ikiwiki
8 years agofeed enhancements for inline pages: further comments replies
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
feed enhancements for inline pages: further comments

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 03:14:52 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 

8 years agoreply to inlinestuff review
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
reply to inlinestuff review

8 years agoreview remaining patches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
review remaining patches

8 years agodoubtfil about patch #3
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:55:32 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
doubtfil about patch #3

8 years agotitle change redundant?
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
title change redundant?

8 years agopicked
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
picked

8 years agocontinue to support #blogform in CSS
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:09 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
continue to support #blogform in CSS

To support sites that upgraded but didn't fully rebuild. For now.

8 years agofeedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
feedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id

There can be more than one feedlink group in a page, as well as (more
rarely) multiple blog forms, and using the same id for all of them
causes HTML validation errors. Replace the id with a class by the same
name and adjust in-repository CSS.
(cherry picked from commit 0c3b91e1f06fb357711cfa71d514f139cd8e04e3)

8 years agoformat
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:59:40 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
format

8 years agoexample
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
example

8 years agolink to branches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:50:48 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
link to branches

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
cleanup

8 years agoaccidentially removed
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:45:25 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
accidentially removed

8 years agoneed to use a taglink
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
need to use a taglink

Because links in templates arn't recorded.

8 years agodebug
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:41:10 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
debug

8 years agofix inline, I hope
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:40:09 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fix inline, I hope

8 years agoadd a branches page
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add a branches page

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agomore reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:23:47 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
more reorg

8 years agowording
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
wording

8 years agofurther improvement
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
further improvement

8 years agoslight reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:07:05 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
slight reorg

8 years agoadd section heading for clarity
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:04:36 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
add section heading for clarity

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agoremoved
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
removed

8 years agorename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
rename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

8 years agoupdate copyright format to DEP-5
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
update copyright format to DEP-5

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldQKtnQweLZTr0b5t1g8nfj8_vwHSDxIg [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 08:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0000)] 

8 years ago(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:53:01 +0000 (04:53 +0000)] 
(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.

8 years ago(minor) Consistent signatures for me.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:50:08 +0000 (04:50 +0000)] 
(minor) Consistent signatures for me.

8 years agoResolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:46:46 +0000 (04:46 +0000)] 
Resolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.

8 years ago(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:27:32 +0000 (04:27 +0000)] 
(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.

8 years ago(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:26:03 +0000 (04:26 +0000)] 
(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).

8 years agoperhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:20:35 +0000 (04:20 +0000)] 
perhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML

8 years ago(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:58:08 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)

8 years agoa report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:54:21 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
a report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnl3JHr3pFPOZMsKgx11_mLCbic1Rb3y8s [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpI6EqwMgXjbQ-weNB6b5-baPpitkptU0 [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:51:56 +0000 (22:51 +0000)] 

8 years agoAdd configurable markdown path todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
Add configurable markdown path todo item.

8 years agoAdd org-mode todo item with git branch.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Add org-mode todo item with git branch.

8 years agoFix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Fix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.

8 years agoAdd mdwn_itex todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0500)] 
Add mdwn_itex todo item.

8 years agoAdd wtk user page.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
Add wtk user page.

8 years agoRevert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:57:35 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Revert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."

This reverts commit ca5fbc7c204d188f0e05686d21de851fbc47a5b4.

It's perfectly ok, and common practice to tag things patch.

8 years agoCorrect doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.

8 years agoOops. *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
Oops.  *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).

8 years agoadd linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
add linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch

8 years agopoint to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
point to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.

8 years agooops, fix syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
oops, fix syntax

8 years agofixed
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
fixed

8 years agoaggregation works, too
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 21:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
aggregation works, too

8 years agoupdated (many) branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 20:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0000)] 
updated (many) branches

8 years agosuspected bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:38:16 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
suspected bug

8 years agofurther patches
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 08:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
further patches

8 years agolayout fix
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 
layout fix

8 years agoinline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
inline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo

8 years agofeedback
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
feedback

8 years agoreword feed descs
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
reword feed descs

8 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
update

8 years agoinline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
inline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates

The default templates are also updated to make use of this information.
The rel="alternate" attribute is also inserted, for completeness.
(cherry picked from commit 618ade535e6a7967a510d9e210edaef3d37cc9bc)

8 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
tested and seems to work

8 years agoupdated branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0000)] 
updated branch

8 years agorevert leftover test page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0000)] 
revert leftover test page

This reverts commit 42adf471986243ae8f2bfbe4ce1f94b66aa5c065

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:20:25 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:19:26 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110105

8 years agofix urlto(undef)
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:08:03 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
fix urlto(undef)

8 years agomention 2 remaining cases for completeness
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
mention 2 remaining cases for completeness

leaving bug closed

8 years agouse cgitemplate, remove misctemplate
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:15:38 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
use cgitemplate, remove misctemplate

8 years agoadd cgitemplate
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
add cgitemplate

cgitemplate is a modified misctemplate that takes an optional cgi object
and uses it to set the baseurl, and also optionally the forcebaseurl,
if a page is provided.

