ikiwiki
8 years agoAllow a bit more space around trails
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Allow a bit more space around trails

8 years agoHave trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates
Simon McVittie [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Have trail links at both beginning and end in the default templates

8 years agotrail: delete the right state
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
trail: delete the right state

At some point I changed the storage of trail members' membership
and forgot to update this use.

(It turns out to be rather difficult to reach this code, possibly even
impossible: it only applies if a member somehow ceases to match the
trail's pagespec without either the trail or the member changing.)

8 years agofix branch references
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:55:05 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
fix branch references

8 years agoanalysis, branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
analysis, branches

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:04:10 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoinline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relat...
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:07:17 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
inline, trail: The pagenames parameter is now a list of absolute pagenames, not relative wikilink type names. This is necessary to fix a bug, and makes pagenames more consistent with the pagespec used in the pages parameter. (smcv)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/literal-pagenames'

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 20:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoremove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:58:06 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
remove: Support removing of pages in the transient underlay. (smcv)

8 years agoremove unnecessary quoting
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:56:53 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
remove unnecessary quoting

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/transient-rm'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:17:29 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agosave whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 18:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
save whole form state, not just QUERY_STRING, for postsignin

Normally, needsignin is called when there is a QUERY_STRING, not when a
form is posted. However, it's certianly possible, and should be supported,
to make a form that invokes an ikiwiki action that checks needsignin.

I encountered this when posting ?do=rename&page=foo. The form is displayed
without checking needsignin, for complicated reasons. Posting the form
is when the true authentication happens.

8 years agoactually tested rename not started from the edit page
Joey Hess [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 17:40:01 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
actually tested rename not started from the edit page

8 years agonearly works with autoindex_commit => 0, but not quite...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 22:24:05 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
nearly works with autoindex_commit => 0, but not quite...

8 years agobranch to fix this (+ make prune() work better)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 21:13:26 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
branch to fix this (+ make prune() work better)

8 years agoAllow deletion of files from the transient underlay
Simon McVittie [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Allow deletion of files from the transient underlay

8 years agoprune: do not prune beyond an optional base directory, and add a test
Simon McVittie [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:52:29 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
prune: do not prune beyond an optional base directory, and add a test

Previously, prune("wiki/srcdir/sandbox/test.mdwn") could delete srcdir
or even wiki, if they happened to be empty. This is rarely what you
want: there's usually some base directory (destdir, srcdir, transientdir
or another subdirectory of wikistatedir) beyond which you do not want to
delete.

8 years agoask for bold terms
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 23:57:02 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
ask for bold terms

8 years agoversion reference
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:46:44 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
version reference

8 years agoupdated, compatible with the merged trail
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:45:57 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
updated, compatible with the merged trail

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoa branch to change pagenames semantics exists
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:27:17 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
a branch to change pagenames semantics exists

8 years agoclose
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
close

8 years agotrail, inline: treat pagenames as a list of literal names, not links
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
trail, inline: treat pagenames as a list of literal names, not links

8 years agotrail: fix inline documentation
Simon McVittie [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
trail: fix inline documentation

8 years agofixed at some point?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:46:24 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
fixed at some point?

8 years agoThis reverts commit 84c4ca3343663425d9a3105dfb82637b79ec1c04
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:40:46 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
This reverts commit 84c4ca3343663425d9a3105dfb82637b79ec1c04

8 years ago(no commit message)
jamescooper [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 11:28:37 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 

8 years agofix link after rename
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:13:05 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
fix link after rename

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_t...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_t...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agorename tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 02:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
rename tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_moinmoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:14:00 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
comments

8 years agoadd link to convert page
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
add link to convert page

8 years agoimprove prototype
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
improve prototype

src param always needed now

8 years agodecruft
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
decruft

8 years agorename: Allow rename to be started not from the edit page; return to the renamed...
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:48:18 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
rename: Allow rename to be started not from the edit page; return to the renamed page in this case.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:35:26 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:27:33 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
update

8 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail'
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:22:41 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/trail'

8 years agoturn git commit message into bug report
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 
turn git commit message into bug report

8 years ago[[!inline trail=yes]] support reinstated
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:51:22 +0000 (04:51 -0400)] 
[[!inline trail=yes]] support reinstated

8 years agoReinstate trail support in inline
Simon McVittie [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Reinstate trail support in inline

This was removed in aaa72a3a80f89.

8 years agobisected
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:29:49 +0000 (04:29 -0400)] 
bisected

8 years agoadd bug report
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:25:02 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
add bug report

attention smcv

8 years agoadd some seatbelts to toad's jalopy
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:12:24 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
add some seatbelts to toad's jalopy

This does not change the number of failing tests I see, but it does
make it show the expected result, which makes analysis easier.

