ikiwiki
12 years agoreleasing version 2.55
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
releasing version 2.55

12 years ago* RC2 color plugin
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 13:30:55 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
* RC2 color plugin

12 years agopkgsrc is NetBSD I take it
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:59:16 +0000 (01:59 -0400)] 
pkgsrc is NetBSD I take it

12 years agonote pkgsrc package
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 04:54:14 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
note pkgsrc package

12 years agochangelog and tweaks
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:15:50 +0000 (23:15 -0400)] 
changelog and tweaks

12 years agouse new style error handling
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:15:35 +0000 (23:15 -0400)] 
use new style error handling

12 years agoAdded cutpaste plugin.
Enrico Zini [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Added cutpaste plugin.

I'm wondering if cutandpaste wouldn't be a better name.

12 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:06:40 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
changelog

12 years agoHandle the case when HTML got tidied.
Enrico Zini [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
Handle the case when HTML got tidied.

This fixes debian bug #492529.

12 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
close

12 years agoput preprocess loop errors inside an error span
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
put preprocess loop errors inside an error span

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:07:20 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years agoadd test data
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:41:01 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
add test data

12 years agoadd a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
add a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change

12 years agoattachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
attachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.

12 years agofix feed urls
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
fix feed urls

The fix for colons involved adding "./" to some urls. Due to the weird way
inline called urlto, these snuck into feed urls and permalinks. Fix it by
adding an optional third parameter to urlto.

12 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
comments

12 years ago2 was apparently correct
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
2 was apparently correct

I don't think it really matters whether directories are returned or not.

12 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

12 years agobring git test to parity with bazaar test
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
bring git test to parity with bazaar test

Also, fixed bug I introduced in bazaar test.

12 years agomark done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
mark done

12 years agobzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
bzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
changes.

Now passes t/bazaar.t again.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoeh
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:23:10 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
eh

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agobzr (mostly) done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
bzr (mostly) done

12 years agoexpose a bug in bzr renameing code
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
expose a bug in bzr renameing code

12 years agoadd missing --quiet
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:07:48 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
add missing --quiet

12 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:03:34 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

12 years ago* Bug report
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0400)] 
* Bug report

12 years ago* RC1 color plugin
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:59:23 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
* RC1 color plugin

12 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:32:45 +0000 (05:32 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:02:21 +0000 (05:02 -0400)] 

12 years agoimproved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:43:37 +0000 (01:43 -0400)] 
improved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu

12 years agoturn on archive mode
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:36:10 +0000 (01:36 -0400)] 
turn on archive mode

12 years agoSuggest improved getElementsByClass() function
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0400)] 
Suggest improved getElementsByClass() function

12 years agotoggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:24:20 +0000 (01:24 -0400)] 
toggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:26:21 +0000 (00:26 -0400)] 

12 years agoreport bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0400)] 
report bug

12 years agoresp
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:09:36 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
resp

12 years agofix monotone/mercurial confusion
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
fix monotone/mercurial confusion

12 years agoAdd notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already cover...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:46:23 +0000 (21:46 -0400)] 
Add notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already covered in the source, but I wanted to make sure they're listed in the docs too.

12 years agoSupport staging commands in bzr backend.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Support staging commands in bzr backend.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
response

12 years agomercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
mercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)

12 years agoforwarded
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:21:23 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
forwarded

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'tova'
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'tova'

12 years agofix encoding issues with link conversion
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:36:10 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
fix encoding issues with link conversion

Have to convert link text to page name going in.
And on the way out, need to replace spaces with underscores in the link
text, which is not normally done with titles.

12 years agomarkdown bugs demonstrated
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:39:04 +0000 (06:39 -0400)] 
markdown bugs demonstrated

12 years ago* Thanks! It works now.
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:09:30 +0000 (06:09 -0400)] 
* Thanks! It works now.

12 years ago* Link to my Ikiwiki user page
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:39:56 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 
* Link to my Ikiwiki user page

12 years ago* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:37:13 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love

12 years ago* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:34:11 +0000 (05:34 -0400)] 
* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports

12 years agoquestion about license for patch
bremner [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:27:25 +0000 (05:27 -0400)] 
question about license for patch

12 years ago* No longer Ikiwiki backports for Ubuntu Gutsy. I've switched to Hardy completely.
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:27:02 +0000 (05:27 -0400)] 
* No longer Ikiwiki backports for Ubuntu Gutsy. I've switched to Hardy completely.

