Cleanup the tree_read sorting loop
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 15:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit2c41915ca88d7685d029033b0b0257f639ed3af8
treec73d7e70a54658da8e6ccca301c4da91c7de520a
parent2fba3c2052ce600a16bc6d5899966734cc67a5e3
Cleanup the tree_read sorting loop
tig.c