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:18:54 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agohttpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin...
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:58:36 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
httpauth: When it's the only auth method, avoid a pointless and confusing signin form, and just right to the httpauthurl.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:05:19 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

8 years agotoc and layout again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:03:00 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
toc and layout again

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:01:04 +0000 (02:01 -0400)] 

8 years agosuggestion about page.tmpl
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:56:42 +0000 (01:56 -0400)] 
suggestion about page.tmpl

8 years agoupdate with today's work
Antoine Beaupré [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 05:44:37 +0000 (01:44 -0400)] 
update with today's work

8 years agoexpand on current status
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:34:04 +0000 (22:34 -0400)] 
expand on current status

8 years agodrop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:04:11 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
drop even more twiki stuff from here and redirect to josh

8 years agolink back to josh's twiki stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 02:01:28 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
link back to josh's twiki stuff

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:54 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:53 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
update for rename of tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agorename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ik...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
rename tips/convert_MoinMoin_and_TWiki_to_ikiwiki.mdwn to tips/convert_MoinMoin_to_ikiwiki.mdwn

8 years agomajor overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:54:54 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
major overhaul - mention my project as the main one for moinmoin but keep a reference to josh's page

8 years agosome answers
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:49:45 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
some answers

8 years agoacl response
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
acl response

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:37:44 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd some details of my cgiurl port confusion
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:37:42 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 
add some details of my cgiurl port confusion

8 years agoclose, cannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 18:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
close, cannot reproduce

Perhaps fil will come back here and give details.

8 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:59:14 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
comment

8 years agouniq list for changed hook
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
uniq list for changed hook

There can be dups when eg, adding a new internal page, apparently.

8 years agoallow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
allow users to subscribe to comments w/o registering

Technically, when the user does this, a passwordless account is created
for them. The notify mails include a login url, and once logged in that
way, the user can enter a password to get a regular account (although
one with an annoying username).

This all requires the passwordauth plugin is enabled. A future enhancement
could be to split the passwordless user concept out into a separate plugin.

8 years agosupport do=tokenauth login for passwordless accounts
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:29:13 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
support do=tokenauth login for passwordless accounts

8 years agopasswordauth: Fix url in password recovery email to be absolute.
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:24:14 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
passwordauth: Fix url in password recovery email to be absolute.

This got broken when cgiurl began often returning a relative url.
Added a cgiurl_abs for the things that need a guaranteed absolute cgiurl.

8 years agoadd support for a passwordless login token
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 16:17:07 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
add support for a passwordless login token

The plan is to use this for accounts that are created implicitly, as when
a non-logged-in user subscribes to notifyemail. Such an account has no
password, and login can be accomplished by way of a url that is sent to
them in email.

When the user sets a password, the passwordless login token is disabled.

8 years agofix fib zeros
Joey Hess [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 15:18:32 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
fix fib zeros

8 years agolooks good!
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:53:19 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
looks good!

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:51:33 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn9r0IXGAV72TXTUjFfsnSspjh_BFtmni0 [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:40:49 +0000 (08:40 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn9r0IXGAV72TXTUjFfsnSspjh_BFtmni0 [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:26:01 +0000 (07:26 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 09:39:21 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 

8 years agofile
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 18:38:16 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
file

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
typo

ps: dude, it's a wiki :)

8 years agometa: Support keywords header. Closes: #664780 Thanks, Martin Michlmayr
Joey Hess [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:38:52 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
meta: Support keywords header. Closes: #664780 Thanks, Martin Michlmayr

8 years agoupdate info on my split-view setup, and ask for plugin advice
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:50:14 +0000 (19:50 -0400)] 
update info on my split-view setup, and ask for plugin advice

8 years agodemo the anchors
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:39:01 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
demo the anchors

8 years agosign this, sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
sign this, sorry!

8 years agodocument my work
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
document my work

8 years agolink to my homepage fix osm link
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
link to my homepage fix osm link

8 years agofix PageSpec ref
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:27:20 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
fix PageSpec ref

8 years agosomehow this fixed itself. go figure.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:20:16 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
somehow this fixed itself. go figure.

8 years agobug?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 01:10:57 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
bug?

8 years agolink to an actual implementation of the "Flip wikilinks" change
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:58:18 +0000 (20:58 -0400)] 
link to an actual implementation of the "Flip wikilinks" change

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:08:28 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:55:53 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:49:55 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agomore fixes to subscription prefs
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:56:22 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
more fixes to subscription prefs

8 years agodon't force old subscriptions value when posting
Joey Hess [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 00:45:52 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
don't force old subscriptions value when posting