ikiwiki
10 years agopot files maybe..
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:22:27 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
pot files maybe..

10 years agoclose, cannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:18:57 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
close, cannot reproduce

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoUse Digest::SHA built into perl rather than external Digest::SHA1 to simplify depende...
Joey Hess [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 19:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Use Digest::SHA built into perl rather than external Digest::SHA1 to simplify dependencies. Closes: #591040

10 years agoeventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
eventually got rid of the double rebuild issue. please have a look.

10 years agoresubmitted patch to po4a upstream
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
resubmitted patch to po4a upstream

10 years agofixed by the last po4a release
intrigeri [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
fixed by the last po4a release

10 years agotodo++
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
todo++

10 years agofixed broken link
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fixed broken link

10 years agoremove spurious map directive
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:33:57 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
remove spurious map directive

10 years agoMove po todo/bugs to dedicated pages.
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Move po todo/bugs to dedicated pages.

10 years agofound the root cause of the "bug"
intrigeri [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
found the root cause of the "bug"

10 years agowhat approach to take for pagination?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 02:47:26 +0000 (02:47 +0000)] 
what approach to take for pagination?

10 years agotodo++ (?)
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
todo++ (?)

10 years agoresearched a bit the next po bug
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
researched a bit the next po bug

10 years agocurrently unreproducible
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:23:24 +0000 (19:23 +0200)] 
currently unreproducible

10 years agoreply
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
reply

10 years agopo todo update: this has been fixed already.
intrigeri [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
po todo update: this has been fixed already.

10 years agoremove debug code
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:53:06 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
remove debug code

10 years agoAdd new disable hook, allowing plugins to perform cleanup after they have been disabled.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:24:17 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Add new disable hook, allowing plugins to perform cleanup after they have been disabled.

10 years agouse new disable hook
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 20:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
use new disable hook

clean up xapian db when plugin is disabled

10 years agoavoid generating receive wrapper if there are no untrusted committers
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:30:45 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
avoid generating receive wrapper if there are no untrusted committers

The wrapper is pointless in that configuration. Also, the code for it
doesn't compile w/o untrusted commiters to test. :)

10 years agometa: Allow syntax closer to html meta to be used.
Joey Hess [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 00:18:02 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
meta: Allow syntax closer to html meta to be used.

The idea here is that <meta name="foo" description="bar">
can be written like [[!meta name="foo" description="bar">.
Of course, [[!meta foo=bar]] is still supported; this new feature
provides some DWIM when trying to directly convert a meta tag into
a meta directive.

10 years agoRevert refactment
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:09:12 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Revert refactment

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:07:30 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:38:19 +0000 (16:38 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYXeKSEBoSCzES7o5VYiSratG5RfNucL0 [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0000)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 21:34:19 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agomove wrapper building loop into Wrapper.pm
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 21:33:59 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
move wrapper building loop into Wrapper.pm

10 years agoSingle escape (not double escape) square bracket.
http://sirireiter.dk/ [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0000)] 
Single escape (not double escape) square bracket.

10 years agogit: Fix gitweb historyurl examples so "diff to current" links work. (Thanks jrayhawk)
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 10:18:19 +0000 (06:18 -0400)] 
git: Fix gitweb historyurl examples so "diff to current" links work. (Thanks jrayhawk)

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:23:52 +0000 (05:23 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:22:33 +0000 (05:22 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:22:20 +0000 (05:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

10 years agoanswering joey
intrigeri [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
answering joey

10 years agowhitespace
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:30:15 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
whitespace

10 years agomerged; notes
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:29:17 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
merged; notes

10 years agowhitespace fixes and a typo
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
whitespace fixes and a typo

10 years agoMerge commit '862fc7c1ab1f7d709561bcb02fc8ede57b90a51b'
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
Merge commit '862fc7c1ab1f7d709561bcb02fc8ede57b90a51b'

10 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:22:18 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
html

10 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:19:54 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
html

10 years agohtml
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:16:22 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
html

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agotemplate: Fix dependency tracking. Broken in version 3.20100427.
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
template: Fix dependency tracking. Broken in version 3.20100427.

template_depends was adding a dependency on the source filename,
instead of on the page name when a template is a page. Such a
dependency doesn't work.

10 years agoImplemented, please merge.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Implemented, please merge.

10 years agotodo update
intrigeri [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:49:48 +0000 (01:49 +0200)] 
todo update

10 years agoadd tipjar link to sidebar
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:24:15 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
add tipjar link to sidebar

and flattr button, as an experiment

10 years agoadd flattr button
Joey Hess [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
add flattr button

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100722
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:40 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100722

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20100722
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20100722

10 years agomerge translation updates from l10n site
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:48:38 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
merge translation updates from l10n site

10 years agoAvoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:02:04 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Avoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.

Since misctemplate is called with a page context, the comments plugin
thinks it should add that, as well as the comment link in the actionbar.
I kept the comment link because a quick link back to the comments to a page
is sorta useful.

