Move usage string near parse_options
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 13:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 08:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit6df2d1501880b7d07ade215c60fe0369ace4bf83
tree7180fbeb0c7be8ac1e3b3d1b8e026c3bed412821
parentb63b625096f59fc0bf9ea75ddf31380110790034
Move usage string near parse_options
tig.c