ikiwiki
7 years agogoogle: add google analytics google-analytics
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 12:19:35 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
google: add google analytics

The code is based primarily on the flattr plugin.

7 years agogoogle: add config to enable/disable sitesearch
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
google: add config to enable/disable sitesearch

In preparation for the inclusion of other Google services, make the
Google sitesearch inclusion configurable, to allow loading the google
plugin to use the other services without having to edit the default
templates to remove the search form.

A similar effect can be achieved by creating an empty
templates/googleform.tmpl, but we don't want to force people to hack
around automatic stuff this way.

7 years agoI like that idea
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:26:55 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
I like that idea

7 years agoXPath axis selectors are actually a relatively nice model
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:42:01 +0000 (06:42 -0400)] 
XPath axis selectors are actually a relatively nice model

7 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:46:52 +0000 (04:46 -0400)] 

7 years agoUse lockf rather than flock when taking the cgilock, for better portability.
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Use lockf rather than flock when taking the cgilock, for better portability.

This kind of change is scary, but this particular lock is very simply
used and so it seems ok to make it even just for better portability to
SunOS. (People still use that?)

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
response

7 years agolink to bug report
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:47:18 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
link to bug report

7 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:39:57 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
close

7 years agofixed last September
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:35:11 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
fixed last September

7 years agoremove poll
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:28:52 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
remove poll

causing too much noise

7 years agojquery source cleanup
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:25:03 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
jquery source cleanup

* Add unminified jquery js and css files to source.
* Update to jquery 1.6.2, and jquery-ui 1.8.14.

The full files are included in the source but not the binary.

I'm not minifying the files as part of build because I don't want ikiwiki
to build depend on a javascript minifier. (Let alone need one at runtime).
Nor do I want to deal with any breakage caused by the minifier. These
files were taken from the debian packages.

The jquery-tmpl full file was taken from revision
66bb852217c49ae8c9a8f2522150354ae80463de of its git repository, which
matches the minified file I already had. I did not want to deal with possible
breakage in newer versions; this thing claims to need an ancient version of
jquery (1.4.2), and is perhaps only working by luck with the newer versions
as it is.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 19:51:28 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years ago(no commit message)
DamianSmall [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:46:17 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 

7 years agoremoved
DamianSmall [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:37:55 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
removed

7 years ago(no commit message)
DamianSmall [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:37:27 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
DamianSmall [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 

7 years agonew bug
http://nilx.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:22:31 +0000 (07:22 -0400)] 
new bug

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 17:09:35 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:57 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years agopoll vote (red)
134.157.55.177 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 17:19:42 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:53:03 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agopoll vote (green)
84.143.202.241 [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 12:44:39 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

7 years agodon't exit sub via next
Joey Hess [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 21:36:29 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
don't exit sub via next

7 years agopoll vote (purple)
80.203.56.149 [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

7 years agoJust commenting a comment.
https://launchpad.net/~tuos [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 19:48:10 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Just commenting a comment.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:18:17 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 

7 years agopoll vote (blue)
80.28.190.243 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:07:24 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

7 years agonew bug report
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 15:21:50 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
new bug report

7 years agoMake it clear we need this for Tails.
intrigeri [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Make it clear we need this for Tails.

7 years agopoll vote (blue)
201.254.111.214 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:39:37 +0000 (07:39 -0400)] 
poll vote (blue)

7 years agopoll vote (purple)
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
poll vote (purple)

7 years agopurple
blarson [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:40:35 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
purple

7 years agopoll vote (red)
80.108.32.135 [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years agopoll vote (green)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

7 years agopoll vote (red)
170.148.215.156 [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:03:28 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years agopoll vote (green)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:51 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (green)

7 years agopoll vote (red)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:28 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 
poll vote (red)

7 years ago(no commit message)
test [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 05:14:16 +0000 (01:14 -0400)] 

7 years agoHow can I use verbatiminclude?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 04:49:36 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
How can I use verbatiminclude?

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 23:36:56 +0000 (19:36 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
test [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:00:38 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 

7 years agoor rather, it only filters MathML elements away
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:24:57 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
or rather, it only filters MathML elements away

7 years agowhy is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlQJlaZ4Ay1aj4BW0Z0FECyKfhB1UECIoY [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:19:01 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
why is ikiwiki filtering out HTML formatting?

7 years agoUpdate my last reply.
intrigeri [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Update my last reply.

7 years agoCannot reproduce anymore.
intrigeri [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 15:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Cannot reproduce anymore.

7 years agoAdd signature
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (03:35 -0400)] 
Add signature

7 years agoA few other minor corrections
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:34:08 +0000 (03:34 -0400)] 
A few other minor corrections

7 years agoMinor syntax correction
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:33:09 +0000 (03:33 -0400)] 
Minor syntax correction

7 years agoMention jinfinote
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:32:14 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
Mention jinfinote

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:12:14 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl6sTOLBtpAVn9YfqAz41F55zfXG7xODUc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 

7 years agomore details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:13:28 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
more details; point to apache sources where line is apparently truncated

7 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:35:25 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 

7 years agoimplemented as part of pagetemplate
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:36:16 +0000 (02:36 -0400)] 
implemented as part of pagetemplate

7 years agonew forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:58:36 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
new forum item: "HTTP 302 (found) when editing page"

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxfT7OirQhyeG_W5-X6F2KponmUOQ4Uhg [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 22:59:55 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 

7 years agoclose bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 21:48:21 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
close bug

7 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:37:22 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

7 years agoINVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
INVALID: Template variable not passed as-is?!

7 years agoPersonal site of Michael Hammer added
mueli [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 10:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0400)] 
Personal site of Michael Hammer added

7 years agotry raw variables
Jon Dowland [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
try raw variables

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoPut in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image...
Joey Hess [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:01:41 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Put in a workaround for #622591, by ensuring Search::Xapian gets loaded before Image::Magick.

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 00:10:00 +0000 (20:10 -0400)] 

7 years agoRevert "Fixed git clone link"
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:35 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Revert "Fixed git clone link"

This reverts commit c7d6dba6db3247f088d64694f4c2f310e1701219.

git://git.ikiwiki.info/ is the canonical uri for an anoymous clone of
ikiwiki, always has been, and won't change.

(git://git.ikiwiki.info/somerandomthingItypedhere will also work currently
it happens)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:31:23 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoFixed git clone link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Fixed git clone link

7 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
typo

7 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:08:47 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
response

7 years agocall checkconfig in --dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:48:36 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
call checkconfig in --dumpsetup

This avoids warnings when building a setup file from scratch, in which case
some default settings need to be used.

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:09:21 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:00:56 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:55:07 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:54:02 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agocannot reproduce (again)
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:36:38 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
cannot reproduce (again)

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:13:46 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agofix flattr button
Joey Hess [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 14:12:36 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
fix flattr button

7 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:57:10 +0000 (09:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment

7 years agomove pages
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0400)] 
move pages

7 years agopoint [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 10:02:31 +0000 (06:02 -0400)] 
point [[!debss]] shortcut to snapshot.debian.*org* now that it exists

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:53:30 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 

7 years agosidebar
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:51:49 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
sidebar

7 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:37:24 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 

7 years agosection editing
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:11:19 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 
section editing

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:22:46 +0000 (20:22 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:03:49 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnw07q10KsddQKfDqRvSbBYgmMAj46TsfQ [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:26:05 +0000 (05:26 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 13:47:08 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 

7 years agoupdate links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:16:46 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
update links

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 10:15:58 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]