social_wok.user.js
8 years agoRemove debug code master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Remove debug code

8 years agoBasic Facebook support
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 10:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Basic Facebook support

8 years agoSome Google Buzz support
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Some Google Buzz support

8 years agoFF search is out of work, skip it
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
FF search is out of work, skip it

8 years agoTwitter: all links
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Twitter: all links

8 years agoSome more twitter stuff
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 11:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
Some more twitter stuff

8 years agocss fixes
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
css fixes

8 years agoPreliminary twitter support
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Preliminary twitter support

8 years agoInitial commit after refactoring
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
Initial commit after refactoring