ikiwiki
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:43:47 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

Conflicts:

debian/changelog
doc/todo/color_plugin.mdwn

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 2.55
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:32:34 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 2.55

12 years agoreleasing version 2.55
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 15:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
releasing version 2.55

12 years ago* RC2 color plugin
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 13:30:55 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
* RC2 color plugin

12 years agopkgsrc is NetBSD I take it
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:59:16 +0000 (01:59 -0400)] 
pkgsrc is NetBSD I take it

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:57:52 +0000 (01:57 -0400)] 
update

12 years agocheckconfig before wrapper setup
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:52:36 +0000 (01:52 -0400)] 
checkconfig before wrapper setup

Necessary now that the plugins control what wrappers are built.

12 years agorcs hook setup for the two I know
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:50:43 +0000 (01:50 -0400)] 
rcs hook setup for the two I know

12 years agosetup automator
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 05:39:11 +0000 (01:39 -0400)] 
setup automator

"ikiwiki -setup /etc/ikiwiki/simple.setup"
can be used set up a new wiki in seconds

12 years agoavoid clobbering example diffurl
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 04:54:15 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
avoid clobbering example diffurl

12 years agonote pkgsrc package
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 04:54:14 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
note pkgsrc package

12 years agoikiwiki-update-wikilist: Add -r switch to remove. Default behavior is now always...
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 04:02:04 +0000 (00:02 -0400)] 
ikiwiki-update-wikilist: Add -r switch to remove. Default behavior is now always to add.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:22:42 +0000 (23:22 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

12 years agochangelog and tweaks
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:15:50 +0000 (23:15 -0400)] 
changelog and tweaks

12 years agouse new style error handling
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:15:35 +0000 (23:15 -0400)] 
use new style error handling

12 years agoAdded cutpaste plugin.
Enrico Zini [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Added cutpaste plugin.

I'm wondering if cutandpaste wouldn't be a better name.

12 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:06:40 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
changelog

12 years agoHandle the case when HTML got tidied.
Enrico Zini [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
Handle the case when HTML got tidied.

This fixes debian bug #492529.

12 years agoupdate ignore
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:04:54 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
update ignore

12 years agoavoid leaking HOME
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:04:37 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
avoid leaking HOME

12 years agogenerate an example ikiwiki.setup as part of the build
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:02:46 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
generate an example ikiwiki.setup as part of the build

12 years agoallow --dumpsetup to be used w/o specifying srcdir and destdir
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 03:00:44 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
allow --dumpsetup to be used w/o specifying srcdir and destdir

shortcut tried to use srcdir in checkconfig; change it to not so this will
work.

12 years agoremove ikiwiki.setup
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:55:39 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 
remove ikiwiki.setup

To generate your own, use ikiwiki -dumpsetup ikiwiki.setup

Update docs.

12 years agoclarification
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0400)] 
clarification

12 years agofixups
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:38:43 +0000 (22:38 -0400)] 
fixups

12 years agofinish with rcs plugin conversion
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:27:58 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
finish with rcs plugin conversion

12 years agoVersion control backends promoted to first-class plugins
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:27:08 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Version control backends promoted to first-class plugins

12 years agoadd a test case
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 02:10:09 +0000 (22:10 -0400)] 
add a test case

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:16:16 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

12 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
close

12 years agofixups
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:14:07 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
fixups

12 years agoremove default values in getsetup
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
remove default values in getsetup

They were a bit confusing, since they did not actually set the default, and
example values are sufficient.

12 years agowrapper setup reorg
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 01:00:11 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
wrapper setup reorg

Flattened the wrapper setup, as this lets it be handled better by the
setup generation code.

12 years agopreserve modes of external plugin files
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 00:59:40 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
preserve modes of external plugin files

proxy.py should not be executable

12 years agoadd example wrapper and fix formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:49:45 +0000 (19:49 -0400)] 
add example wrapper and fix formatting

12 years agoupdates for --dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:40:09 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
updates for --dumpsetup

12 years agohistoryurl can be undef
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:37:25 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
historyurl can be undef

12 years agoadd missing setup options, tweak others' display
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:28:15 +0000 (19:28 -0400)] 
add missing setup options, tweak others' display

12 years agofilter out demo plugins
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:11:31 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
filter out demo plugins

12 years agoload all plugins when generating setup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:10:11 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
load all plugins when generating setup

12 years agotwo typos
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:05:52 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
two typos

12 years agoreorder
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:36:56 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
reorder

12 years agoclarify wording
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:33:18 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
clarify wording

