ikiwiki
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'

9 years agoremove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
remove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
response

9 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:43:39 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
comment

9 years agoremove type/video tag
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:42:22 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
remove type/video tag

I'm sure there will not be many video things.

9 years agoFix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
Fix ikiwiki-update-wikilist -r to actually work.

9 years agoPreserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 20:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Preserve mixed case in page creation links, and when creating a page whose title is mixed case, allow selecting between the mixed case and all lower-case names.

9 years agofurther cleanup
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:07:37 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
further cleanup

9 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
layout

9 years agotrimmed git page
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:01:00 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
trimmed git page

This page is a mess; tried to control the rampant growth by trimming stuff
that should be obvious from the new diagram.

9 years agoadd diagram of git repos
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
add diagram of git repos

9 years agouse ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:51:18 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
use ikiwiki terms for srcdir, destdir

9 years agoadd wiki_edit_flow.svg
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
add wiki_edit_flow.svg

Original version contributed from Deferred Procrastination blog.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:43:51 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoimg: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:40:30 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
img: Generate png format thumbnails for svg images.

Imagemagick does not generate svg images very well, but it can convert
them to png quite well.

For browsers that don't yet support displaying svg, this also provides a
workaround; just scale the svg down to get a png. But the workaround is
partial, since scaling the image larger, or leaving it the same size will
cause the original svg to be displayed. Since browsers are actively
improving svg support, this is good enough for me.

9 years agoSupport svg as a inlinable image type
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:17:12 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Support svg as a inlinable image type

svg images can be included on a page by simply linking to them, or by using
the img directive. Note that sanitizing svg files is still not addressed.

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0000)] 

9 years agoThis reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
This reverts commit c716f64018af36325a215b5cf125861ff0a983df

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0000)] 

9 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:04:47 +0000 (04:04 +0000)] 
removed

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:03:49 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment: how to add comment?
http://hmisty.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
Added a comment: how to add comment?

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:03:31 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:52:29 +0000 (08:52 +0000)] 

9 years agonewer hackage url
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:35:43 +0000 (08:35 +0000)] 
newer hackage url

9 years agoadd mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0000)] 
add mozillazine KB, FreeBSD wiki, and Haskell hackage

9 years agoadd ubuntu packages search
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:09:17 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
add ubuntu packages search

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:29:55 +0000 (02:29 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:28:18 +0000 (02:28 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment: Videoplugin
Sphynkx [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:27:19 +0000 (02:27 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Videoplugin

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:20:06 +0000 (02:20 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:18:50 +0000 (02:18 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:12:38 +0000 (02:12 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:05:05 +0000 (02:05 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://sphynkx.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:02:16 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 

9 years agoadd gregoa's "p.r." blog
http://info.comodo.priv.at/ [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:33:49 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
add gregoa's "p.r." blog

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agomoved last edit to a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0000)] 
moved last edit to a comment

9 years agolink to possible solution
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl981Fi5YVeEC_ncO9cJTfkPyyy2A_-tG8 [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0000)] 
link to possible solution

9 years agocorrect typo
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 23:42:02 +0000 (23:42 +0000)] 
correct typo

9 years agodiscussion became unnecessary, and fix formatting
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
discussion became unnecessary, and fix formatting

9 years agoMerge OS X advice, and add mine.
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 21:35:14 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Merge OS X advice, and add mine.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fbAlVVF3ttlFHF7IlBCmKbJZXL8f6_c-#f45e8 [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0000)] 

9 years agobug observed in this ikiwiki instance in the last two commits
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0000)] 
bug observed in this ikiwiki instance in the last two commits

9 years agoYes, we can, but please don't use /index for random tests.
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Yes, we can, but please don't use /index for random tests.

This reverts commit 45304300da4fdc6d103cdb9f83865f4bea520248

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://hmisty.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 

9 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:45:25 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit c0bf3231bf5e8a5c65b5375c39484971b3d04411.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 21:42:48 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnv-w7GplWln2P55lnzc6Ds-ltzk6sNxDY [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

9 years agohtml5 is not experimental anymore. But not the default either, quite yet.
Joey Hess [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:41:21 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
html5 is not experimental anymore. But not the default either, quite yet.