12 years agoexample plus address failing
http://alcopop.org/me/openid/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:19:46 +0000 (05:19 -0400)] 
example plus address failing

12 years agotest suite and partial fix for encoding issues in link renaming
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:04:11 +0000 (21:04 -0400)] 
test suite and partial fix for encoding issues in link renaming

12 years agoupdat
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:47:13 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
updat

12 years agoadd todo
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:38:09 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
add todo

12 years agofoldage
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:25:46 +0000 (19:25 -0400)] 
foldage

12 years agodocument link fixup on rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:22:31 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
document link fixup on rename

12 years agofixup editpage links on rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:20:11 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
fixup editpage links on rename

12 years agolink fixup on rename working
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:12:05 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
link fixup on rename working

12 years agopreserve case of subpage
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:03:37 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
preserve case of subpage

12 years agocase preservation
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:57:27 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
case preservation

12 years agoadd renamepage hooks
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:14:20 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
add renamepage hooks

Implemented for regular wikilinks, with a test suite.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into tova

12 years agoRebuild pages that change their type. (Gabriel McManus)
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 20:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Rebuild pages that change their type. (Gabriel McManus)

12 years agoRebuild pages that change their type.
Gabriel McManus [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 07:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +1000)] 
Rebuild pages that change their type.

Previously, if a page changed its type but not its mtime
(e.g. mv page.txt page.mdwn), then it would not be rebuilt.

Now, check if the source of a page has changed,
in which case force a rebuild of that page.
(cherry picked from commit b6a3b8a683fed7a7f6d77a5b3f2dfbd14c849843)

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 19:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 19:00:07 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into tova

12 years agoattachment: Do not escape _ when determining attachment filenames.
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
attachment: Do not escape _ when determining attachment filenames.

12 years agocorrected link to the wikiannounce program
AlexandreDupas [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:04:28 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
corrected link to the wikiannounce program

12 years ago* Update
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:19:24 +0000 (07:19 -0400)] 
* Update

12 years agofixed description for open parameter
rdennis [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:49:18 +0000 (06:49 -0400)] 
fixed description for open parameter

12 years ago* Typo
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:12:12 +0000 (06:12 -0400)] 
* Typo

12 years ago* Bug?
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:11:18 +0000 (06:11 -0400)] 
* Bug?

12 years agoReport bug in map wrt bare directories
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:48:19 +0000 (22:48 -0400)] 
Report bug in map wrt bare directories

12 years ago(no commit message)
bremner [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:33:51 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 
formatting

12 years agoadd a list of broken links after the rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:30:54 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
add a list of broken links after the rename

12 years agoadd a rename summary
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:17:03 +0000 (20:17 -0400)] 
add a rename summary

12 years agoSplit out error messages from editpage.tmpl into several separate templates.
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:58:34 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 
Split out error messages from editpage.tmpl into several separate templates.

12 years agofix gettext
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:44:31 +0000 (19:44 -0400)] 
fix gettext

12 years agoedit page fixup in postrename
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:17:11 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
edit page fixup in postrename

12 years agoupdates
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:52:36 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
updates

12 years agocheck for absolute paths
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:38:31 +0000 (17:38 -0400)] 
check for absolute paths

12 years agoDon't allow uploading an attachment with the same name as an existing page, to avoid...
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Don't allow uploading an attachment with the same name as an existing page, to avoid confusion.

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agoadd rcs_commit_staged and rcs_rename
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 20:14:33 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
add rcs_commit_staged and rcs_rename

Implemented for git and svn so far.

Note that rcs_commit_staged does assume that the rcs has the ability to
"stage" multiple changes for a later commit. Support for this varies, but
all we really care about is staging removals and renames, which, AFAIK, all
modern rcs's support.

12 years agoqualifiy
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:07:07 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
qualifiy

12 years agomake message a bit more generic
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:06:59 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
make message a bit more generic

12 years agorename checks improvements
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 18:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
rename checks improvements

12 years agopermission checking improvements
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:29:54 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
permission checking improvements

Break out into function so it can be done up-front before confirmation too.

12 years agoavoid uninitialised value
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:23:11 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
avoid uninitialised value

12 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into tova
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:17:04 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into tova

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://lollipopman.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://lollipopman.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:01:36 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]