Workaround bug exposed by the redrawwin removal in do_scroll_view
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:24:24 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commit6fb8d7e3013e200918425675ebb387830daab34b
tree272c013c7b0bc6695755ae4ff1bb567077310f06
parent560be3762c6948fb1cf1a9bbdb45d74b80fab218
Workaround bug exposed by the redrawwin removal in do_scroll_view

The bug means that the message from scrolling up one line when
impossible followed by scrolling down one line is not removed by the
next action.

Workaround this by inserting an extra call to report("") before the call
to wrefresh().
tig.c