Refactor prompting for user input
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 23:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit4bb953632068eb9e74bdad79be1e0cb9f75dbb09
tree4e09c910554497e4be02b57f396045215ba4fe94
parent4ee3cffeabfc640a30a625b6de9b05c3b21a2cba
Refactor prompting for user input
tig.c