Add support for horizontal scrolling
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 23:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit7440d5cfec2351e88bad82d90d470c79e689dbae
tree0c8f63754363089d387d448c47ffe756689149bb
parentc147a4d920aa68dd292b7d7d78a4b341910851e2
Add support for horizontal scrolling

It is still basically a big hack, and might need some tuning.
BUGS
NEWS
manual.txt
tig.c
tigrc.5.txt