multimarkdown
10 years agoAccept attributes in inline image syntax master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Accept attributes in inline image syntax

The syntax ![alt](url "title" attr=val attr2=val2) is now valid

10 years agoClean up own directory access
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Clean up own directory access

Use dirname() from File::Basename instead of custom regexps to access
our directory.

Also use readlink() when not in Windows so that symlinking MMD somewhere
in the PATH works.

10 years agoImport MMD 2.0b5
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:34:50 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Import MMD 2.0b5