IO API: obsolete opt_cmd by using prepare_update in status_enter
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:20:04 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 21:55:19 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit58cc60c95d9035d1077529fca35717ade735f118
treeb87af45ac9c24b745ed741f9bbec1ae6dbda8536
parentd924cb2e4990c7e5f6042361e5907ad74c2ac478
IO API: obsolete opt_cmd by using prepare_update in status_enter
tig.c