ikiwiki
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:56:40 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoFilecheck hacking and measures ... nasty
mathdesc [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
Filecheck hacking and measures ... nasty

8 years agoAdded a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet

8 years agoTODO++, patch attached
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
TODO++, patch attached

8 years agoSugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Sugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:30:56 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:31:06 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 

8 years agoDisabling filecheck should not be possible
mathdesc [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Disabling filecheck should not be possible

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agodefault for the ikiwiki site?
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:13:42 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
default for the ikiwiki site?

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agonew theme available: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
new theme available: monochrome

8 years agolink to my bugopen
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:28:41 +0000 (08:28 -0400)] 
link to my bugopen

8 years agolink to filecheck discussion
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:26:56 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
link to filecheck discussion

8 years agolink to filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:21:56 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
link to filecheck

8 years agosynthetic description of the bug
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:20:35 +0000 (08:20 -0400)] 
synthetic description of the bug

8 years agoIkiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:09:20 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
Ikiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow

8 years agoProfiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:08:46 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
Profiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck

8 years agoFixed links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
Fixed links

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:05:34 +0000 (06:05 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkQLrxPzofXA8FVa5NsbISfnDsU3v9rAEQ [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:17:41 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

8 years agoupdate ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:48:30 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
update ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers

8 years agotested: works.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:57:54 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
tested: works.

8 years agoAdd patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth
deuxpi [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Add patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth

8 years agoAdded a comment: How to install the trail package?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 00:11:27 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment: How to install the trail package?

8 years agoFix hr
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:08:26 +0000 (09:08 -0400)] 
Fix hr

8 years agoTry stuff
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:07:58 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
Try stuff

8 years ago(no commit message)
jhagg [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

8 years agochanging the tiles location is possible now too
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:36:31 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
changing the tiles location is possible now too

8 years ago(no commit message)
jhagg [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:41:02 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

8 years agoclarify that this uses REMOTE_USER CGI
Joey Hess [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:48:52 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
clarify that this uses REMOTE_USER CGI

8 years agomerged anarcat's osm fixes
Joey Hess [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
merged anarcat's osm fixes

8 years agoOSM Plugin: Possibility to configure where the OpenLayers.js file is
Genevieve [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
OSM Plugin: Possibility to configure where the OpenLayers.js file is
(cherry picked from commit 6f684cd412e6d93f943c1fa5d8dac91caa138be0)

8 years agoFix incorrect URL pointing to the generated waypoint files by calling will_render...
Philippe Gauthier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0000)] 
Fix incorrect URL pointing to the generated waypoint files by calling will_render() before first call to urlto().

Fixes
http://ikiwiki.info/bugs/osm_linkto__40____41___usage_breaks_map_rendering/
(cherry picked from commit 691312225789ff6cd5e3fcc4979c076791d67452)

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:57:50 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:57:06 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 

8 years agoKML fails to display in google maps
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
KML fails to display in google maps

8 years agoAdded a comment: use trail=yes, and an extra inline with archive=yes
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:22:19 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Added a comment: use trail=yes, and an extra inline with archive=yes

8 years agofix url
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:15:53 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
fix url

8 years agorepository moved to the more stable koumbit git repository, with bugtracker as a...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
repository moved to the more stable koumbit git repository, with bugtracker as a bonus

8 years agoadded this to my repo too
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:52:27 +0000 (23:52 -0400)] 
added this to my repo too

8 years agothere is now a patch for this too, in my repo
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:50:44 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
there is now a patch for this too, in my repo

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:39:28 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 

8 years agohere is a real patch, mark it as such, confirm that it works.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 21:37:17 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
here is a real patch, mark it as such, confirm that it works.

8 years agoProposed patch for plugins/osm
deuxpi [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:43:26 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Proposed patch for plugins/osm

8 years agopass on Joey's de-recommendation
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:42:24 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
pass on Joey's de-recommendation

8 years ago(no commit message)
JohnGoerzen [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:03:29 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 

8 years agorecent changes feeds could be more useful
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:47:27 +0000 (01:47 -0400)] 
recent changes feeds could be more useful

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.mayfirst.org/jamie [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:56:50 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:44:22 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:33:00 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:07:13 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment: Reproduced
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:23:14 +0000 (22:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Reproduced

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkiulxucQx_YZQZUVJdNF6oMaZwWb8JF2M [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded 'patch' tag to a (solved ?) feature
spalax [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:52:41 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
Added 'patch' tag to a (solved ?) feature

8 years agosort by mtime
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:27:42 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
sort by mtime

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:26:24 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3MwukJepI6hNw9w7gZJGxGE82yJdZp58 [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 21:10:09 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3MwukJepI6hNw9w7gZJGxGE82yJdZp58 [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 21:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:57:37 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoSplit CFLAGS into words when building wrapper. Closes: #682237
Joey Hess [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:56:57 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Split CFLAGS into words when building wrapper. Closes: #682237

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://adamshand.wordpress.com/ [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 09:50:12 +0000 (05:50 -0400)] 

8 years agorecentchangesdiff: When diffurl is not set, provide inline diffs in the recentchanges...
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
recentchangesdiff: When diffurl is not set, provide inline diffs in the recentchanges page, with visibility toggleable via javascript. Thanks, Antoine Beaupré

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:48:56 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/inline_diffs'
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 17:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/inline_diffs'

8 years agobetter listing of the issues i am interested in
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:49:12 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
better listing of the issues i am interested in

8 years agofixed all issues here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:40:28 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
fixed all issues here

8 years agoinclude manually the toggle js code
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (10:32 -0400)] 
include manually the toggle js code

8 years agodo not display two glasses
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:23:25 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
do not display two glasses

we display the inline diff only if diffurl isn't defined

8 years agomove the diff button alongside the others
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:27:41 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
move the diff button alongside the others

8 years agomake diffs toggleable
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 20:20:16 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
make diffs toggleable

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:06:33 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 

8 years agoJust testing!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJQNa9cYzLpyUL_m7qW5y-9Hj2qVWRL8g [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:18:13 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 
Just testing!

This reverts commit 4fae757dcb8517b9d77f710508d5025f1fc4a26e

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJQNa9cYzLpyUL_m7qW5y-9Hj2qVWRL8g [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:17:28 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:06:47 +0000 (06:06 -0600)] 
cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.aliz.es/bjartur [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 15:11:31 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 

8 years agoFix link.
intrigeri [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 00:54:12 +0000 (20:54 -0400)] 
Fix link.

8 years agoPO plugin: document how pages can be renamed using the VCS.
intrigeri [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 00:35:28 +0000 (02:35 +0200)] 
PO plugin: document how pages can be renamed using the VCS.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:47:32 +0000 (08:47 -0400)] 

8 years agoperhaps found a related former bug
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 20:50:01 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
perhaps found a related former bug

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120629
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:44:35 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120629

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120629
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120629

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 

8 years agoThis extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:45:53 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
This extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)

8 years agorename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
rename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://solexx.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:41:48 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 

8 years agoadded lessish.css
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:17:04 +0000 (09:17 -0400)] 
added lessish.css

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:15:43 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 

8 years agomore details on ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
more details on ad-hoc plugins

8 years agodraft of ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:59:49 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
draft of ad-hoc plugins

8 years ago(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:18:39 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)

8 years agoproplsa
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:37:32 +0000 (08:37 -0400)] 
proplsa

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 07:31:30 +0000 (03:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoFirst test change
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnGmMSbWzCLgOHQpFKe5ENKDLgMhmn2k7E [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
First test change

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:58:04 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment