provvstudienna.user.js
8 years agoStyling for the menu master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 08:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Styling for the menu

8 years agoReplace Java menu with standard HTML code
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 07:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Replace Java menu with standard HTML code

No styling or dynamic rollouts yet.

8 years agoInitial commit
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Initial commit