ikiwiki
10 years agouse labels
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:16:38 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
use labels

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
update

10 years agomoved non-openid signin form into same page as openid selector; show/hide as buttons...
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:57:39 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
moved non-openid signin form into same page as openid selector; show/hide as buttons are pressed

10 years agofixups
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:03:20 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
fixups

10 years agocalendar: Display year name in title of month calendar.
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:51:05 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
calendar: Display year name in title of month calendar.

Also, fix relative month calculations.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:00:29 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agocalendar: nextchange calculation bugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
calendar: nextchange calculation bugfix

If a page had multiple calendars, the last one won and set nextchange.
That's wrong; the calendar that needs to next update soonest should win.

10 years agocalendar: Allow negative month to be specified. -1 is last month, etc. (And also...
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:45:21 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
calendar: Allow negative month to be specified. -1 is last month, etc. (And also negaitve years.)

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Sat, 8 May 2010 08:15:41 +0000 (08:15 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Sat, 8 May 2010 08:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 

10 years agoRevert "add gmail button"
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:53:18 +0000 (02:53 -0400)] 
Revert "add gmail button"

This reverts commit 32a79523bbb4051a9a528a148a6db82e9fdd20d6.

Buggy and I need sleep.

10 years agoadd gmail button
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:38:54 +0000 (02:38 -0400)] 
add gmail button

It uses the google profile openid url, which results in a nicer openid
than the o8/id url.

10 years agoavoid setting cookie for promptless buttons
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0400)] 
avoid setting cookie for promptless buttons

I think it is clearer to not have such a button appear pre-selected
when entering the signin page, because that may suggest to the user
they don't need to click on it, and yet they do.

10 years agoedit using the fancy jquery login thingy, update user page
simonraven [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:01:27 +0000 (06:01 +0000)] 
edit using the fancy jquery login thingy, update user page

10 years agomake an edit with the new login thinger
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sat, 8 May 2010 05:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0000)] 
make an edit with the new login thinger

10 years agoimprove selector highlight
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 05:00:25 +0000 (01:00 -0400)] 
improve selector highlight

10 years agoimprove selector layout
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:40:36 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
improve selector layout

10 years agogardening openid provider list
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:18:58 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
gardening openid provider list

- fix url to flickr profile
- remove blogger; google property and uses their openid system;
  wants to sign user up for a blogger blog
- remove technorati, which dropped openid provider support
- AOL seems to call it a username, not a screenname

10 years agoconditionalize use of sidebar
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
conditionalize use of sidebar

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into commentreorg
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:30:42 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into commentreorg

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:21:48 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
update

10 years agoavoid scaling favicons
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:54:58 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
avoid scaling favicons

chromium's rather impressive jaggy-free scaling spoiled me, but in
iceweasel, scaled favicons look crap

10 years agoscale display form to match openid size
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:48:50 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
scale display form to match openid size

10 years agoimprove display w/noscript
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:44:06 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
improve display w/noscript

10 years agoadvice
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
advice

10 years agomention style.css changes
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 
mention style.css changes

10 years agoRemoved the openidsignup option.
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:33:27 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
Removed the openidsignup option.

10 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:28:59 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
bugfix

Always load IkiWiki::CGI so its cgi_signin is present, so we replace it.

10 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:27:02 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
bugfix

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openidselector
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:25:04 +0000 (21:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into openidselector

10 years agoadapt to ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
adapt to ikiwiki

Upstream ships a collection of icons, but the licences of them are very
unclear, since most seem to be taken from the various openid provider
websites. That can't be included in ikiwiki. So, instead hotlink to
favicons of sites, and for large display, include the site name.

Removed vidoop.com, which is gone.

If an url is passed to init as the second parameter, add a "Local Login"
provider, which just links to do=signin.

10 years agoopenid signin style changes
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
openid signin style changes

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:40 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
update

10 years agoremove loginlabel, not used
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:21 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
remove loginlabel, not used

10 years agomodify labels to input box for consistency
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:24:42 +0000 (20:24 -0400)] 
modify labels to input box for consistency

10 years agouse ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:20:28 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
use ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box

10 years agomodify openid selector to not default to http:// for openid
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:17:31 +0000 (20:17 -0400)] 
modify openid selector to not default to  for openid

ikiwiki doesn't care if the http:// is there, and it seems cleaner and less
annoying this way

10 years agopretty openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:14:25 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
pretty openid login

* openid: Incorporated a fancy openid-selector signin form.
  (http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/)
* openid: Use "openid_identifier" as the form field, as required
  by OpenID Authentication v2.0 spec.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0000)] 

10 years agoadd minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
add minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn

10 years agopatch hidden field setting code
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:10:50 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
patch hidden field setting code

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=11#c3

10 years agouse me.yahoo.com
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:55 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
use me.yahoo.com

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=10

10 years agor21 from http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:30 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
r21 from code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0000)] 

10 years agoavoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:11:23 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
avoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin

Instead, add a custom do=commentsignin, that calls cgi_signin.

