Fix uninitialized variable in string_expand_length
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 10:37:23 +0000 (05:37 -0500)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 14:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit2677b744313c939890a8f6b3316f9d5452581ab8
tree996c756212ec12ccf40aa1da7a5d28829fadb08c
parentd270e1f14a7a4ce58f70f865730673359e5f3294
Fix uninitialized variable in string_expand_length

This led to totally unpredictable results from the function. The style
matches the loop in string_expand.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
tig.c