ikiwiki
8 years agocreated, asked a question
http://tonybaldwin.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 8 May 2012 13:59:56 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
created, asked a question

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:52:38 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
Adam [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 

8 years agoFix po Makefile
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 5 May 2012 09:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Fix po Makefile

In the complex 'if' chain when merging ikiwiki.pot with .po files, make
sure line-endings, shell-muting and semi-colons don't cause the shell to
bomb out with syntax errors and commands not found.

8 years agoThe blog Puckspage.org added.
Puck [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:20:58 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
The blog Puckspage.org added.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:10:39 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:56 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:31 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agonew user :P
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:06:32 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
new user :P

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:04:31 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:02:55 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agowork without gettext commands
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:22:39 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
work without gettext commands

Seems in certian cases (which I cannot entirely reproduce), gettext
commands run during build even from a clean tree. Make these nonfatal.

8 years agoavoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:59:36 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
avoid syntax checking cvs, since it needs File::Chdir, which
is not a build dep

8 years agoikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 17:03:10 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
ikiwiki does not need gettext to build afaik

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
Dirk [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:18:52 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 

8 years agook nevermind :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:21:53 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
ok nevermind :)

8 years agocan just be wrapped in HTML
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:19:23 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
can just be wrapped in HTML

8 years agoa potential patch to align those graphs?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:28:03 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
a potential patch to align those graphs?

8 years agotelecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!
Joey Hess [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:39:55 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
telecomix uses ikiwiki. cool!

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 

8 years agoRespond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:14:31 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
Respond to "proper patch" request from Joey (i.e. apology)

8 years agobug with multiple values
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:33:57 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
bug with multiple values

8 years agothe problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
the problem is with YAML::Any, hardcoding YAML::XS fixes the issue. delimiters are parsed?

8 years agodebugging information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
debugging information

8 years agomore information
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
more information

8 years agoresponse
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
response

8 years agonote the date plugin
Antoine Beaupré [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
note the date plugin

8 years agothis is not working for me, but would be awesome
Antoine Beaupré [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:14:13 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
this is not working for me, but would be awesome

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 23:19:36 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 

8 years agotesting editor->git
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlkAUQTE1SvYUVD6fNMV6OE8ABDQNGXzg [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 08:48:48 +0000 (04:48 -0400)] 
testing editor->git

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 04:33:31 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120419
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120419

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120419
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:41:53 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120419

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:32:18 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agomy suggestion doesn't entirely avoid warning messages
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
my suggestion doesn't entirely avoid warning messages

8 years agoquestion about listing of multilevel tags
Wolfy [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:38:42 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
question about listing of multilevel tags

8 years agoidea of a fix here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:13:01 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
idea of a fix here

8 years agothanks!!!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:09:34 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
thanks!!!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agomerged smcv/ready/trail
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
merged smcv/ready/trail

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:45:37 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
response

8 years agographviz: Handle self-links.
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:36:27 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
graphviz: Handle self-links.

8 years agofix example
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
fix example

8 years agolink: Fix renaming wikilinks that contain embedded urls.
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 19:15:11 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
link: Fix renaming wikilinks that contain embedded urls.

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:50:50 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
response

8 years agomediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
mediawiki plugin is not in ikiwiki

8 years agono it doesn't, but I think that's intentional
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:44:35 +0000 (04:44 -0400)] 
no it doesn't, but I think that's intentional

8 years agois there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:13:19 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
is there a bug in directive/sidebar including itself??

8 years agosimple issue
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:04:14 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
simple issue

8 years agoother decision-making algorithms?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:46:54 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
other decision-making algorithms?

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:44:49 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
j259.myopenid.com [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:42:40 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
klml [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:57:20 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpEIBzqFeBEALanCaEODk2-NBhubpsMqo [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 14:30:23 +0000 (10:30 -0400)] 

8 years agothis is a real problem i keep hitting
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:01:18 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 
this is a real problem i keep hitting

8 years agothis is odd...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:25:39 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
this is odd...

8 years agothe demo actually doesn't work
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:15:50 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
the demo actually doesn't work

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:02:49 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 

8 years agoweird bug with page renames
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:01:37 +0000 (20:01 -0400)] 
weird bug with page renames

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 20:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 19:55:48 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 

8 years agofix links to plugins
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:37:15 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
fix links to plugins

8 years agoadd comment subscription checkbox to editpage
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 18:28:02 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
add comment subscription checkbox to editpage

Reworded template, which also called the commit message a "comment".

8 years agonew ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org
https://ibotic.net/mid/index.php [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:43:41 +0000 (08:43 -0400)] 
new ikiwiki waldgarten.greenonion.org

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 04:42:36 +0000 (00:42 -0400)] 

8 years agoheadless git branches: unmangling patch
Joe Rayhawk [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 01:27:16 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
headless git branches: unmangling patch

jrayhawk@richardiv:~/src/git.ikiwiki.info$ sed '/<\/pre>/,/<pre>/ d' < doc/todo/headless_git_branches.mdwn | patch -p1
patch: **** malformed patch at line 34: @@ -439,17 +439,21 @@ sub git_commit_info ($;$) {

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:01:12 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:59:24 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:58:23 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 

8 years agoupdated CSS
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:20:28 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
updated CSS

8 years agoAvoid blue boxes around trail links in footer of blueview/goldtype
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Avoid blue boxes around trail links in footer of blueview/goldtype

8 years agoAlign the three parts of trail navigation in blueview/goldtype
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Align the three parts of trail navigation in blueview/goldtype

8 years agoHide trails when printing a page
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Hide trails when printing a page

8 years agoAllow a bit more space around trails
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Allow a bit more space around trails

8 years agoHave trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Have trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates

8 years agotrail: delete the right state
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
trail: delete the right state

At some point I changed the storage of trail members' membership
and forgot to update this use.

(It turns out to be rather difficult to reach this code, possibly even
impossible: it only applies if a member somehow ceases to match the
trail's pagespec without either the trail or the member changing.)

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 

8 years agofix branch references
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:55:05 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
fix branch references

8 years agoanalysis, branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
analysis, branches

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoinline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relat...
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
inline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relative wikilink type names. This is necessary to fix a bug, and makes pagenames more consistent with the pagespec used in the pages parameter. (smcv)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoremove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
remove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)

8 years agoremove unnecessary quoting
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:56:53 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
remove unnecessary quoting

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:17:29 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agosave whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
save whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin

Normally, needsignin is called when there is a QUERY_STRING, not when a
form is posted. However, it's certianly possible, and should be supported,
to make a form that invokes an ikiwiki action that checks needsignin.

I encountered this when posting ?do=rename&page=foo. The form is displayed
without checking needsignin, for complicated reasons. Posting the form
is when the true authentication happens.