This allows a plugin to inject a custom cgi_signin, that uses a different
do= parameter, and have it be used consitently. (This was the only
place to hardcode a link to do=signin.)

10 years agotodo
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 19:00:45 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
todo

10 years agoswitch to use comments(), and add a count (and a feed) of
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:12:14 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
switch to use comments(), and add a count (and a feed) of
comments pending moderation

10 years agofix comment matching pagespecs
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:59:08 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
fix comment matching pagespecs

test isinternal first, because match_glob with internal => 1 also returns
non-internal pages that match. This order should also be faster.

Remove test to see if pagesources is set. isinternal will not succeed if it
is not.

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)] 

10 years agobetter wording
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
better wording

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 

10 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:47:29 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
bugfix

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0000)] 

10 years agobugfixes
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:44:24 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
bugfixes

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:32:43 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agocheck that pagesources exists before testing
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:28:14 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
check that pagesources exists before testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into commentreorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into commentreorg

10 years agofix undef warning when page() tests a deleted file
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
fix undef warning when page() tests a deleted file

10 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0000)] 

10 years agoa bug?
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
a bug?

10 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:04:00 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
applied

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agopatch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0000)] 
patch

10 years agofix match_comment
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:55:34 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
fix match_comment

10 years agoreorder
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
reorder

10 years agogitremotes: don't fetch tags, other than from ikiwiki.info
Simon McVittie [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
gitremotes: don't fetch tags, other than from ikiwiki.info

Getting this change in an existing git clone requires removing or
reconfiguring the remotes.

10 years agonasty update to ugly hack to allow comment() pagespecs to work
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:43:51 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
nasty update to ugly hack to allow comment() pagespecs to work

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into commentreorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:42:38 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into commentreorg

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

10 years agoRevert markd changes
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:18:43 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Revert markd changes

spammer testing?

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 7 May 2010 13:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
markd [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
markd [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0000)] 

10 years agocall delete hook even if only internal pages are deleted
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:26:59 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 
call delete hook even if only internal pages are deleted

10 years agoavoid redir loop when going to an internal page that has no permalink
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:22:05 +0000 (00:22 -0400)] 
avoid redir loop when going to an internal page that has no permalink

10 years agodone
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:28:54 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
done

10 years agorespect permalinks
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:28:40 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
respect permalinks

10 years agoDelete hooks are passed deleted internal pages.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:25:27 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
Delete hooks are passed deleted internal pages.

Necessary so search can remove its indexes for internal pages.
But also, it seems it was an omission not to pass the deleted
pages before.

10 years agoinline: Call indexhtml when inlining internal pages, so their text can be indexed...
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:20:48 +0000 (23:20 -0400)] 
inline: Call indexhtml when inlining internal pages, so their text can be indexed for searching.

10 years agoRenamed postscan hook to indexhtml, to reflect its changed position.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:07:08 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Renamed postscan hook to indexhtml, to reflect its changed position.

Probably only the search plugin uses it, so this seemed safe.

10 years agosimplify formbuilder stylesheet specification
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
simplify formbuilder stylesheet specification

Since all forms are wrapped in a template that defines the actual
stylesheets, formbuilder just has to be told to turn on stylesheet mode,
not what file is the style sheet.

10 years agofix pagediff to not display as "preview"
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:19:14 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
fix pagediff to not display as "preview"

I think originally, the page preview header was not displayed,
so diff was hacked in using it.

10 years agoreordered some sections
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:55:26 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
reordered some sections

10 years agoGave comment and page editing forms some CSS and accessability love.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:45:17 +0000 (21:45 -0400)] 
Gave comment and page editing forms some CSS and accessability love.

In particular, added <label> tags.

(However, could not find a good way to add a label tag for the main
page edit textarea.)

10 years agofix param passing to match_glob
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 00:46:58 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
fix param passing to match_glob

10 years agomoved comments pending moderation
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 23:19:51 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
moved comments pending moderation

* comments: Comments pending moderation are now stored in the srcdir
  alongside accepted comments, but with a `._comment_pending` extension.
* This allows easier byhand moderation, as the "_pending" need
  only be stripped off and the comment be committed to version control.
* The `comment_pending()` pagespec can be used to match such unmoderated
  comments, which makes it easy to add a feed of them, or a counter
  indicating how many there are.
* Belatedly added a `comment()` pagespec.

10 years agomove meat of type checking to match_page where it belongs
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 23:04:56 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
move meat of type checking to match_page where it belongs

10 years agourl to myopenid affiliate program has changed
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:32:19 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
url to myopenid affiliate program has changed

10 years agonew todo
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:28:47 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
new todo

10 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:18:08 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
add

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:55:32 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
typo

10 years ago* Typo
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0000)] 
* Typo

10 years agoremove bogus test for empty page
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:47:37 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
remove bogus test for empty page

10 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:44:08 +0000 (22:44 -0400)] 
bugfix

10 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
refactor

10 years agorename ispage variable
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:36:50 +0000 (22:36 -0400)] 
rename ispage variable