BUGS: document problem with scrolling in (u)xterm
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 08:24:51 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 08:36:16 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit216b5a3395f265669e8424d0d836bb391925f5f3
tree0c54e5349755f943b30637838d5ec16a1083bdb9
parenteb4bb8906cf89c541dd754879e5742931c979689
BUGS: document problem with scrolling in (u)xterm
BUGS