raitv.user.js
5 years agoVersion up master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Version up

5 years agoH.264 has MIME type video/mp4
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
H.264 has MIME type video/mp4

5 years agoGreaseMonkey tuning
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:33:15 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
GreaseMonkey tuning

5 years agoVersion up
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Version up

5 years agoBetter ReplayTV support
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:26:34 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Better ReplayTV support

5 years agoPreliminary support for Rai Replay
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
Preliminary support for Rai Replay

Not complete yet, need to hook into getPPM()

5 years agoAdd m3u8_android url too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Add m3u8_android url too

6 years agoVersion up
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Version up

6 years agoPreliminary support for ArchivioLuce
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 21:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
Preliminary support for ArchivioLuce

Not very useful, unless your browser supports WMV in a video tag.
Also provide a direct link to help those in need.

6 years agoVersion up
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
Version up

6 years agoUse script injection to work fully under Chromium
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:57:32 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Use script injection to work fully under Chromium

6 years agoVersion up
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:56:59 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
Version up

6 years agoBring back higher compatibility with GreaseMonkey
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Bring back higher compatibility with GreaseMonkey

6 years agoVersion up
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Version up

6 years agoStop page from refreshing if audio/video is active
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:14:00 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Stop page from refreshing if audio/video is active

6 years agoStream list on Rai.it homepage too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
Stream list on Rai.it homepage too

6 years agoSome support for streaming Rai pages
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Some support for streaming Rai pages

6 years agoIncrement 'point' version by hour
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Increment 'point' version by hour

6 years agoLink diretti per download su RaiTV
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Link diretti per download su RaiTV

6 years agoStupid typo
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
Stupid typo

6 years agoInitial support for rai.it too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:01:13 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Initial support for rai.it too

6 years agoMinor fixes after testing in FF
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Minor fixes after testing in FF

Get rid of the unsafeWindow line, it's unnecessary and for some reason
causes troubles in some versions of FF and GM, and change the id of the
element we're hacking, it prevents scripts running after the UserJS from
re-changing its content.

6 years agoCleanup, less debugging, and also add no-spec url
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:27:32 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Cleanup, less debugging, and also add no-spec url

6 years agoFirst draft
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
First draft