If no cgi object is provided, it will fall back to using $config{url}.
I expect this will only be needed in exceptional cases where
that doesn't much matter, such as cgierror().

showform uses cgitemplate, so there is no more need for showform_preview.

8 years agobetter handling of relative permalinks
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:26:09 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
better handling of relative permalinks

This way, do=goto will go to the page relative to
the current location, while the permalinks in feeds
will be absolute (unless an url is not configured at all).

8 years agomake urlabs a noop if base url is not provided
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:23:05 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
make urlabs a noop if base url is not provided

This allows urlabs($foo, $config{url}) to be used safely, even if
no url is configured.

8 years agofactored out an urlabs from aggregate and cgi
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
factored out an urlabs from aggregate and cgi

8 years agooops
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:11:54 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
oops

8 years agoExport three cgi env vars needed for CGI->url to work.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Export three cgi env vars needed for CGI->url to work.

8 years agooops
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
oops

8 years agogoto permalink issue
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:34:35 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
goto permalink issue

8 years agoFix permalinks to recentchanges items and comments, broken by last release.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:22:55 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
Fix permalinks to recentchanges items and comments, broken by last release.

permalinks always need to be full urls

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:12:23 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoTemporarily revert one part of the multiple url support in the last release. Non...
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:01:31 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
Temporarily revert one part of the multiple url support in the last release. Non-edit pages are now back to having `<base>` set to the site's main url.

8 years agoremove old unused baseurl parameter
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 18:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
remove old unused baseurl parameter

This was I think a relic from when BASEURL was used in more templates than
use it now.

8 years agoFix redirect to use a full url.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 18:57:04 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Fix redirect to use a full url.

Was broken (in theory) by baseurl changes in last release.

8 years agoFix base url when previewing. Was broken by urlto changes in last release.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:49:04 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
Fix base url when previewing. Was broken by urlto changes in last release.

Added a showform_preview that is like showform, but sets forcebaseurl
to point to the page being previewed.

8 years agoreopening, reverting part of this for now
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:47:35 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
reopening, reverting part of this for now

8 years agoit gets worse
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
it gets worse

8 years agodoesn't only affect preview
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 17:19:26 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
doesn't only affect preview

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:25:58 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
response

8 years agogeneric insert links: it's a Markdown file
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
generic insert links: it's a Markdown file
(cherry picked from commit 139c050ca48c2fe7bdcd4ea22623739cbb25ceda)

8 years agounescape tag names
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 06:20:47 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
unescape tag names

Since tag names are now retrieved from the file names, we must revert
the escaping process that santizes the file names. Solve by adding a
`pagetitle()` call at the end of the tagname()
(cherry picked from commit 0ee0612b1ab11d76eb3790c8db7a2ba992c54f6b)

8 years agorespond
Simon McVittie [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 12:17:17 +0000 (12:17 +0000)] 
respond

8 years agowrap lines
Simon McVittie [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0000)] 
wrap lines

8 years agoabsolute base url in cgi forms
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 10:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
absolute base url in cgi forms

8 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:02:31 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
bugfix

8 years agofix patch to not strip a leading "." unless it's part of a path
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:59:28 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
fix patch to not strip a leading "." unless it's part of a path

For correctness only, since a tag named ".foo" is very unlikely.

8 years agofix patch to not expose config setting as a regexp
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:59:00 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
fix patch to not expose config setting as a regexp

8 years agotag name sanitation
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 18:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
tag name sanitation

The use of typed links for tags and some of the consequent changes
introduced some unwanted functionality variations in the tag system. Two
problems in particular could be observed, when compared to the use of
tags in older versions of IkiWiki:

* tags in feeds (both rss and atom) would use the file path as their
  name (e.g. you would have <category term="tags/sometag" /> in an atom
  item for a page tagged sometag with a tagbase of tags), whereas they
  appeared pure before
* tags containing a slash character would appear without the slash
  character but be used with the slash character in other circumstances
  (effect visible by tagging a page with a name such as "with/slash")

Both of these issues are fixed by introducing a tagname() function that
takes a tag link and effectively reverses (as well as possible) the
effects of taglink().

A possible alternative route would have been the reintroduction of the
global %tags hash, but the new approach as the (arguable) benefit of
introducing a small layer of sanitation for tag names.

8 years agomarkup
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:51:26 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
markup