10 years agopo.t: fix expected results
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
po.t: fix expected results

As index.{es,fr} don't exist, po::refreshpofiles copies them from the basewiki
underlay before running msgmerge. msgmerge marks as obsolete the translation
strings that came from the basewiki po files, but the link plugin
does not make the difference between obsolete and up-to-date links.

$links{'index.fr'} and $links{'index.es'} are therefore expected to contain
SandBox and ikiwiki.

10 years agoAdded tests for po::pofiles.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Added tests for po::pofiles.

10 years agoRun checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Run checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.

The pofiles function relies on @slavelanguages to have been populated by po's
checkconfig hook.

10 years agopo: optimization
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:26:23 +0000 (02:26 +0200)] 
po: optimization

No need to use "keys %{$config{po_slave_languages}}" repeatedly:
the slave languages codes list is already cached in @slavelanguages.

10 years agoSupport ordered po_slave_languages as discussed previously.
intrigeri [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:25:17 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Support ordered po_slave_languages as discussed previously.

Backward compatibility is still supported.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:09 +0000 (09:16 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded example
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0000)] 
Added example

10 years agoAdded second question.
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0000)] 
Added second question.

10 years agotypo
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:14:47 +0000 (01:14 -0500)] 
typo

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:28 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agonew syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:22 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
new syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim

10 years agofix link syntax
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:33:37 +0000 (04:33 +0000)] 
fix link syntax

10 years agolink to 404 plugin
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:31:08 +0000 (04:31 +0000)] 
link to 404 plugin

10 years agoremove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages. Thus this plugin...
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:28:55 +0000 (04:28 +0000)] 
remove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages.  Thus this plugin doesn't work with it w/o modification.

10 years agoupdate url
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:24:15 +0000 (04:24 +0000)] 
update url

10 years agoRevert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:03:04 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Revert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."

This reverts commit 4cf185e781a5f94373b30ec9a0e10dfb626b6d86.

That commit broke t/po.t (probably the test case only is testing too
close the the old implementation and needs correcting).

Also, we have not decided how to want to represent it yet, so I'm not
ready for this change.

Conflicts:

IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn

10 years agomerge fix for selflink po problem
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:43:25 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
merge fix for selflink po problem

10 years agoresponse on po_slave_languages structure
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:42:06 +0000 (19:42 -0400)] 
response on po_slave_languages structure

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:37:14 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
typo

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:35:16 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

10 years agonoticed a bug in the po plugin
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:33:10 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
noticed a bug in the po plugin

(I should probably put this in bugs/, but I am not sure if intregriti
watches there..)

10 years ago(no commit message)
crest [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0000)] 

10 years agoremove dup sentence
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:50:14 +0000 (18:50 -0400)] 
remove dup sentence

10 years agomerge updated translations from l10n
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:35:10 +0000 (18:35 -0400)] 
merge updated translations from l10n

This includes an (almost) up-to-date French basewiki translation.

10 years agoUpdated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (17:59 -0400)] 
Updated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423

10 years agoupdate standards-version
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:56:58 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
update standards-version

10 years agoremove dead case
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:47:36 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
remove dead case

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agofix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:30:46 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
fix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files

Cleanly fixed case where destdir file failed to be written because there
was a directory with the same name. This can be detected with no extra
system calls, and dealt with by finding all pages that wrote files
inside the directory, and removing them and the directory.

The other, inverse case would be expensive to detect in will_render,
since it would need to check each parent directory of the file to see
if the directory is really a conflicting file. But prep_writefile
already does a similar scan for symlinks in the path, so I added code
there to remove the conflicting file. This fix assumes that the file
is written using writefile, and not some other means (but using other means
would be a security hole too, so hopefully nothing does).

10 years agoanother class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:16:39 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
another class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts

10 years agocheck oldrenderedfiles too
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
check oldrenderedfiles too

Handles the case where foo.mdwn is moved too foo/index.html

10 years ago2 more cases
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:45:44 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
2 more cases

10 years agoavoid error if two source files render the same destination file
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
avoid error if two source files render the same destination file

There are two sub-caces. If both source files still exist, the winner that
renders the destination file is undefined. If one source file is deleted
and the other added, in a refresh, the new file will take over the
destination file.

10 years agoclass of bugs I am working on
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:52:03 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
class of bugs I am working on

10 years agosome other (similar) failure cases
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:50:06 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
some other (similar) failure cases

10 years agothis plugin is different from the [[html]] plugin and it is safe in most cases.
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
this plugin is different from the [[html]] plugin and it is safe in most cases.

10 years agotypo
bento [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
typo

10 years agosupport-statement
bento [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0000)] 
support-statement

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
update

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoturning into complete source file conflict test suite
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:24:40 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
turning into complete source file conflict test suite

10 years agoAdd Banu
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0000)] 
Add Banu

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:11:36 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoadd 2 failing test cases
Joey Hess [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
add 2 failing test cases