IO API: use select(2) to check if pipe is readable when updating a view
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Sun, 9 Nov 2008 20:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 21:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commita271d45efe4aa04ed04467caa9bfdac7305699ac
tree7c84ea6d0393144220f2e2b1e79233893931b038
parent18e2a6a3812c8f79278e7d0116c674689ef76350
IO API: use select(2) to check if pipe is readable when updating a view
NEWS
tig.c