Improve restoring of the view position to bound the offset
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 20:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit539db82f2e00f9e3dd3d718acbd631b44b79092b
tree75d3bbca684c8189a5cd6fedce8656267839a04f
parent06d4108f0806a5ef028b7a88e55efb07baa86f65
Improve restoring of the view position to bound the offset
tig.c