raitv.user.js
7 years agoSome support for streaming Rai pages
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
Some support for streaming Rai pages

7 years agoIncrement 'point' version by hour
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:06:19 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Increment 'point' version by hour

7 years agoLink diretti per download su RaiTV
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Link diretti per download su RaiTV

7 years agoStupid typo
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 19:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
Stupid typo

7 years agoInitial support for rai.it too
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 06:01:13 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Initial support for rai.it too

7 years agoMinor fixes after testing in FF
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Minor fixes after testing in FF

Get rid of the unsafeWindow line, it's unnecessary and for some reason
causes troubles in some versions of FF and GM, and change the id of the
element we're hacking, it prevents scripts running after the UserJS from
re-changing its content.

7 years agoCleanup, less debugging, and also add no-spec url
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:27:32 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Cleanup, less debugging, and also add no-spec url

7 years agoFirst draft
Giuseppe Bilotta [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
First draft