ikiwiki
7 years agoAdd a fast ugly patch for people in hurry
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:49:28 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Add a fast ugly patch for people in hurry

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 22:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 

7 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 15:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
changelog

7 years agoproxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:18:20 +0000 (07:18 -0400)] 
proxy: convert iteritems() and and itervalues() to items() and values()

The former no longer exist in Python 3.

7 years agoproxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()
W. Trevor King [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 11:12:59 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
proxy: don't pass arguments to format_exc() in IkiWikiProcedureProxy.run()

This avoids:

  Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "./plugins/rst", line 86, in <module>
      proxy.run()
    File "/home/wking/src/ikiwiki/plugins/proxy.py", line 316, in run
      e, traceback.format_exc(sys.exc_info()[2])))
    File "/usr/lib/python3.2/traceback.py", line 269, in format_exc
    ...
  TypeError: unorderable types: int() < traceback()

The syntax for format_exc in Python 2.x is:

  traceback.format_exc([limit])

In Python 3.x, it is:

  traceback.format_exc(limit=None, chain=True)

Neither of these need any information from sys.exc_info() passed in.

7 years agoproxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
proxy: SimpleXMLRPCServer renamed to xmlrpc.server in Python 3

7 years agoproxy: xmlrpclib renamed to xmlrpc.client in Python 3
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:35:15 +0000 (02:35 -0400)] 
proxy: xmlrpclib renamed to xmlrpc.client in Python 3

7 years agoproxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:14 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
proxy: update string formatting and error catching syntax

8 years agoproxy: bump to version 0.2
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:20:26 +0000 (02:20 -0400)] 
proxy: bump to version 0.2

8 years agoproxy: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:20:05 +0000 (02:20 -0400)] 
proxy: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)

8 years agorst: update string formatting and error catching syntax
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:16:29 +0000 (02:16 -0400)] 
rst: update string formatting and error catching syntax

8 years agorst: bump to version 0.4
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:13:37 +0000 (02:13 -0400)] 
rst: bump to version 0.4

8 years agorst: strip trailing whitespace
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:13:06 +0000 (02:13 -0400)] 
rst: strip trailing whitespace

8 years agorst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)
W. Trevor King [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 02:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0400)] 
rst: update copyright owners (based on the Git history)

8 years agoupdate an url
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 01:10:22 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
update an url

8 years agoremove obsolte cia shortcuts
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:25:07 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
remove obsolte cia shortcuts

8 years agoremove obsolete new item about dead service
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
remove obsolete new item about dead service

8 years agoremove cia mention
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 00:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
remove cia mention

8 years agokill dead cia link
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:55:00 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
kill dead cia link

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:03:20 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoclarify markdown does work in cells
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:02:35 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
clarify markdown does work in cells

8 years agoResigning from task.
intrigeri [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Resigning from task.

8 years agoallow everyone to write to the cgi socket so that nginx works
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 23:43:00 +0000 (19:43 -0400)] 
allow everyone to write to the cgi socket so that nginx works

8 years agothanks for response; follow-up; I've got something working…
Jon Dowland [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
thanks for response; follow-up; I've got something working…

8 years ago(no commit message)
undx [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 20:47:27 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:29:08 +0000 (01:29 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment: try --verbose
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:01:17 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Added a comment: try --verbose

8 years ago(no commit message)
maxigas [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:56:25 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:19:39 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 07:01:58 +0000 (03:01 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/djdfy/ [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 06:59:39 +0000 (02:59 -0400)] 

8 years agoBeginners testing
Mayank [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:51:55 +0000 (04:51 -0400)] 
Beginners testing

8 years agoquestion how we should process multiple value fields
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:46:53 +0000 (01:46 -0400)] 
question how we should process multiple value fields

8 years agoa first bugfix for array support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:44:40 +0000 (01:44 -0400)] 
a first bugfix for array support

8 years agosign an old comment of mine
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 05:33:21 +0000 (01:33 -0400)] 
sign an old comment of mine

8 years agopointer
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:16:03 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
pointer

8 years agorevert odd hyperlink insertion to google
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:51:52 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
revert odd hyperlink insertion to google

8 years agonewlines for render fixes
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:49:23 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
newlines for render fixes

8 years agosome escapes
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:48:37 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
some escapes

8 years agoThanks for merging!
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:47:26 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
Thanks for merging!

