ikiwiki
8 years agoadd as a contrib plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0000)] 
add as a contrib plugin

8 years agothe album plugin now requires the transient plugin
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0000)] 
the album plugin now requires the transient plugin

8 years agoAck.
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Ack.

8 years agoplugins/write hopefully clarifies this now
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
plugins/write hopefully clarifies this now

8 years agorecommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
recommend 2-argument urlto whenever possible

8 years agoI'm pretty sure this isn't a regression
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0000)] 
I'm pretty sure this isn't a regression

8 years agoreply (regression != suboptimal)
intrigeri [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 01:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0100)] 
reply (regression != suboptimal)

8 years agonow rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
now rebased on ready/urlto with more tests; please consider merging

8 years agorelated bugfix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0000)] 
related bugfix

8 years agobug + fix
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 23:31:53 +0000 (23:31 +0000)] 
bug + fix

8 years agouse CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
use CGI->url to get current absolute cgi url for openid login process

8 years agorevert cgiurl change that broke openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
revert cgiurl change that broke openid login

8 years agoeditpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
editpage, comment: Clean up title when editing or creating a page or comment.

Now that page.tmpl is used for cgi, the parentlinks are able to be
displayed even when creating or editing a page. So it's redundant to
include the path to the page in the title, remove it.

8 years agoinline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:32:57 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
inline: Force an absolute page location when the inline postform is used.

There seems no need to allow selecting a location when creating a page this
way; the user should always want it to appear in the inline whose form they
submitted.

8 years agoindent
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:23:23 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
indent

8 years agofix comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 17:12:21 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
fix comment

8 years agomerged, bug left open
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:43:40 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
merged, bug left open

8 years agomerge po
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:38:31 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
merge po

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 16:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

8 years agoHunt the bug => workaround. Please review.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Hunt the bug => workaround. Please review.

8 years agoEnable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Enable HTML::Template's parent_global_vars option.

Else setting parameters that do not appear in the template (such as
title_overridden) fails horribly.

8 years agoMore complicated than expected :/
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
More complicated than expected :/

8 years agoreview+ as far as I'm concerned
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
review+ as far as I'm concerned

8 years agoMore detailed pull request.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
More detailed pull request.

8 years agopo: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.

8 years agoApplied in my po branch, please pull.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:56:20 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Applied in my po branch, please pull.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

8 years agoRename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.
intrigeri [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Rename new bug so that it appears on the po plugin page.

8 years ago(no commit message)
ricola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 08:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +0000)] 

8 years agotest
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:39:00 +0000 (02:39 +0000)] 
test

8 years ago[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode
chrysn [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
[no]usedirs still required for cgi-less mode

8 years agoAutoindex: Requesting merge
JoeRayhawk [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)] 
Autoindex: Requesting merge

8 years agoThis reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
This reverts commit 788872d12756ba95d34449b4bd37890e6ac01700

8 years agoTest
admin [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 09:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0000)] 
Test

8 years agolooks good to merge, suggestions for further testing
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0000)] 
looks good to merge, suggestions for further testing

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:53 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agonew SPI website using ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:11:40 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
new SPI website using ikiwiki

8 years agoAsking for a new mirrorlist branch review.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Asking for a new mirrorlist branch review.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
8 years agobug+patch
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:49:45 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
bug+patch

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
8 years agopo plugin: update injected urlto signature.
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
po plugin: update injected urlto signature.

The lack of $from will probably hurt setups using po_link_to = current,
but at least we can fix the blocker bug that prevents any wiki using the po
plugin to build.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

8 years agoremoved
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0000)] 
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:33:35 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 

8 years agoadding new personal site to the users page.
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
adding new personal site to the users page.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0000)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoreply to KA about fieldsets and field types
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
reply to KA about fieldsets and field types

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://clkao.org/ [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0000)] 

8 years agogoldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
goldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.

8 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:58:51 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
clarify

8 years agosimplify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:57:40 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
simplify

8 years agolinkage to themes
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
linkage to themes

8 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
layout

8 years agotweak
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
tweak

8 years agoadd themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
add themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
theme

8 years agoprepend base.css to theme's style.css
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
prepend base.css to theme's style.css

this allows a theme to be built based on another

8 years agosync mdwn2man changes from git-annex
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
sync mdwn2man changes from git-annex

8 years agonamespaces are othogonal to the issue of security
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
namespaces are othogonal to the issue of security

8 years agoUpdate Banu link and add description of use
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0000)] 
Update Banu link and add description of use

8 years agoReplying.
intrigeri [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
Replying.

8 years agotest
jeremyb [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0000)] 
test

8 years agoSome comments on fields namespacing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Some comments on fields namespacing

8 years agoupdating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 
updating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
changelog

8 years agoinline: base feed names on the included page name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
inline: base feed names on the included page name

Use the included page name rather than the including page name. This
allows us to allow feeds in nested inlines without duplicating feeds
with the same content under different (and stupid) names.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0000)] 

8 years agoping for review
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
ping for review

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 

8 years agois this paws-ible?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0000)] 
is this paws-ible?

8 years agoprevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0000)] 
prevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it

8 years agoupdate changelog to reflect bugfix-only release
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:42 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
update changelog to reflect bugfix-only release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix'
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'bugfix'

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:34:30 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101201

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agometa: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmls...
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:05 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
meta: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmlscrubber to look at page rather than destpage caused htmlscrubber_skip to not work for meta directives.

8 years agobranch has reached usefulness
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0000)] 
branch has reached usefulness

8 years agosmcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:51:51 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
smcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 02:35:44 +0000 (02:35 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: use an inline directive
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
Added a comment: use an inline directive

8 years agomerged sslcookie-auto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
merged sslcookie-auto

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'

8 years agonow with added simplicity
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0000)] 
now with added simplicity

8 years agoAlways set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS
Simon McVittie [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0000)] 
Always set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS

8 years agomore tweaks to urlto documentation
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:09:38 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
more tweaks to urlto documentation

8 years agouse one-parameter form of urlto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
use one-parameter form of urlto

8 years agotest w/o second parameter
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
test w/o second parameter

8 years agomerged localurl branch; changelog
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
merged localurl branch; changelog

8 years agosecond parameter of urlto is optional
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:48 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
second parameter of urlto is optional

8 years agotweak urlto description
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
tweak urlto description