Read tigrc(5) options from git configuration files
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 11:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit51c22f5501881cb1753baa82d2d1d4e02a77769f
tree70ead59afd14844623ba33578c0525bd1487a72a
parent6095c8b9221888c90081a5af2383f9987ab84a8e
Read tigrc(5) options from git configuration files
NEWS
tig.1.txt
tig.c
tigrc.5.txt