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: IT WORKS!!! Ikiwiki rules!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 09:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0000)] 
Added a comment: IT WORKS!!! Ikiwiki rules!

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:10:14 +0000 (08:10 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:54:06 +0000 (07:54 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:52:04 +0000 (07:52 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agodespam
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:48:21 +0000 (07:48 +0000)] 
despam

9 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:45:58 +0000 (00:45 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

9 years agorun.silate@gmail.com
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:11:29 +0000 (00:11 +0000)] 
run.silate@gmail.com

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 00:04:33 +0000 (00:04 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0000)] 

9 years agodespam
Joey Hess [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:19:28 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
despam

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:34:33 +0000 (19:34 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0000)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkaL6e6GtpyD7gJyqHphon_5ES1ACDLJgg [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 19:03:11 +0000 (19:03 +0000)] 

9 years agoapply Changaco's patch to make headinganchors more like mediawiki's
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:20:57 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
apply Changaco's patch to make headinganchors more like mediawiki's

9 years agoadd websetup hook
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:13:49 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
add websetup hook

9 years agomove headinganchors out of contrib
Joey Hess [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:12:02 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
move headinganchors out of contrib

9 years agoa few more jquery icons
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 23:02:38 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
a few more jquery icons

9 years agoBug: Markdown-garbled mailto:-links still absolutised in Atom and RSS
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkA-7KVhvBCEMBK40WYpSMWU0ptmHR5xLc [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 10:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0000)] 
Bug: Markdown-garbled mailto:-links still absolutised in Atom and RSS

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 03:24:49 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0000)] 
Added a comment

9 years agohelp me, plugin experts
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:13:05 +0000 (00:13 +0000)] 
help me, plugin experts

9 years agoFixed ‘ispell-local-dictionary’ in the ‘Local variables:’ section (was: ‘ispell-dicti...
http://oneingray.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0000)] 
Fixed ‘ispell-local-dictionary’ in the ‘Local variables:’ section (was: ‘ispell-dictionary’.)

9 years agoLinked ‘http://nets.asu591.ru/networks-2011/’, too.
http://oneingray.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0000)] 
Linked ‘nets.asu591.ru/networks-2011/’, too.

9 years agoimprove detection of ajax request
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:17:20 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
improve detection of ajax request

Firefox sent an accept header for application/xml, not application/json,
and also weakened the priority to 0.8. So that stuff is not to be trusted;
instead I found a better way: When an ajax upload is *not* being made,
the Upload Attachment button will be used, so enable ajax if an upload
is being made without that button having been used.

Also, testing with firefox revealed it refused to process a response that
was type application/json, and checking the demo page for the jquery file
upload plugin, it actually returns the json with type text/html. Ugh.
Followed suite.

Now tested with: chromium, chromium (w/o js), firefox, firefox (w/o js),
and w3m.

9 years agoadd JSON dep
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:32:56 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
add JSON dep

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawltWJYngc-Wn4VeHD1g-9aGkqf2LWSGlZA [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 

9 years agoAdd libtext-multimarkdown-perl to Suggests. Closes: #630705
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:13:08 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Add libtext-multimarkdown-perl to Suggests. Closes: #630705

9 years agoMerge branch 'tova'
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'tova'

9 years agoshow ikiwiki error when attachment is rejected
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:01:23 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
show ikiwiki error when attachment is rejected

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0000)] 

9 years agoweird
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0000)] 
weird

9 years agorename bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_bronen_links.mdwn to bugs/emails_shoul...
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0000)] 
rename bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_bronen_links.mdwn to bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_broken_links.mdwn

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmNzbFI-h8pasnveHkW_Y56pB7-KUqwnys [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:52:38 +0000 (04:52 +0000)] 

9 years agomove images around
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
move images around

jquery-ui expects to find them in a specific place relative to it

9 years agojquery-ui icons
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:04:27 +0000 (20:04 -0400)] 
jquery-ui icons

9 years agolet thru HTTP_ACCEPT
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:02:14 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
let thru HTTP_ACCEPT

Needed for attachment to return json when requested.

I think some browsers send Accept: * , so I made sure to check that json
was explicitly listed as to be accepted, as well as having a high
priority.