Make configure check for ncurses header files
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:49:25 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 08:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit7a5eba335c2a925b94c28b4ecaf013932a002f65
tree76814ca062c5ceff253381421592e74bb294dcab
parent50efd29ce94c4dd90421db29d2516fdde675f8e8
Make configure check for ncurses header files

First ncursesw/ncurses.h, then ncurses/ncurses.h, and finally ncurses.h.
Also include ncurses.h by default instead of curses.h. On most system
ncurses.h should be a symlink to curses.h and this will avoid the
problem of including a non-ncurses header file.

This should fix systems like Solaris who ships their own version of
/usr/include/curses.h that is incompatible with ncurses.

Reported by SungHyun Nam.
NEWS
configure.ac
tig.c