Cleanup and simplify option file parsing
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 08:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:56:49 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commit87e44317369ecb435426d9b835f97ad1a410def2
tree1dc269f4fde01bca7945d8b70e972c21bc618377
parent8520298ff3c67b5a857e895dcaff75520bd0df67
Cleanup and simplify option file parsing
tig.c