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agomerged; followup questions
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
merged; followup questions

8 years agoupdate copyright and changelog
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:59 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
update copyright and changelog

8 years agoscale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
scale monoschome theme screenshot to same size as others

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'
Joey Hess [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:51:47 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jon/jmtd/monochrome_theme'

8 years agowishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future
Jon Dowland [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
wishlist feature: marking things to be published in the future

8 years agofixed
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 15:36:29 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
fixed

8 years agonew theme: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)] 
new theme: monochrome

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:58:11 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 

8 years agoInitial import.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnKM32pOD0EVLBe-Xf16qiF_prS3RQ7x_I [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:33:34 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
Initial import.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 

8 years agoReport issue with strange feed removal
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 06:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Report issue with strange feed removal

8 years agoexplain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
explain how fastcgi could work. joeyh: this could help branchable.com's performance, i think (no idea if .cgi is a problem now...)

8 years agosmall fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:18:21 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
small fixes on nginx documentation, refer to fastcgi stuff

8 years agocrap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 04:12:16 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
crap. yet another problem with OSM, although minor: nginx-specific...

8 years agoexpand nginx documentation
Antoine Beaupré [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:54:54 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
expand nginx documentation

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:09:22 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120725

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:08:57 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120725

8 years agoremove mention of defunct twitter feed
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
remove mention of defunct twitter feed

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:56:30 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:54:12 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoall done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:03 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
all done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching the emacs-specific patch from my master branch

8 years agoconfirmed.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:48:05 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
confirmed.

8 years agoosm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:04:06 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
osm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
(cherry picked from commit 1636da85d82644d923042c870aaedc5a29754aa6)

8 years agoosm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:03:02 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
osm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
(cherry picked from commit 9d550817ca546d1dd30a21cebad6093d1f3bacad)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agocomments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:24 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
comments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.

8 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
applied

8 years agoEase archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Ease archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.

8 years agoinsist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specif...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:37:19 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
insist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specific stuff

8 years agoI the word
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:24:08 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
I the word

8 years agoRevert spam (or something that stinks)
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Revert spam (or something that stinks)

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoosm: do not override sorting order of layers
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0400)] 
osm: do not override sorting order of layers
(cherry picked from commit 805498bc838218f31d11efac0b02996b11a953d1)

8 years agomerged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:13:04 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
merged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:10:03 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'

8 years agonote that the master branch also ahs this
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:07:34 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
note that the master branch also ahs this

8 years agoand the other fixes waiting to be merged...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
and the other fixes waiting to be merged...

8 years agothis now lives in my arbitrary layers branch
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:59:48 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
this now lives in my arbitrary layers branch

8 years agomake layers an array
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:53:30 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
make layers an array

this simplifies the code, make the configuration more intuitive, at
the cost of making the labels on the layers automatically generated
and therefore less customizable

8 years agoput google layers in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
put google layers in parenthesis

8 years agoopenlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
openlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis

8 years agomake layers completely customizable
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
make layers completely customizable

8 years agosimplify local tile code, uniform titles
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
simplify local tile code, uniform titles

8 years agoextend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
extend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code

8 years agoosm: add optional google maps support
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:07:20 +0000 (01:07 -0400)] 
osm: add optional google maps support

for google maps to work, an API key needs to be added to the configuration

8 years agoosm: be explicit about projection of data
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 04:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
osm: be explicit about projection of data

8 years agoOSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from
Geneviève Bastien [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 03:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
OSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from

8 years agolet me know so I can move ahead with the right fix
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:08:45 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
let me know so I can move ahead with the right fix

8 years agosame
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:49:47 +0000 (23:49 -0400)] 
same

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:47:20 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoagreed, maybe a solution?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:44:48 +0000 (23:44 -0400)] 
agreed, maybe a solution?

8 years agoagreed: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:42:49 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
agreed: this is done

8 years agoi see: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
i see: this is done

8 years agoresponsen
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:26:46 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
responsen

8 years agoAdd Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
Philippe Gauthier [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:23:10 +0000 (02:23 +0000)] 
Add Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
(cherry picked from commit 519d35368e2f1e7fe1fce577fe7d71ef9bd5c07e)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:00:35 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoadd a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:06:17 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
add a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code

8 years ago(no commit message)
workwiffkeme86 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:15:16 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]