12 years agotla done too
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:31:27 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
tla done too

12 years agomove more settings out to rcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:29:33 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
move more settings out to rcs

12 years agogetsetup-ize svn and bzr
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:26:39 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
getsetup-ize svn and bzr

12 years agoadd folding
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:14:21 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
add folding

12 years agoadd gensetup for hg
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:13:16 +0000 (18:13 -0400)] 
add gensetup for hg

12 years agoadd gensetup for git
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 22:10:01 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 
add gensetup for git

12 years agotypos
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:58:20 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 
typos

12 years agoput preprocess loop errors inside an error span
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
put preprocess loop errors inside an error span

12 years agomake monotone use hooks, add getsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 21:49:25 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
make monotone use hooks, add getsetup

Rather than every monotone rcs_ function calling check_config, just put it
in a checkconfig hook. (But the chdir still needs to be done by every
hook.)

12 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 20:23:29 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
changelog

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

12 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:43:25 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
refactor

12 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:39:41 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
refactor

12 years agocan now dump fully functional setup files
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 19:34:38 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
can now dump fully functional setup files

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:56:10 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agodon't clear syslog config when dumping
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:55:01 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
don't clear syslog config when dumping

12 years agoadminemail may be undefined
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:54:50 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
adminemail may be undefined

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:44:49 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agoturn booleans into questions
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:43:47 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
turn booleans into questions

12 years agoadd info for all common setup file options, and most internal ones
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:39:12 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
add info for all common setup file options, and most internal ones

12 years agopredefine pingurl
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
predefine pingurl

12 years agoallow account_creation_password to not be defined
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:02:36 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
allow account_creation_password to not be defined

12 years agohttpauth removed long ago
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:57:24 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
httpauth removed long ago

12 years agofixes
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:10:52 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
fixes

12 years agostandardising and documenting getsetup
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 17:07:48 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
standardising and documenting getsetup

12 years agofixes
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:53:07 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
fixes

12 years agodocument
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:47:54 +0000 (12:47 -0400)] 
document

12 years agoadd dumpsetup option; refactor
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:46:31 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
add dumpsetup option; refactor

12 years agosetup dumping improvements
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:01:10 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
setup dumping improvements

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:42:27 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 13:07:20 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
* Response

12 years agomore formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 06:04:30 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
more formatting

12 years agoimprove formatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 05:58:36 +0000 (01:58 -0400)] 
improve formatting

12 years agoadd ability to generate setup files
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 05:35:26 +0000 (01:35 -0400)] 
add ability to generate setup files

quite nice ones, too, with comments and everything

12 years agofix plugin name
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:45:32 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
fix plugin name

12 years agoavoid fatal error in sanitize
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
avoid fatal error in sanitize

12 years agofinish adding getsetup hooks to plugins
Joey Hess [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 04:38:13 +0000 (00:38 -0400)] 
finish adding getsetup hooks to plugins

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:41:20 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

12 years agoadd test data
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:41:01 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
add test data

12 years agoadd a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
add a regression test to ensure that permalinks never change

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into autoconfig
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:27:15 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into autoconfig

12 years agoattachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 23:22:29 +0000 (19:22 -0400)] 
attachment: Use relative paths when inserting links.

12 years agoadded getsetup hooks for all plugins up to recentchanges
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 22:05:55 +0000 (18:05 -0400)] 
added getsetup hooks for all plugins up to recentchanges

12 years agoadd getsetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:52:00 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
add getsetup

Also, avoid dying with a fatal error if multimarkdown is enabled and the
module doesh't load.

12 years agoadd getconfig for inline
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:24:52 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
add getconfig for inline

Also, moved the pingurl getopt parsing to inline.

12 years agofix feed urls
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
fix feed urls

The fix for colons involved adding "./" to some urls. Due to the weird way
inline called urlto, these snuck into feed urls and permalinks. Fix it by
adding an optional third parameter to urlto.

12 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
comments

12 years ago2 was apparently correct
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
2 was apparently correct

I don't think it really matters whether directories are returned or not.

12 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:15:39 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

12 years agobring git test to parity with bazaar test
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:08:17 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
bring git test to parity with bazaar test

Also, fixed bug I introduced in bazaar test.

12 years agomark done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 19:03:28 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
mark done

12 years agobzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
bzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
changes.

Now passes t/bazaar.t again.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoeh
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:23:10 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
eh

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agobzr (mostly) done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
bzr (mostly) done

12 years agoexpose a bug in bzr renameing code
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
expose a bug in bzr renameing code