lematema
12 years agoVersion 0.5 v0.5
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:36:36 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Version 0.5

12 years agoamsplain bib style
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
amsplain bib style

12 years agoAdd @article example with number/issue
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Add @article example with number/issue

12 years agoAdd address in @book example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Add address in @book example

12 years agoFix some typos
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Fix some typos

12 years agoAdd another BibTeX entry in the italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 09:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Add another BibTeX entry in the italian example

12 years agoUp class version v0.4
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Up class version

12 years agoFix email
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Fix email

12 years agoFix some layout issues and collect the articles in a single PDF v0.3
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:08:12 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Fix some layout issues and collect the articles in a single PDF

12 years agoMinor whitespace cleanup
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 23:13:50 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Minor whitespace cleanup

12 years agoVolume index is now fully created
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 23:11:23 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Volume index is now fully created

12 years agoMore error checking. Start creation of a volume index
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 21:39:19 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
More error checking. Start creation of a volume index

12 years agoBetter language handling
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 12:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Better language handling

12 years agoAlso compile the bibliographies for the articles
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 12:06:13 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Also compile the bibliographies for the articles

12 years agoThe script now actually compiles the articles. Rename italian test to lematest-it.tex
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
The script now actually compiles the articles. Rename italian test to lematest-it.tex

12 years agoVolume creation script now extracts author/title data from the article
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Volume creation script now extracts author/title data from the article

12 years agoStart scripting the volume creation
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 10:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Start scripting the volume creation

12 years agoMove tests in their own directory
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 17 Mar 2007 09:25:32 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Move tests in their own directory

12 years agoInitial work on the workflow: articles now use an existing .pub file to fill up page...
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 15:57:45 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Initial work on the workflow: articles now use an existing .pub file to fill up page/volume/year information

12 years agoAuthor and address
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 7 Feb 2007 13:32:12 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
Author and address

12 years agoBibliography
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 5 Feb 2007 17:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Bibliography

12 years ago\titlemark and uppercase title in headers
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
\titlemark and uppercase title in headers

12 years agoUppercase title
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Uppercase title

12 years ago\titlenote
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
\titlenote

12 years agoUse the mathptmx package for fonts
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 22 Jan 2007 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Use the mathptmx package for fonts

12 years agoMissing '\fi's
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 17 Jan 2007 09:21:39 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Missing '\fi's

12 years agoTheorem environments, with examples
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 13:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Theorem environments, with examples

12 years agoFootnote rule and section style
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Footnote rule and section style

12 years agoMore detailed comments et al.
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
More detailed comments et al.

12 years agoMSC and Keywords on title page
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:12:55 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
MSC and Keywords on title page

12 years ago`Entrato in redazione ...'
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 14:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
`Entrato in redazione ...'

12 years agoHeadings and abstract, plus corrections
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 13:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Headings and abstract, plus corrections

12 years agoMSC and keywords
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 11:56:00 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
MSC and keywords

12 years agoRemove experimental crud from italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 10:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Remove experimental crud from italian example

12 years agoPage geometry
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:10:51 +0000 (03:10 +0100)] 
Page geometry

12 years agoMore detailed italian example
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:10:26 +0000 (03:10 +0100)] 
More detailed italian example

12 years agoInitial commit
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 15:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Initial commit