon to the search input box.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 17:00:56 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 

12 years agoOptions set in the setup file are now immediatly loaded by ikiwiki -setup. This allow...
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:58:04 +0000 (01:58 -0400)] 
Options set in the setup file are now immediatly loaded by ikiwiki -setup. This allows later switches to override them. Previously, setup file options overrode most command line options.

12 years agofix inverted test
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:15:48 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
fix inverted test

12 years agoexternal: Fix support for hooks called in an array context.
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:05:44 +0000 (01:05 -0400)] 
external: Fix support for hooks called in an array context.

12 years agoadd getsetup hook
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 05:04:45 +0000 (01:04 -0400)] 
add getsetup hook

in python, even, wow

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 04:23:22 +0000 (00:23 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoautoindex: Ignore internal pages, and take underlay directories into account. Also...
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 04:04:05 +0000 (00:04 -0400)] 
autoindex: Ignore internal pages, and take underlay directories into account. Also, avoid making index pages for directories that contain no files.

12 years agoadd a guard against multiple cgi or rcs wrappers
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 01:02:18 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
add a guard against multiple cgi or rcs wrappers

12 years agoadd ikiwiki-transition setupformat subcommand.
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:40:49 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
add ikiwiki-transition setupformat subcommand.

Also fixed a bug in how aggregateinternal used IkiWiki::Setup::load,
and added checks for arguments to other subcommands.

12 years agosome doc updates for websetup
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:20:24 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
some doc updates for websetup

warning about old style setup files

12 years agosave to real setup file, and rebuild/refresh
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:11:56 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
save to real setup file, and rebuild/refresh

12 years agoremove WRAPPED_OPTIONS once loaded
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:11:32 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
remove WRAPPED_OPTIONS once loaded

This makes reentrant ikiwiki calls from wrappers work.

12 years agosave the full path to the setup file
Joey Hess [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:11:23 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
save the full path to the setup file

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:58:33 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agoavoid forcing verbose off
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
avoid forcing verbose off

Setting to undef rather than 0 means that setup files generated from
the cgi wrapper will not have verbose set to 0, but instead commented out.

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:39:50 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agoRevert "typo"
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:39:30 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
Revert "typo"

This reverts commit c8d3626c51bdc53781d9431b1da88ae1e92dc2d5.

12 years agoavoid forcing syslog setting
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:36:53 +0000 (19:36 -0400)] 
avoid forcing syslog setting

This avoids forcing the setting to 0 if it was not set at all.

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:30:09 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agodon't set values for verbose and syslog by default
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 23:16:24 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
don't set values for verbose and syslog by default

Setting the values in the setup file by default makes it annoyingly hard to
override them at the command line (since setup files override the command
line).

Both default to off if no value is set.

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:28:10 +0000 (18:28 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:22:07 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:21:15 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:18:39 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:17:22 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:16:10 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 22:10:44 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 

12 years agoClarify some wording in the setup documentation that could maybe lead users to puttin...
Joey Hess [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 20:57:49 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Clarify some wording in the setup documentation that could maybe lead users to putting paths with "~/" in the setup file, which doesn't work. Closes: #493835

12 years agoSuggest fixes
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 20:55:23 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Suggest fixes

12 years ago(no commit message)
bashman [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 15:06:37 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 

12 years agoAdd note on work-around
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 11:06:16 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
Add note on work-around

12 years agoClarify when 'above' and 'below' mean higher and lower on the page, and when they...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 10:54:08 +0000 (06:54 -0400)] 
Clarify when 'above' and 'below' mean higher and lower on the page, and when they mean printing over the top of other items

12 years agoMore information making sidebar and recentchanges work together
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 10:46:09 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
More information making sidebar and recentchanges work together

12 years agoAdd screenshots
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 04:49:22 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
Add screenshots

12 years agocreole hyperlink trouble
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 02:17:50 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
creole hyperlink trouble

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:58:12 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 

12 years agoclear up
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:52:19 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
clear up

12 years agoset background color of floating divs
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 19:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
set background color of floating divs

If a floating div is next to (and in front of) a div that takes up the
whole screen width, and has a background color set, that color can bleed
through into the floating div. One exampe of this is inline's blogpost
form. Avoid it by setting the background color of the floating element.

12 years agoAdd simple patch to silence a warning when using monotone
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 19:00:47 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Add simple patch to silence a warning when using monotone

12 years agoimprove fix to DTRT for a param of "0"
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 18:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
improve fix to DTRT for a param of "0"

12 years agodone
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 18:56:47 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
done

12 years agoSuppress warning about uninitialized value if directives look like [[!foo]]
Simon McVittie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 15:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Suppress warning about uninitialized value if directives look like [[!foo]]
(cherry picked from commit cf58eefaa56eb17c227d97d129bf95e3dab54fd3)

12 years agohm
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 18:53:11 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
hm

12 years agonote that MIME sanity code seems to exist in attachment.pm
bremner [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 12:28:39 +0000 (08:28 -0400)] 
note that MIME sanity code seems to exist in attachment.pm

12 years agoclarify "deals with MIME"
bremner [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 12:13:45 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
clarify "deals with MIME"

12 years agoUse localikiwikicreatesite for simple bootstrapping of demo.
JonasSmedegaard [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:29:29 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Use localikiwikicreatesite for simple bootstrapping of demo.

12 years agoadd websetup to auto setup
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:17:45 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
add websetup to auto setup

12 years agoplugin enable/disable working and bugfixes
Joey Hess [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 02:15:44 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
plugin enable/disable working and bugfixes