la7.user.js
6 years agoSupport live pages too master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:01:17 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Support live pages too

6 years agoInitial work to replace Flash on La7 with HTML5 video
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Initial work to replace Flash on La7 with HTML5 video