svg-meme
5 years agoPut size-loading code in own routine, init revacros and acros at the same time master
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:20:11 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Put size-loading code in own routine, init revacros and acros at the same time

5 years agoImprove fs= syntax, clean up handling of fs= and t=
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Improve fs= syntax, clean up handling of fs= and t=

5 years agoMake meme.fcgi executable
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 12:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Make meme.fcgi executable

5 years agoAdd README
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 11:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Add README

5 years agoLicense and reordering
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
License and reordering

5 years agoImprove filler spacing when lines have different height
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:14:26 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Improve filler spacing when lines have different height

5 years agoSupport for custom font sizes
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Support for custom font sizes

5 years agoStart using hashes to pass variables around
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 08:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Start using hashes to pass variables around

5 years agoSome refactoring, improve CLI usage
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 07:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Some refactoring, improve CLI usage

5 years agoTuning to automatic font size for portrait images
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
Tuning to automatic font size for portrait images

5 years agoMeme short forms
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:43:43 +0000 (08:43 +0200)] 
Meme short forms

5 years agoInitial commit
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 22:09:34 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
Initial commit